Children's Dentistry of Morristown

Dentist

95 Madison Ave.

Suite A08

Morristown, NJ 07960-7365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childdentistmorristown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
My sons' appointments were scheduled together in the morning. The wait time was very short. Dr. Lisa saw my younger son and Dr. Liz saw my older son. This was the first time we met Dr. Liz since she started at the practice. They were both very thorough, kind, and pleasant. Their recommendations were very clear. My sons were very pleased with how well their visits went.
A
3 years ago
2 Thumbs Up!
This was a first visit for my daughter who is almost 3 & it was a positive experience from checking in to checking out & we loved Dr. Liz!!!
A
3 years ago
2 Thumbs Up!
This was a first visit for my daughter who is almost 3 & it was a positive experience from checking in to checking out & we loved Dr. Liz!!!
D
3 years ago
10 stars out of 5
Dr Suzy and her staff are the best period. David Stein
B
3 years ago
Polite, extremely patient with my uncooperative child
my son has anxiety going for any medical or dental treatment is a challenge. I was very worry about taking him to the dentist. But once I got there Dr Ryan and Michelle made everything. They were extremely patient with my son and they provided him with a calm and soothing environment. He was able to have his dental procedure done which I thought was going to happen in the OR @ the hospital. Excellent service.
D
3 years ago
Dr. Suzy and Michelle were excellent in every way: kind, reassuring, calming (to my very agitated son) and, of course, highly competent.
K
3 years ago
While my 18 mo old screamed the entire time for really no reason whatsoever (even before she was being "examined"), the doctors and staff at CDM were incredibly patient and kind. Of course, all those tears this put my and my husband's stress and anxiety levels up as well! But, every person there tried reassure us that our daughter's behavior was “normal” and did their best to help my daughter try and relax (no easy feat let me tell you!). Although I probably could have waited a bit to have her teeth checked out (the ped. suggested 2 years), the visit was complementary, and it was reassuring to know that everything looked OK.
Y
3 years ago
All the staff were very professional and kid friendly
N
3 years ago
We love Dr. Ryan and the staff at Children's Dentistry. They go out of their way to make sure my child gets the best care and is comfortable with what they are doing. My child has autism and they find alternative approaches that works well with my son. Thank you for all you do!
A
3 years ago
Efficient and hygienists were terrific with my daughter.