Children's Dentistry of Morristown

Dentist

95 Madison Ave.

Suite A08

Morristown, NJ 07960-7365

Open Today By Appointment

childdentistmorristown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Dr. Scally and staff are great. Our son had an injury and they saw him for an emergency appointment. We are very happy with the treatment he recieved.
K
3 years ago
my son had an extra cleaning as he has braces . As always we were seen at our appointed time by the very friendly staff. We were in and out in a hour with the bill paid and our next appointment made!
S
3 years ago
Best children's dentist anywhere!
Dr. Suze and her staff have taken care of my daughter since she was a toddler (she's on her way to college next week). They have been the best, and have made a trip to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
S
3 years ago
Incredibly friendly and highly skilled dentistry!
We love Children's Dentistry. Dr. Suze and her staff have been taking excellent care of my daughers for years!
V
3 years ago
Emergency well taken care of!
My 6 year old son had a dental emergency and was well taken care of. An appointment was scheduled first thing the next morning (they were even willing to see him that afternoon, but he had to see his pediatrician first)! Dr. Suzy was fantastic with him and made him feel at ease. She listened intently to what he had to say and responded to his questions and concerns. She did the same with me! So glad that we have such a fantastic group to work with!
Y
3 years ago
Compassionate as always
I would recommend this anytime. They have that rare and unique blend of professionalism with compassion. It was quite challenging to clean my son's teeth but they handled it so well and did a great job. Thumbs up to Dr. RyanπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
R
3 years ago
Dr. Suzy and Staff Are the Best!
Warm, friendly and caring environment. My daughter is in her early 20's and does not want to leave, because it is like leaving family. I highly recommend this practice.
M
3 years ago
Hearts of gold!
Doctor Penton and the staff of Children's Dentistry have been caring for my son's teeth since he was three years old...he is now twenty and has beautiful healthy teeth. My son has special needs and didn't always understand the procedures in a dental visit. Doctor Penton and her staff are artful in their approach with my son. They have taught him to care for his teeth with their love and patience. My son and I are proud to call Doctor Penton and her staff our friends.
D
3 years ago
We love this dental office. My children have been patients here for years.The wonderful staff are always professional and friendly.
K
3 years ago
Great Experience
This was my daughter's first dental appointment. They were great. Dr. Lisa and Ms. Michelle were great with my daughter. They were caring and made it fun for her! All staff were really nice and helpful.