Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
The best children dentist in the are
My 4 kids see Dr Donald twice a year. He is the most kind, caring and humble dentist that I've ever met. The office environment is pleasant and relaxing. His office is not about the money. It's about having a good patient experience. Thanks for the great and exceptional service .
R
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Love that they are really good with the kids. Makes it easier for the parent, even when the child is having a break down. They are calm and love the way they speak with them to help calm them, better than I can. Love coming here for the them.
J
2 weeks ago
Great place
Great staff and Dr. Donald is fabulous with the children!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service and environment for children
Our 5 year old daughter had her two front teeth gently extracted because the other teeth were already out and struggling against baby teeth for over 3 months. Dr. Donald and his assistant were very kind and patient and did an excellent job.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
The staff are so friendly and fun!! My daughter was next once scared! She gets excited to go see her dentist!
V
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr. Donald
Great staff and amazing doctor! I came for a 2nd opinion after being told my 6 yr old required 6 filings and 1 possible root canal. Dr Donald went over the xrays and did not find this to be needed at all. He was very thorough during the visit and put this mother at ease. My son loved the office and doctor. It was a success all around!
E
3 weeks ago
Another Excellent visit
My kids simply love going to the dentist and it is due to Dr. Donald and his amazing staff. From the front desk to the cleaning to the check out they all know how to work with kids and with over taxed moms dealing with kids.
E
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
Dr. Donald and his staff are truly amazing with children. Dr. Donald genuinely cares about the children and families he works with. If you are looking for a pediatric dentist, I would highly recommend this practice.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly, and professional
Great experience as always. Staff is so friendly and professional. Great place to take your children.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Donald and his staff continue to be amazing with my kids! I wish there was a “grown up” version of this practice for myself!