Childrens Dentistry of Lithonia

Dentist

374 D North Deshon Road

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Very professional..service in a timely manner.
C
6 years ago
I love this place very kid friendly atmosphere and staff. Clean and usually not a long wait.
E
6 years ago
.Children's Dentistry of Lithonia is one of the best organized offices I have seen. The open patient area is child friendly and staff seems to have been trained well. Kudos!
T
6 years ago
As always a great dental experience for the children and myself. Lori is awesome Dr T. is the greatest! What more can I say.
A
6 years ago
As usual, always a pleasure. Staff were efficient and pleasant. Dr. "T" is a great dentist and my girls actually enjoy their dental visits. :-)
R
6 years ago
My children, now teens and young adults, have been expertly observed and treated with the utmost of professional care. Dr. T, you and your team rock!
M
6 years ago
Dr. T is very good with all of my children. He spends time talking to them as well as explaining to me what is going on in their mouths. He has brought to my attention the need for braces as well as the need for my children to see an oral surgeon about the removal of wisdom teeth. Dr. T is an excellent dentist.
G
6 years ago
I love the service provided.My daughter was well taken care of. Keep up the Good Work..
A
6 years ago
Great staff, fantastic, professional service given in a timely manner. We were very pleased!
A
7 years ago
Dr. T is a wonderful dentist. Two of my kids go to him. He is skilled, funny, personable, and respectful. Also, you aren't waiting forever to be seen. My kids love going, and so do I!