Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 months ago
First Visit
Amazing staff and doctor. Great first experience
V
4 months ago
It’s the little things that make all the difference
Staff is very courteous and great with the kids. Nice play area to keep them entertained while they wait to be seen. Very clean. We’ve been seeing Dr. Donald since my son turned 2. He’s 3 1/2 now so he’s been there 4 times, and he’s always excited to “ring the bell” and “pick a prize” for no cavities. Won’t give away all the great details, but check it out for yourself. Just a great kid-friendly place where everyone seems to genuinely like their job. Would definitely recommend!
O
4 months ago
Always professional and super friendly!!!
My kids LOVE coming to see Dr. Donald and his staff! Every time we leave, both of my kids say how much they love coming to the dentist!
R
4 months ago
High Quality Service
First time taking my daughter to the dentist. The staff and Dr. Donald were absolutely caring and very nice. We loved the atmosphere and we felt very comfortable there. Highly recommended !
D
4 months ago
Great Patient Care from Start to Finish
The staff is always kind and friendly. I have four children, and they have never felt uncomfortable with their trip to the dentist. They actually look forward to their appointments every 6 months! That's because from the time we walk in to the time we leave, we feel taken care of. Dr. Donald develops such great rapport with his patients, and it's very comforting for a parent.
S
4 months ago
Staff is amazing and Dr. Donald is just the sweetest person.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful!
Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. Ny kids think going to the dentist is fun, which makes it low stress for me.
F
4 months ago
Best pediatric dentist office
I am always impressed with the quality of service. Dr. Donald is an excellent professional. His staff is always friendly. Dr. Donald always follows up himself and is available via phone on the weekend for any emergencies. Highly recommend!
N
4 months ago
Amazing As Always
I am so lucky to have heard about Dr. Donald's pediatric dentistry practice. The staff is professional, courteous, and extremely helpful. Dr. Donald is amazing with my children (4yo & 2.5yo). I'm about to have frank conversations about my children's dental care. I love coming here and my children enjoy their experience here!
C
4 months ago
My kids love Dr Donald and his staff. Worth the 45 minute drive to Joan office. Extremely professional!