Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Friendly hygienist and professional friendly and skilled pediatric dentist
Happy as usual! This is the ONLY office I will bring my kids to! Dr. Donald and his staff genuinely care about their patients and it shows!
A
5 days ago
Professional, caring, knowledgeable
We have been very satisfied with the care provided by this dental office, from the front desk staff to the hygienist to the dentist, they were all so attentive and kind, it made us all feel at ease. We highly recommend them!
A
5 days ago
Professional, caring, knowledgeable
We have been very satisfied with the care provided by this dental office, from the front desk staff to the hygienist to the dentist, they were all so attentive and kind, it made us all feel at ease. We highly recommend them!
J
1 week ago
Amazing!!
Couldn’t ask for a better dentist for a child. Dr. Donald and his staff ensure children are happy, and not scare. They always go above and beyond to keep the kids happy.
D
1 week ago
Best dental experience ever!
Experienced my daughter's first dental visit..and it was amazing! The hygienist, Rebecca, was very nice and gentle. Everything was explained before treatment began..my daughter loved it. Met Dr. Donald and viewed x-rays there in room on screen. No cavities! : D Appointment at 10am..in the car by 10:30am!
N
1 week ago
Great First Impression!!!!
My best girlfriend recommended this office to me when I told her that our dentist wanted us to see a pediatric office for my son's cavity, which is a baby tooth. First impression, the office looked amazing! So kid friendly and decorated for Halloween! Second, the staff was so incredibly nice and helpful. Third, I was very impressed with Dr. Donald's advise on how to treat my son's problem. Instead of, saying "yes" we need to fix the cavity. His suggestion was to "watch it". Its a baby tooth and it's not going to effect the adult too which I thought or was told would happen. I was very relieved of this and it made me happy to know he cares about his patients not the monetary. He said if he starts to have pain of any kind that he would give him antibiotics. I would highly recommended this office to any parent! I might just start taking both the boys here!
L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
This office is very great. I’ve been to plenty of them for my daughter to find the right one. My daughter needed a lot of work done and now I one would ever touch her unless she’s was heavily sedated but the wait list was over a year out. I felt very comfortable with this office my daughter loves it here. Even after her procedure she’s is wanting too go back. Chris Is my go to lady with any questions I have. Plus the doctor will check up on your child the same day to make sure they are doing well.
C
2 weeks ago
Execeptional care!
Our first experience was unlike any other visit to a dentist in the best way possible. A very welcoming environment. This practice exemplifies the essence of comprehensive child focused care. No hesitation to recommend!
K
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Seminole County
I love Dr. Donald. His staff are friendly and patient with everyone. They are great with kids who have special needs. Parents are always welcome in exam rooms. Genuinely care about your kids and go the extra mile.
F
3 weeks ago
Super fiendly
From the minute I step in the door to the minute I leave everyone is super friendly and attentive, Dr. Donalds is very thorough and takes his time to explain what is going on with my son's teeth in a way my son could understand.