Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Professional
Our office visit was professional the wait time was minimal the service was excellent all of my three children enjoyed their dental visit
C
4 years ago
Fantastic experience!
My very anxious daughter has had some very traumatic prior experiences at another dentist and was hesitant to try a new office. Melanie and Dr Donald were fantastic! This was the first time she was calm and relaxed! Thank you so much for your patience, calm demeanor and kindness. Thank you for taking the time to talk directly to my daughter and calming her fears. I am so happy that our family found your office!
T
4 years ago
Amazing dentist and staff. Wonderful experience
M
4 years ago
Great Office
Always have a good experience here. All of my kids are actually excited when it is time to go the dentist!
K
4 years ago
My 4 year old was calm and excited!
My 4 year old was calm and excited to see the dentist! I felt so at ease and look forward to our next visit!
M
4 years ago
Professional & Friendly
My daughter had a great experience at this office. There were educational toys and entertainment centers at the lobby so children do not get impatient while waiting. The dental hygenist was very friendly and explained each step of the process as she performed her job professionally. The dentist introduced himself and spoke to my daughter before beginning any procedure. He took his time to do his job and made sure to accurately answer any and all of my questions. The office staff was also friendly and quickly processed the paperwork. My daughter loved the experience and was excited about her teeth!! I would highly recommend this office!
A
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
The dental hygienists were animated, friendly and made my kids feel so comfortable. The dentist took lots of time to discuss my children's teeth and answer my questions about using fluoride and reducing the risk of cavities.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Donald is awesome!
Dr. Donald and his staff are simply awesome! They are so gentle and caring and make what could be a scary experience for a child a breeze!
J
4 years ago
So friendly and patient with little ones.
This was our first visit to Dr. Donald's office. Offhand, the waiting room is absolutely beautiful! Plenty of toys and games to keep the kids busy. The staff at the front desk is so friendly and nice and answered any questions I had. The hygienists Melanie and Kat were absolutely wonderful with my girls. They made them feel at ease and comfortable before getting started. Dr. Donald is wonderful. You can see he is very passionate about his work and that he cares about his patients. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone. Great establishment and staff. A++++
M
4 years ago
Wonderful, friendly service
We love going to see Dr. Donald, he and his staff are so friendly and professional. The kids love the games and toys and are not scared at all!