Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 years ago
Got in right away, Virtually no wait, and the hygienist, was really gentle with my son. Very happy!
M
7 years ago
The best place for my bb girl, I am very thankfull for the good service and profesionality. I recomended a 100%. Es el mejor lugar que existe para los ninos, estoy muy agradecida con el servicio, generosidad y profesionalismo lo recomiendo 100%.
V
7 years ago
Dr. T is thorough and his staff is awesome. They have patience with the children and shows care and concern during treatment. This office Rocks!!!
T
7 years ago
Dr.T is very good with children. He makes them feel so comfortable. The staff is nice and friendly as well. The wait time is amazing, less than a 2 minute wait and he was seen right away. Dr.T explained everything in lamens terms and it was very easy to understand what is going on. I highly recommend Children's Denistry to everyone! You will not be disappointed.
T
7 years ago
Children's Dentistry of Lithonia does a great job with my kids, and keeps me informed every step of the way,with any and every dental procedure.. THANKS!!
D
7 years ago
I love Dr. T and his staff. Everyone is so professional and I enjoy the several updates and reminders about my appointment. Dr. T makes it a point to establish relationships with his patients! He is the best!!
Y
7 years ago
Dr. T and his staff are great people. They make sure that you and your child are comfortable. They give you the oppurtunity to ask questions and they answer to the best of their ability. The office is very kid friendly With games and multiple T.V.'S for the children. Great customer service, I can't stress that enough!!!
B
7 years ago
I have always found professionalism and outstanding service performance with each and every visit. The staff is always friendly and definitely makes the little guys feel at home and comfortable for their individual procedures. I would recommnend your children's dentistry to any one who has children.
C
7 years ago
Love them !!!!!!!!!!!! They are great and loving with my children. They keep us informed of our children teeth.
R
7 years ago
The children's dentist visit was great. Everyone was very friendly and focus their attention on the children. They made them feel very comfortable,which is a great thing.