Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 months ago
Professional and fast
Great dentist and staff. Very friendly and patient with kids. Fast appt, which is important when you have kids out of school. Love new location also
L
3 months ago
First time going and I loved it ! Very friendly and professional.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this place! This was my son’s very first visit he enjoyed it surprisingly..Everyone is super nice and professional! And Dr T I said awesome!
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist Around
Dr. T & Staff have made our children's dentistry experience so pleasant. We have a growing family and each child has enjoyed every visit. My oldest at 17 doesn't want to age out. They are very accommodating, gentle and always professional.
K
3 months ago
Great owner/ dentist and staff
Dr. T is a great dentist and his staff is very professional and friendly. Their new location is very nice as well. I wish Dr. T all the success with his pediatric dentistry.
C
3 months ago
Always happy staff and dentist. Beautiful location play area for childern and TVs available during cleaning. New office a Anniston Road is beautiful.
D
4 months ago
Love the staff
My son loves Dr. T! The staff is kind and very friendly. We have been his patient since 2nd. Now we are headed to middle school!
M
4 months ago
Great Dentist!!!
Great staff to me and my daughter's!!! I have been at this location since they were babies they make us feel at home like their part of the family..lol very professional and always aware of any questions or concerns you have about your kid's!! Dr .T is the coolest laid back doctor ever! I like how he works with his staff and they do such a wonderful job...👍
F
4 months ago
Quality service and great customer service
The staff are always friendly and the doctor is very knowledgeable.
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. T is always wonderful. However, I wanted to acknowledge the office staff. The office staff is the first point of contact and can set the tone for the visit. The office staff is very professional. I had an appointment on the 23rd but somehow marked it on my calendar for the 24th. Although it was my fault (I was sent a text message reminder as well as received a phone call), the staff was able to find a way to squeeze my daughter in today. For that, I am very appreciative.