Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Compassionate and Professional
Having to have dental work is never fun. Dr Donald is compassionate and professional and has the patient's best interest in mind, even if it has to be a little uncomfortable. The staff and assistants are wonderful, friendly, patient and kind.
J
6 days ago
My daughter was very nervous before her first appointment with Dr. Donald, his tech made her laugh and really made her comfortable in knowing that she was in kind and comforting hands. I was very impressed that she stayed calm and enjoyed her visit. Thank you for easing her worries and enjoying her experience with the Dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome
My kids love Dr. Donald and his staff. We highly recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff and Dentist
First time visiting this office and we could not have been more thrilled with our experience! My son even said he really enjoyed the visit and really liked Dr. Donald. Thank you for making his experience a great one!
M
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT
K
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendy and professional staff.
We have used Dr. Donald's practice for both of our Daughters and they absolutely love the facility. Every detail focuses on the comfort and relaxation of the children.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service! Friendly practice!
Great doctor, explains everything very well, staff and Dr very friendly and relate to kids. Practice is also a great atmosphere for the kids to minimize the fear of dentist cleaning. Highly recommend this practice for kids!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Donald and his staff are excellent as always.My children has been going to his office as soon as they were of age for dental treatment. What a great caring place. Highly recommended.
T
1 month ago
Amazing Staff, Very Professional, and Fun
Our daughter enjoy her very first visit to the dentist so much she wanted to go back again today! The whole experience was very easy from scheduling our appointment to leaving the office after our appointment. We got there and were called back immediately. They made our daughter feel very special and comfortable through the entire experience. We will definitely be going here for the rest of her childhood years! Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!
S
1 month ago
We love Dr. Donald
The staff and Doctor made us feel so welcomed on our first visit to the office. Everyone was so friendly with us.