Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today By Appointment

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I just love all the people here. They are so sweet, patient and interact with the kids so wonderfully
A
4 days ago
Love the staff
I mistakenly came a day early the wonderful staff squeezed me in. My kids love all the girls and doctor Donald. I would recommend to all my friends and family.
M
5 days ago
Great staff
Love the staff!
H
1 week ago
Same day appointment
We had a little concern about one of our daughters molars coming in and they were able to take us the same day we called. ALL of the staff is super friendly and relaxing for the kids!
H
2 weeks ago
So Awesome
The staff and doctor were so patient and sweet to my kids. This was a great experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional
I love how they make the kids feel comfortable and let them understand what they are going to do and why it needs done
L
3 weeks ago
Most Amaxing Dentist !
Both my daughters have been patients of Dr. Donald for a really long time. The staff, assistants and Dr. Donald have so much patience and they’re so caring that I couldn’t imagine going to another pediatric dentist. My family is moving in June to Macclenny FL a little over 2 hours away and we all decided that we’ll make a day of it in Orlando when the girls would have appointments because Dr. Donald and his staff are worth the drive !! He is so compassionate, thorough and kind and we love him like family!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing Staff!!
This was basically the first visit to the dentist for my 2 kids and the staff was amazing!!! Kind ladies behind the desk, Sweet girls who made the kids feel super comfortable in the dentist chair and the Dentist was so easy to talk to...
T
3 weeks ago
A+
From the front desk staff all the way to Dr. Donald everyone is friendly, courteous and has your child best interest in mind. They are patient and willing to answer any and all questions that you may have.
S
3 weeks ago
Extremely nice and warm Staff....Efficient Services
My daughter has braces and came in for her cleaning. They did a great job of explaining how to care for her braces and ensured she could do it before we left. Dr. Donald is so nice and always remembers things we have discussed previously. The staff are so friendly and I really appreciate how they are ALWAYS on time with their appointments.