Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Always an excellent experience
I’ve been taking both my daughters to Dr. Donald for many years, we never have anything short of an excellent experience every time we visit. My kids look forward to their visits. The staff is always polite & helpful. Dr. Donald is knowledgeable & informative which puts us at ease.
K
2 months ago
Easygoing with Major Repair
Dr. Ronald was extremely patient with our son. That put him at ease and is some of the best work we’ve seen. Hours later and not a single complaint. Dr. Ronald listens and gives you time. He makes you feel like the only client and even texts you later to see how your little one is doing! Thanks Dr. Donald
J
2 months ago
AMAZING STAFF AND DOCTOR
I live by the airport and will brave I4/45min drive just to see Dr. Donald. He is by far the best around and his staff is the best, always super friendly always explain everything before that do it it helps make myself and my kids feel less nervous about the Dentist.
Y
2 months ago
Wonderful!
After our first visit, my daughter asked if we can come back and see Dr. Donald again. It was a great experience! We definitely found our dentist.
A
3 months ago
My daughter has never liked the dentist until today. Dr Donald didn’t rush. He took his time and answered all our questions. Such a great experience . She loved ringing the no cavity bell. We were early and they took us right back.
M
3 months ago
Excellent!
We would not go anywhere else! Dr. Donald is a wonderful children’s dentist. We trust him and enjoy going for our appointments.
K
3 months ago
Love him
A
3 months ago
Top notch & professional
The kids adored the hygienists and the dentist. Great receptionist, and amazing staff.
C
3 months ago
Awesome staff
The staff was amazing and nice. Got in quick.
L
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
My sons first visit to the dentist was a great experience thanks to the awesome staff!