Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
A wonderful visit as always. Dr. T and his staff are the best!!
C
5 months ago
Professional, friendly & efficient associates. Both of my kids have been going to Dr.T since elementary school. One is 26 now & my last one is 16. I have referred many of my friends & they love it as well.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The office is friendly and polite, very kid friendly and Dr. T is great. He listens and addresses any questions, comments, and concerns that I may have and really cares about his patients.
S
5 months ago
Best in town!
C
5 months ago
great service!!
M
5 months ago
Extremely disappointed.
August 2018 my child was seen for his school appointment & received a 6 month check up appointment today February 2019 at 3pm. Well unknowingly they my appointment to 9am , which was totally inconvenient for me so they told me to come at 3pm anyway. I get to his appointment & they tell me he won’t be seen til 4pm , so we waited and he was not seen until 5pm. As we sat in the waiting room we realized they do a terrible job at scheduling , it was totally over booked . I’ve never spent 2 hours at a dentist before , This was extremely unacceptable!
C
5 months ago
Great Service
My Boys have been coming to this office over 5 years.. Dr. T is Awesome with the kids, Very good thorough dentist. Cares about his patients! The staff very friendly professional, best thing is when you make an appointment they are true to the time!
T
5 months ago
The best dentist ever
Ive been coming to Dr. T for about 3 years maybe more, who's counting when you have a great dentist who listens, and gives the best recommendation.. My kids love coming here and having a special needs child it was hard to find a dentist.. But we have and we are here to stay. And the staff is pretty awsome too :)
G
5 months ago
Great service
All staff members and specially the doctor treats With great hospitality.you guys are great professionals.
T
5 months ago
I was nervous about my 4yr old having a procedure done without me. When it was over, she came out and said "I'm a big girl mommy. I didn't cry".... What else can I say!!! Thank you Dr. T & Staff.