Children's Dentistry of Longwood

Dentist

365 Wekiva Springs Rd

Ste 121

Longwood, FL 32779

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longwoodpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience
We drive 1 hour to go to this dentist as he is the best! My son actually looks forward to going to the dentist. They are so kind and gentle. I love that they aren’t aggressive like other dentist I have been to which try to get you to have fillings done when they aren’t needed.
T
4 months ago
Always the best service!
From insurance verification and paperwork... to xrays and cleanings, Dr. Donald's entire staff is always TOP NOTCH!!!! I would recommend this practice to anyone with children. (My oldest is 17 and she still prefers THIS practice.) Thank you for the best patient care/ customer service!!
E
4 months ago
Very friendly staff! The doctor was very polite and explained everything in detail! I will definitely recommend this office to anyone!
C
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Donald and the entire staff alway make my daughter's visits a great experience. She has no fear of the dentist, and looks forward to her visits.
K
5 months ago
Absolutely great experience
Dr Donald and his staff are always so attentive. They give their patients full attention and answer questions from the kids which makes them calm. I love this office and staff and we know when we go to see them it’s going to be an easy appointment.
T
5 months ago
Awesome facility!
What an amazing experience! My 3.5 year old had her first visit. Exam and cleaning. We were greeted right away. All the staff members were super friendly. Dr. Donald was outstanding! You can really tell he loves his practice and his profession. He has a very humble and sincere personality.
C
5 months ago
Awesome
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! My son felt comfortable for his first time ever at a dentist and was so proud after! Thank you everyone!
B
5 months ago
Highly Impressed!
The sweetest staff and the most wonderful dentist! Very grateful to have found this dentist! Everyone was patient and kind and amazing with my son!
J
5 months ago
Thorough and Friendly!
They were so great with my squirmy little ones! :)
E
5 months ago
Great experience
We love them! They remembered details of our visit from 6 months ago. Took great time and care with our 2yo. Helpful staff and very short wait