Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Good service
They did very well with my 3 year old. The office is tiny and cramped. But the staff friendly helpful and nice. Overall great experience.
A
4 months ago
I wish they took adult patients too!
My son (11yrs) has been a patient of Dr. T's since those precious first baby teeth came in! Dr. T and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and personable. They communicate with children in a way that turns a potentially frightening situation into a pleasant learning experience and parents are given clear and concise information to help with their child's home care. The office is clean, bright, and welcoming for kids. The smiles from Dr. T and his staff lead to smiles from patients and parents alike!
S
4 months ago
Best children’s dentist in Atlanta.
Always a great experience. The doctor is always friendly and very thorough. He will let you know everything that goes on with your Charles dentistry. I have six grandkids that started going to him now it’s down to five and this year it will be 4 because they’ve outgrown him. Too old. But they still love him. He’s a very personable doctor.
D
4 months ago
The Staff was very Polite, Courteous, Friendly , Patuent and knowledgeable. The Dentist was very Polite also took the time 2 b sure i understood his diagnosis very attentive and willing 2 c my son prior to schedule visit. Vvery polite.
C
4 months ago
Love this Office
Took my two children there for their first dental visit. They were made to feel very at ease and comfortable. I was recommended to this office by my pediatrician and glad she did. The staff is very professional and pleasant. This is a very kid friendly environment.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service with friendly professional staff.
I always love coming to this dentist office. Everyone is so nice and friendly, but more importantly very professional. And Dr. T is so good with the kids! I highly recommend this dentist.
K
4 months ago
Great service
Great service by the staff. Dr. T was personable and his staff explained every detail of our visit.
R
5 months ago
Great environment
My daughter laughs at Dr. T.'s jokes, and she enjoys watching a movie during her cleaning. The staff is gentle, kind, and efficient. My child looks forward to the toy prize after a cleaning.
G
5 months ago
Dr. T and his staff are always courteous and mindful of the children and their apprehensions around a visit to the dentist.
D
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
My children always look forward to come and see Dr. T and his staff. They are very courteous and friendly. Very good children. Dr. T is very thorough and laid back