Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Amazing Office
From the receptionist at the front to the ladies at check out when we left, it was the best. My 6 yr old asked the hygienist a million questions and she was so patient with her. Dr Donald took his time and didn’t make us feel rushed. Our insurance is even out of network & they’re still seeing us. Not to mention while we were out of state on vacation on a weekend, Dr Donald text with me and called in antibiotics for an infection. Hands down the best pediatric dentist in the central Florida area!
C
5 days ago
Amazing staff fun atmosphere
The entire staff is so friendly and positive. The doctor is so great with my son and makes him comfortable. Best dentist I've been to for pediatrics!!
L
6 days ago
Patient and kind
My daughter is 4 and very afraid of the dentist. Dr Donald and his staff are very kind and patient. They make you feel like you are the only patient
C
6 days ago
I love Ashley and Dr Donald!!!
M
7 days ago
Always a pleasant experience!
When your teenagers don't mind going to the dentist that says a lot! We've been going to Dr.Donald for about 10 years and have always had a great experience.
M
7 days ago
Exam & X-ray
Very professional staff! They made us feel like they were all happy to be there and that Pediatric Dentistry was their reason for living. 5 stars🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
B
1 week ago
Filling and cleaning
Dr. Donald and all of his staff have provided the very best of services for my daughter. I would highly recommend this office for anyone seeking a pediatric dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing quality care for special needs patients
My son has special needs including Autism and he had to have a tooth extracted. We were both very nervous has he’s never gone through anything like that before and the unknown is very hard for him. But Dr. Donald was fantastic with him even though I was weary when he started becoming very emotional even with gas and groggy meds. He came out with flying colors and I know that I can trust this practice with all 4 of my children even my special needs and nervous Nelly kids.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing quality care for special needs patients
My son has special needs including Autism and he had to have a tooth extracted. We were both very nervous has he’s never gone through anything like that before and the unknown is very hard for him. But Dr. Donald was fantastic with him even though I was weary when he started becoming very emotional even with gas and groggy meds. He came out with flying colors and I know that I can trust this practice with all 4 of my children even my special needs and nervous Nelly kids.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Caring Staff
My son's first visit was wonderful. He was so nervous until he saw the amazing waiting room and made some new friends before our appointment even started. The hygienist he had was gentle and kind. Dr. Donald was caring and also put my son at ease. We love this place and highly recommend it. The atmosphere and experience couldn't be any better.