Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today By Appointment

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Awesome dental team!!!
Dr Donald- you and your staff are truly amazing! Thank you so much for taking the time to see Us today!
D
2 days ago
Great Customer Interaction
I love the doctor and staff. Very friendly and was very gentle with my daughter. Would definitely recommend.
C
3 days ago
I love all the staff and doctor. All are so kind and gentle. They are always so helpful and infomative.
A
3 days ago
We have had a wonderful experience every visit.
M
5 days ago
Great dental practice
The whole experience is wonderful. They’re on time, the staff is helpful, friendly, good with kids (and their parents). Start to finish, a great experience!
J
1 week ago
Beyond met my expectations. Awesome facility.
The doctor was really nice. Very informative and made my daughter feel very comfortable and safe. The staff was so nice and helpful. Will recommend you guys to everyone.
A
1 week ago
Great!
We had a great first appointment with our 2.5 year old son. He was very apprehensive at first but Kat knew exactly how to ease his fears and get him smiling. He smiled through his cleaning! Dr. Donald was very kind and informative. Just great!
J
2 weeks ago
Great doctor and staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist, Staff, and Office
Dr. Donald and his office staff are professional and friendly. They really make the kids and parents feel comfortable and at ease.
L
3 weeks ago
My kids love the dentist!
As usual their staff and the dentist were great!! Thank you!