Children's Dentistry of Morristown

Dentist

95 Madison Ave.

Suite A08

Morristown, NJ 07960-7365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childdentistmorristown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
Everything about the experience was positive. The staff was friendly and courteous and the doctors told us everything they were going to do before it was done. I would recommend them highly.
L
10 months ago
Every visit is a delight
This is our third time and I cannot be happier with this office. From the front desk to the back- it is a pure delight. Timeliness is valued and it is a big plus. I had an insurance change and no new card and was nevertheless accommodated and my insurance claim was submitted in 10 Min!!! Grace is a wonderful hygienist and Dr Liz was fantastic. My daughter enjoyed her experience and that is saying a lot for a dentist visit! :). Sylvie and I are both looking forward to our next visit. Big hello to all at the office!
E
2 years ago
Patient Madelyn Hill
We had a fine experience for the work for Madelyn Hill. Everyone was very professional and kind, especially Ryan Scally. It was a difficult time for a 6 year old but everyone made it easier for her and the family. Thank You very much.
E
2 years ago
Staff is professional and great with kids.
T
2 years ago
5 star
In this day and age it is very hard to find a place where you can take our son who has autism and feel they care. Children's dentistry of Morristown is that place. From helping us with insurance forms to the care and love they show the children. God Bless all the great people and doctors that work here.
T
2 years ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
We have been going to Dr Suzy and Dr Lisa for close to 17 years! Everyone is so polite, professional, warm and caring. They are especially great with young children who fear going to the dentist as well. Can't recommend this practice enough.
J
2 years ago
Jonas' appointment
Jonas had to have a cavity filled and as usual Dr. Suzy and staff were amazing!
C
2 years ago
Kind and efficient!
My daughter is a bit trepidacious about visiting the dentist, but Dr. Ryan and the hygienists do a great job here. I appreciate that Dr. Ryan is not an alarmist and is conservative in his approach. He always puts both my and my daughter's mind at ease!
L
2 years ago
Great dental care
Appointment for cleaning and exam. They took my son on time and really tried to make him feel comfortable. I appreciate that they fit in a sealant treatment without having us schedule another appointment. However, appointment seemed to run overly long because of what seemed like some discrepancies between the hygienist and the dentist on how to get the digital imagery to work. I wish they would work these things out before the patient is sitting in the chair. Other than that it was a good appointment and I would recommend this office to others.
K
2 years ago
We love this place!
The doctor and nurses are so kind and attentive! They know exactly how to alleviate all kids' fears and make them feel safe.