Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and excellent service
We love First Class Children's Dentistry formerly Children's Dentistry of Lithonia. Dr. T is amazing with his patients, the staff is friendly and courteous. My daughter had a tooth pulled and the procedure went well and we knew what to expect. We've been coming for 10 years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else for our dental services!
S
3 months ago
Bad timing
Took both my babies to the office arrived on time and was called back shortly after , However after a quick cleaning we then waited nearly an hour for Dr. T to come in ! As we waited I noticed patients who came in after me left before I asked why were we being skipped over and the staff apologized and said they would tell him to come to us next like what’s the purpose of scheduling if you are going to be seen whenever
G
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great people even though my daughter didn’t want to be seen they were patients with her. They gave her some minutes for her to get use to place. Love Dr T. he is very kind and explain everything we have to do to keep my daughter cavity free . Definitely my daughter dentist and definitely recommending people there.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!!
I took my son to First Class Pediatric Dentistry with a broken tooth. From reception to checkout, everyone was very nice and professional. Dr. “T” was great with my son. I think this is our new dental home!!
C
3 months ago
So kid friendly and patient
This was my daughter 1st dentist visit and i thought she would have a hard time, but they made her feel so comfortable and me i am so happy we found them
N
3 months ago
Great with kids, professional and patient
I was able to be squeezed in for a last minute appt. Greatly appreciated when I have a tight schedule. Love the new office. Great staff and dentist. Very professional
Y
3 months ago
Professional and fast
Great dentist and staff. Very friendly and patient with kids. Fast appt, which is important when you have kids out of school. Love new location also
L
3 months ago
First time going and I loved it ! Very friendly and professional.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this place! This was my son’s very first visit he enjoyed it surprisingly..Everyone is super nice and professional! And Dr T I said awesome!
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist Around
Dr. T & Staff have made our children's dentistry experience so pleasant. We have a growing family and each child has enjoyed every visit. My oldest at 17 doesn't want to age out. They are very accommodating, gentle and always professional.