Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today By Appointment

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
First visit. Great experience. 4 kids, no cavities­čść Staff and Dr were wonderful!
A
3 days ago
First visit. Great experience. 4 kids, no cavities­čść Staff and Dr were wonderful!
E
5 days ago
Super first experience
Your staff was great. From the time we called as new patients, your reception team was polite and accommodating and helped calm a first time mama's nerves about a chipped tooth. When we arrived to the office once again your front office team was adaptive to what our son needed to feel comfortable. Your treating team and Dr. were just as great. Getting a toddler to cooperate for x-rays isn't "easy" and they were more than helpful in finding a workable solution. The doctor was kind and relatable with all the questions I had. The fact that Dr. Donald provides his cell # for emergencies just backs up the feeling that you/your child are genuinely cared for as a patient and not simply a number. Thank you to your full team for making this as painless of an experience for (mostly) mama and child as possible!
I
5 days ago
Awesome
Best Pediatrics Dentist ever been too and great staff very nice sweet always smiling. Dr Donald ver patient very detailed. Glad we can reach him any time with concerns and Problems. Never had a Dr do that.
S
6 days ago
I almost wish they could be my dentist too ­čść
Dr. Donald & Miss. Allison are honestly the nicest people I've meet in healthcare. My kids love Allison & for good reason she is the best at her job. They are kind, compassionate & funny. I'm happy my kids get such a good dental experience.
L
1 week ago
Always Amazing
Dr. Donald is by far the best pediatric dentist in Orlando. He started taking care of my now 14 year old about 6 years ago and now he sees my 3 year old as well. His staff is so caring and patient, Dr. Donald is thorough and kind. Office is beautiful, front desk staff is always helpful and welcoming. I always recommend this practice and will be sad when my girls are too old to go !
M
2 weeks ago
Excelente service
First time there and I loved it, they are extremely gentle and patient with kids. Love Cat and Dr. Donald! We have definitely found the right pediatric dentist for my son.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
My son is 4 and somehow has this fear of the dentist, but Cat and Dr Donald are amazing with him and me the worried mom.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Allergy Accommodations!
Wonderful practice! They made my three year old feel at ease at his first dentist appointment and were awesome about checking thier products to avoid his multiple food allergies!
L
3 weeks ago
The dental hygentist and Dr. Donald were wonderful with my son!