Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Ms. Ashley and Dr. Donald are exceptional! My daughter's are never afraid to have there teeth cleaned and checked! Thank you
R
3 months ago
Always love this office! Doctor Donald is amazing and really engages with the children. My 4 yr loves going here and ringing the bell at the end to get a prize for no cavity’s :) We arrived earlier then our appointment and we were able to be seen and we didn’t feel rushed out. All our questions were answered. Looking forward to bringing our kids back in another 6 months!
E
3 months ago
I had an awesome experience
C
3 months ago
High quality service and great atmosphere !
I have been bringing my daughter here for a couple of years now and she loves coming here. She had a bad experience with another dentist before so we decided to try out a new dentist. Everyone is very polite and very patient with children. Today I starting bringing my younger daughter and she had a great experience as well. Will definitely recommend Dr. Donald to all my family and friends.
L
3 months ago
Amazing!
Our first trip to the dentist was AMAZING thanks to the staff and Dr. Donald. I just loved our time there and our daughter is already ready to go back! Thank you for making her first experience at the doctor a great one.
D
3 months ago
Great staff
Everyone was very nice and efficient, I appreciated the kid zone area as did my boys. We were seen in a timely manner without feeling rushed. My only suggestion would he signage outside on the building once you pull into the plaza.
M
3 months ago
Always a wonderful experience
We love this dentist office! The entire staff is so kind and always accommodating! All the dental hygienist are so amazing with the kids and Dr. Donald is a top notch dentist...kids just love him! My daughter required 5 extractions for her braces to be placed and she was a bit nervous, but the dental hygienist was amazing with my daughter and Dr. Donald didn’t skip a beat with coming in with his calm presence and making sure she understood everything. They are amazing!
S
3 months ago
Professional and warm service
This was our toddler’s first dental visit. Everyone was friendly and welcoming, putting her at ease. The hygienist and dentist both took the time to show and explain things to her before getting started. Her cleaning and exam were gentle and quick. They had a lot to offer in the way of comfort/distractions (sunglasses, movies, prizes to choose from).
T
3 months ago
3yr olds first visit’
Absolutely love how they work with your kid, and do whatever or however they need to not only do what they have to do but to make each kid happy and comfortable!! Not one tear, even with being super nervous! Everyone in this office is fantastic! Dr. Donald is so kid friendly always knows how to make each kid laugh and happy!
M
4 months ago
Great first dentist experience
Took my daughter for her very first check up at 2 years old and we had a great experience. All the staff was lovely and all the. Expected two year old difficulties were dealt with perfectly.