Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today By Appointment

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Wonderful Experience
My daughter recently turned 3 and had her first visit today. Everyone was so kind and great at explaining what they were doing. They made her feel comfortable. The waiting area was also perfect for the little ones.
A
4 days ago
Disney of Dentistry
I have NEVER been in a more positive, patient, caring place of medicine in my entire life; that’s including all lines of business of medical establishments. This place literally reminded me of a Disney World of dentistry. All of the dental assistants had big smiles, kind voices, and so much patience. The doctor, wow....kind, patient, caring and very knowledgeable in his field. I brought all THREE of my kids at one time and it didn’t phase any of them. At the end of their appointments, they got to ring this adorable bell that signifies no cavities AND they each got a giant blow up character prize for being good, even my 14yo. This place was all inclusive and treated each of them the same. It will be the ONLY dentist I take my children to for the duration of their adolescence. Thanks, Dr. Donald and team! You guys were truly wonderful.
A
5 days ago
Dr Donald is by far the greatest pediatric dentist anywhere. He’s quick, professional, great with my kids. He’s always on time. His staff is professional and polite. One of my kids had a filling at a young age, she cried, needed frequent breaks, he never lost his patience nor did the staff. He let me sit with her the entire time, they helped calm her by letting her have some say with the treatment. My kids never fear the dentist, like I did as a kid. I highly recommend Dr Donald.
M
1 week ago
Amazing Dr. and staff. I wish he would see adults!
D
1 week ago
Love it here!!
Always a great experience. Everyone is so patient, passionate and kind
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing Children’s Dentist
All of the staff and the dentist are perfect for a children’s dentist! They make your child feel good about going to the dentist! Everyone is friendly and kind! Highly recommend!!
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience
The entire staff was wonderful and my toddler felt so comfortable with them. I couldn't be happier! Would highly recommend to anyone with kids.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
We recently had our first trip to the dentist. My four year old loved everything about it, and my 2.5 year old loved everything... until it was his turn to be in the chair. The hygienist was so patient and calm with him and showed me several ways that might make it a little easier for him. After she did a quick cleaning, we saw the Dr. Donald who was so friendly and so good with my boys. We could not have asked for a better first experience
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Donald is AMAZING with my kids.
We have always had a wonderful experience with Dr. Donald. Even when it would otherwise not be wonderful (like getting fillings). Today was no exception. Both of my children get seen at the same time so we are in and out pretty fast. The whole office staff does so well with them, putting them at ease. And they think Dr. Donald is really funny. I wish he could be MY dentist! Lol.
K
4 weeks ago
This place is great!!!
Best experience every time. My 4 year old loves it. Professional clean and just so above and beyond in every way. We love it and you will too!