Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
They are the best!
We have had several great experiences with Dr Donald and his team and today was another one! Ashley is so kind and wonderful with the children as well. Thank you both for always taking such good care of my babies!
J
8 hours ago
The staff and Dr. Donald did an amazing job in keeping my 4 year old calm during his visit. My son was all smiles when we left. Well done Children's Dentistry of Longwood!
S
1 day ago
Best care ever!
Our kids have been seeing Dr. Donald and his team for several years. We saw them today and, as always, they make it fun for the kids, help educate them and encourage great oral hygiene habits along the way. I love the interaction with my very shy daughter to ensure she has a great experience. We always leave smiling!
Z
2 days ago
Nice caring and friendly environment
Kids love those toys 😍 on exit Thanks for all you do
B
2 weeks ago
My kids have been patients since we moved to the area five years ago. We absolutely love Dr. Donald and the staff. Always so friendly and interested in the kids. My youngest, now almost 8, would always be so scared whenever she had to visit the office. Dr. Donald has always patient and awesome in getting her to calm down and actually enjoy her visits. After today’s visit, she told me that she wanted to be a dentist, too! 🙂
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter has been going there for three years now. It is always a great experience and she loves interacting with the staff. Dr. Donald is very personable and never makes you feel as if he is rushed.
M
2 weeks ago
Always amazing!!
Let’s just say if he would take adults I’d be first in line!!! Dr. Donald and his staff are always amazing! Always friendly and communicate. Dr. Donald takes the time to listen to your concerns and is just awesome with the kids. He is patient and gentle. My daughter LOVES going to the dentist. Has had many teeth pulled and it never phased her, he is that good! Highly, highly, highly recommend!!! We will be going to him for as long as he will take her!
E
3 weeks ago
A child excited for the dentist ? YES
My daughter always have a great Experience! For a child (now 8) that’s gotten cavities filled, and still gets excited when I tell her it’s time to visit the dentist, that’s a win in my book. Thank you for all that everyone does in this office. From the moment we walk in, until the moment we walk out. It took us originally 6 months to find a pediatric dentist and I hope we never have to choose a different one! Keep doing what you guys always do - truly the best !
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Love taking my daughter there! Staff is great and the doctor is fantastic!
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
This was my 3 yr old daughters second visit. She went in very nervous today but after meeting the very friendly and accommodating hygienist she was all about her dentist visit! The dr and hygienist made her feel so comfortable. My daughter was able to open up and cooperate and we left feeling very satisfied with our visit.