Children's Dentistry of Morristown

Dentist

95 Madison Ave.

Suite A08

Morristown, NJ 07960-7365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childdentistmorristown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 months ago
Patient Madelyn Hill
We had a fine experience for the work for Madelyn Hill. Everyone was very professional and kind, especially Ryan Scally. It was a difficult time for a 6 year old but everyone made it easier for her and the family. Thank You very much.
E
10 months ago
Staff is professional and great with kids.
T
10 months ago
5 star
In this day and age it is very hard to find a place where you can take our son who has autism and feel they care. Children's dentistry of Morristown is that place. From helping us with insurance forms to the care and love they show the children. God Bless all the great people and doctors that work here.
T
10 months ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
We have been going to Dr Suzy and Dr Lisa for close to 17 years! Everyone is so polite, professional, warm and caring. They are especially great with young children who fear going to the dentist as well. Can't recommend this practice enough.
J
10 months ago
Jonas' appointment
Jonas had to have a cavity filled and as usual Dr. Suzy and staff were amazing!
C
10 months ago
Kind and efficient!
My daughter is a bit trepidacious about visiting the dentist, but Dr. Ryan and the hygienists do a great job here. I appreciate that Dr. Ryan is not an alarmist and is conservative in his approach. He always puts both my and my daughter's mind at ease!
L
10 months ago
Great dental care
Appointment for cleaning and exam. They took my son on time and really tried to make him feel comfortable. I appreciate that they fit in a sealant treatment without having us schedule another appointment. However, appointment seemed to run overly long because of what seemed like some discrepancies between the hygienist and the dentist on how to get the digital imagery to work. I wish they would work these things out before the patient is sitting in the chair. Other than that it was a good appointment and I would recommend this office to others.
K
11 months ago
We love this place!
The doctor and nurses are so kind and attentive! They know exactly how to alleviate all kids' fears and make them feel safe.
W
11 months ago
Excellent doctors and hygienists, friendly staff, very supportive, kind, great with kids, clean and professional!
My kids all love this practice. They love the dentists and the care they receive! I give all high marks in quality of work, cleanliness, safety and care.
J
11 months ago
Professional, Patient, Reassuring and overall...kind
My daughter has high anxiety in the dental chair. Today she needed an emergency extraction due to an abscess on a baby tooth. I left a message with the office and Dr. Ryan called me first thing the next morning to access the situation and got us in the same day. I think he sacrificed his lunch break! Understanding that she is high anxiety, he was patient through the 7-8 times my daughter stopped the procedure and popped out of the chair. He proposed options and worked together with me and my daughter to plan the next strategy. In the end, his finesse and awesome chair side manner put my daughter at ease to complete the procedure and get the job done. By the end she was happy and "high fiving" everyone. Because of her anxiety, we were "fired" or "let go" by another dentist who didn't have the patience to work with challenging kids. I am truly grateful to the Children's Dentistry of Morristown. I wish I had more words to express how professional the office is and how nurturing the doctors and hygienists are in working with our little ones. They really understand the minds of kids and the best way to reach through to them and help them overcome fears. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I honestly cannot say it enough.