Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Always the best service!
From insurance verification and paperwork... to xrays and cleanings, Dr. Donald's entire staff is always TOP NOTCH!!!! I would recommend this practice to anyone with children. (My oldest is 17 and she still prefers THIS practice.) Thank you for the best patient care/ customer service!!
E
1 week ago
Very friendly staff! The doctor was very polite and explained everything in detail! I will definitely recommend this office to anyone!
C
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Donald and the entire staff alway make my daughter's visits a great experience. She has no fear of the dentist, and looks forward to her visits.
K
2 weeks ago
Absolutely great experience
Dr Donald and his staff are always so attentive. They give their patients full attention and answer questions from the kids which makes them calm. I love this office and staff and we know when we go to see them it’s going to be an easy appointment.
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome facility!
What an amazing experience! My 3.5 year old had her first visit. Exam and cleaning. We were greeted right away. All the staff members were super friendly. Dr. Donald was outstanding! You can really tell he loves his practice and his profession. He has a very humble and sincere personality.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! My son felt comfortable for his first time ever at a dentist and was so proud after! Thank you everyone!
B
2 weeks ago
Highly Impressed!
The sweetest staff and the most wonderful dentist! Very grateful to have found this dentist! Everyone was patient and kind and amazing with my son!
J
2 weeks ago
Thorough and Friendly!
They were so great with my squirmy little ones! :)
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience
We love them! They remembered details of our visit from 6 months ago. Took great time and care with our 2yo. Helpful staff and very short wait
A
1 month ago
Wonderful
It was my kids 1st time visiting the dentist, the staff and Dr Donald made my kids feel at ease. They were terrified all week, and begging me to cancel the appointment. After going today, they’ve been asking all day when they get to go back.