Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
On time, friendly, thorough service!
Very impressed with this practice!
M
5 days ago
First visit
We loved our experience! Everyone was so nice and so good with my kids. It was my kids 1st time at the dentist.. my son is 3 and my daughter 16 months old.. I was so pleased with how calm they were with my kids! I will recommend them to everyone I know!
Z
1 week ago
The best place to take your kids!
C
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful and quick service
Our son chipped his tooth today and they saw us quickly and efficiently. Dr. Donald is always so great with our boys and we trust his judgement calls.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and extremely great with kids
We love Dr. Donald. He is so charismatic and kind to all patients. He treats the children with respect and his office staff is also super good and nice. They are all very accommodating,my son was afraid to be seen and they were very patient with him and made him feel comfortable. I absolutely recommend Dr. Donald!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Chidren’s Dentist
We visited for the first time and were very impressed. Right from the start the reception staff were welcoming and helpful. The waiting room is designed for children and it’s clear everyone who works there really cares. Initially we were met by Cat who examined our son and answered any questions we had, no matter how silly they sound now, being first time visitors with our son. He was remarkably well behaved and I’m sure it’s because of the outstanding ability and welcoming presence of the staff. Our main Dr was Dr Donald, I think, if not I’m sorry I forgot. He was so professional and friendly all I could think of is why couldn’t I have had a dentist like him whenever I was young. The bottom line is that this is a fantastic dentist and I would recommend anyone to bring their child here.
V
4 weeks ago
Dr.Donald and assistant were amazing! My 7 year old is extremely nervous when “dentist” is mentioned, and she was able to get through her procedure and made it out with a smile. Would recommend to anyone seeking an experienced, caring pediatric dentist.
B
1 month ago
Great staff great Dr great experience
S
1 month ago
5 STARS: BEST CHILDREN'S DENTIST
This dentist office is the best Children's Dentist in town!!!!!!! Exceptional customer service and exceptional Dentist! My son look so forward to every dentist visit at this office!!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
O
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Staff was very nice and Dr. Donald was cool. Highly recommend this office!