Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent philosophy and practice
Dentist and hygienist were both attentive to my preferences as a parent. Dentist has a philosophy of education that permeates each appointment. Dentist called at night to follow up on filling performed earlier that day. Although we did not need it, the office is designed to accommodate children with different sensory issues. Front desk was also very patient and helpful.
D
6 days ago
Great service!
The Dr. Donald and staff are very friendly, honest and helpful. My boys always have a great experience during their visits. I greatly appreciate the honesty of the doctor.
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing and Caring staff and Dentist
We truly love every visit we have here at this dentist office. The staff normally has us laughing through the entire visit. They are fun and they do an amazing job! Thanks for everything!
A
2 weeks ago
Exceeded our expectations!
Having two fussy (and active) Preschool boys, I did my research before scheduling a dental exam for them. After hearing many positive things about Dr. Donald and his practice, I decided to give them a try, and I’m so glad we did! They were excellent, patient, kind, professional and fast! My 3 year old was surprisingly cooperative because of the time they took to explain things and make him feel comfortable- we will be taking our boys there until they are no longer adolescents! Great experience with everyone!
R
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
From checking in to scheduling your next appointment and everything in between the staff of amazing. They do a great job of making the kids feel comfortable and make sure to take there time explaining in fun ways that the child can understand what is going on.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, and patient with our babies on their First Visit to the dentist.
Thank you so much for your patience and professionalism during our first dentist experience with our babies. Answered all of our questions and reassured us they would be there for us in case of emergencies and provided contact information even after hours. I was very pleased and am happy to call this our new pediatric dentistry!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist!
My daughter is a new pt with Dr. Donald and he is great! Excellent bedside manner, professional staff at the office, and everyone was just so nice and welcoming. Highly recommend!
T
4 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Cannot recommend this practice more highly. Kind, patient and wonderful with children. They look forward to going to the dentist!
T
4 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Cannot recommend this practice more highly. Kind, patient and wonderful with children. They look forward to going to the dentist!
A
4 weeks ago
Another awesome appointment
The technician was so kind and gentle with my kids. The dentist took time to answer any questions or address any concerns. This office is great!