Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today By Appointment

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Amazing staff and experience!
Our 4 year old gets so excited when it is time to go see the dentist - He counts down the days to his appointment! Our 1.5 year old never wants to leave the office or get out of the chair! Always exceptional kid friendly service and clean environment.
A
2 days ago
Great pediatric dentist
My children love going to the dentist thanks to Dr Donald and his staff. They are so friendly and patient. It’s always a pleasure going there.
C
3 days ago
Professional and friendly ;)
Great first experience with my two year old son! Love the team from the front desk staff to the doctor and hygienists! Thank you for the care you showed my son!
J
4 days ago
Highly recommend.
All our children go to Dr Donald and look forward to every visit. My daughter even wanted to be a pediatric dentist for awhile because Dr Donald and his staff are so nice and friendly and take such good care of her teeth. Even after we moved, we still commute back to see Dr Donald so they can continue having a positive experience at the dentist.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Donald is the best!
We absolutely love Dr. Donald and his staff. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. He really takes his time with each child and talks with the parents. Highly recommend.
A
1 week ago
Wonderful visit as always!!
Dr. Donald and his entire staff are amazing!! We've been seeing him for several years, thru a couple of cavities and a couple extractions. He and staff make my kids LOVE going to the dentist!
S
1 week ago
We love Dr. Donald and his staff we drive all the way from Chuluota.
D
2 weeks ago
My children actually look forward to going to the dentist!
My children love Dr Donald and the other staff. We have had great experiences no matter what the visits were for. It’s the first time that they all look forward to appointments and don’t get nervous and anxious.
D
2 weeks ago
Best staff and care for my children EVER!
The staff cares for my children here and Dr. Donald has the best chair-side manner! My kids love coming here and every experience is positive.
C
1 month ago
Awesome Pediatric Dentist
I love Dr. Donald. My children have been coming to his office for 10 years now, and each time we have such a good experience. His staff is friendly, their appointments are punctual, the office environment is very kid friendly, with movies and games for the kids...but most importantly the dentist is gentle, soft spoken and kind. My children have never felt afraid or like they “don’t want to go”...like I, as an adult, feel toward the dentist...for this I am so grateful!