Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Best customer services!!!
We were so glad that we have found this place for our kids. The place is so clean. People were so nice and very friendly. Our kids were loved it.
E
4 months ago
Excellent professional service
Dr. T and his staff have cared for my kids since their first visits as toddlers. My oldest is now a high school senior and will miss her dentist very much when she leaves for college. We highly recommend the practice to anyone looking for a caring dental team.
K
4 months ago
Perfection
Best dentist for children!! Been going there for 9 years with my two daughters
A
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
My daughter was seen quickly today, we appreciate the prompt service.
T
4 months ago
Dr. T and his staff are always great! They're patient and caring. Efficient is something else I like about the office.
B
4 months ago
AWESOMENESS!
All I can say is WOW!...The facility is beautiful, the atmosphere friendly and the staff is wonderful. Dr. T. is the best in every aspect. I'm recommending him to all my friends with children
K
4 months ago
My children has been going to Dr. T for many years. The staff has also been very pleasant and professional. The new space feels age appropriate and not so kiddie. Love the nook so they can charge and use their laptop for after school studying. The place is absolutely perfect.
T
5 months ago
Very nice
I love this place the Dr. T is really kind and the staff is wonderful they can relate they make you feel good as a parent and my son love someone going!
A
5 months ago
Great Visit
Today was my second visit with one of my children. My first visit we spent a long wait in the lobby and today we waited once we were called to the back. It’s always pleasant but the wait time has been a little long.
D
5 months ago
Good service