Children's Dentistry of Morristown

Dentist

95 Madison Ave.

Suite A08

Morristown, NJ 07960-7365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childdentistmorristown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
Excellent doctors and hygienists, friendly staff, very supportive, kind, great with kids, clean and professional!
My kids all love this practice. They love the dentists and the care they receive! I give all high marks in quality of work, cleanliness, safety and care.
J
3 years ago
Professional, Patient, Reassuring and overall...kind
My daughter has high anxiety in the dental chair. Today she needed an emergency extraction due to an abscess on a baby tooth. I left a message with the office and Dr. Ryan called me first thing the next morning to access the situation and got us in the same day. I think he sacrificed his lunch break! Understanding that she is high anxiety, he was patient through the 7-8 times my daughter stopped the procedure and popped out of the chair. He proposed options and worked together with me and my daughter to plan the next strategy. In the end, his finesse and awesome chair side manner put my daughter at ease to complete the procedure and get the job done. By the end she was happy and "high fiving" everyone. Because of her anxiety, we were "fired" or "let go" by another dentist who didn't have the patience to work with challenging kids. I am truly grateful to the Children's Dentistry of Morristown. I wish I had more words to express how professional the office is and how nurturing the doctors and hygienists are in working with our little ones. They really understand the minds of kids and the best way to reach through to them and help them overcome fears. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I honestly cannot say it enough.
D
3 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly!!!
Dr. Ryan and staff are always accommodating and extremely pleasant and supportive as usual. I didn't have an appointment but they were able to see Cameron right away. They fixed his bite after he had a filling 1, 2, 3 without any pain at all! Cameron walked away with a smile!
R
3 years ago
Amazing
This office is simply amazing, I have a special needs child and I can not say enough about the care she receives here. From the receptionist to the Doctors. And a special mention about Sonia she is one of the Dental Assistant she is a wonderful women who treats my child with such love and respect. I would never go anywhere else.
J
3 years ago
We have been seeing Dr Suzzy and Dr. Ryan for a few years. Everyone that works there is amazing. They are kind and patient and make my children and myself feel comfortable every step of the way!
N
3 years ago
Quality attention and service!
This was our second time bringing her in and my first time going and I was so impressed with the individual attention they gave my children. It was such a fun experience for both the kids and parents!
A
3 years ago
A long history with Childrens Dentistry
We love Dr Suzy & team! Their genuine enthusiasm for taking care of kids comes across right from the get-go, and my kids always looked forward to going to the dentist when they were young. This positive association with dental hygiene has lasted into their late teens. All the hygienists take time to get to know each kid and treat them like they are are special. This is a business where competence, efficiency and a high level of enthusiasm all intersect to provide a great service to kids who go to the dentist. Thank you!
J
3 years ago
Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. My daughter loves going to the dentist!
N
3 years ago
Caring, professional, and kid friendly is a huge plus!
I was very impressed with Michelle greeting us in the waiting area and how all the employees said hello and made sure to confront my kids. Even though it was a trip to the dentist it was a fun and enjoyable experience!
L
3 years ago
Always a wonderful experience!!!
Love going to this office... Everyone from receptionist to dental hygienist to doctors are amazing! I drive a half hour and it's worth it!