Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
The best! Excellent!
It was my son’s first visit. They were timely. Everyone was friendly & professional from start to finish! You can tell that they genuinely care. Dr. Donald and the entire team provided exceptional care. It was an awesome and the best experience. I highly recommend!!!
N
1 week ago
Co
L
1 week ago
The best
Dr. Donald and staff are always the best! Kids love them. Thank you for making the dentist great!
D
1 week ago
Extremely friendly and inviting staff. Doctor was very accommodating and took his time not to startle our 1 year old.
B
2 weeks ago
Appointment was fast and staff is friendly!
Usually my son hates the dentist, this was our first time here and it went very well. He wasn’t scared to get his teeth cleaned and they made it fast and painless everyone here is very friendly and welcoming!
T
2 weeks ago
Staff is always nice and they are accommodating.
Thank you for being flexible and reasonable with pricing and scheduling.
K
2 weeks ago
The best experience every time
The whole staff from the front office, hygienist to Dr. Donald are so caring and sweet. My daughters have been patients for theirs for years and we have never had a bad experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and professional
We adore this office! My kids actually get excited to go to the dentist. The staff is wonderful. Dr. Donald is awesome with the kids! I highly recommend them!
K
2 weeks ago
The best!
My 5 year old son had his very first appointment today and they were phenomenal! From the lobby to the dental assistant, right down to the dentist himself. Great experience. Our dental assitant(I wish I could remember her name) was so patient and so kind and great with our son! Even let him work some of the tools so he wasn’t afraid! So happy to have found them! Highly recommend! Thank you for being so great!
M
2 weeks ago
Adaptabiliy was amazing!
They are always great, but This Time was even better! My son has had anxiety and they were able to accomidate our needs with a fast cleaning and tv distraction when we arrived.