Children's Dentistry of North Dallas

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Ln.

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollykidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
23 hours ago
Provided excellent care with patience
The staff was kind and helpful, making my experience with two children very easy. They were accommodating when my 3-year-old was a little uncooperative.
B
4 days ago
Very professional and Friendly staff
Today was my daughter's first dental appointment. was so impressed with the friendly staff and the set up of their office will make any child at easy. Dr Curtis was awesome, he knows how to interact with these little humans its just amazing. definitely will be going back to this office for years to come. Thanks for all you do.
D
6 days ago
Super Friendly and Kind with All Kids
We love Dr. Holly and Dr. Rei! They go the extra mile to make sure our kids are comfortable and understand any cleaning or procedures being done. They are conservative in their treatments and never suggest anything that isn’t medically necessary for your kids. They spend extra time getting to know each child and their parents. Office is child friendly and clean.
D
6 days ago
Super Friendly and Kind with All Kids
We love Dr. Holly and Dr. Rei! They go the extra mile to make sure our kids are comfortable and understand any cleaning or procedures being done. They are conservative in their treatments and never suggest anything that isn’t medically necessary for your kids. They spend extra time getting to know each child and their parents. Office is child friendly and clean.
S
1 week ago
Love the entire office
S
1 week ago
Love this office! Dr. Holly and the whole team is amazing!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Extremely caring, helpful and understanding staff.
High quality service. Extremely caring, helpful and understanding staff.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly!
My 2 year old loves going to this dentist office!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Top quality care!
My 5 year old needed lots of work and Dr.Curtis took such good care of us. We drive 1.5 hr to see him and it is absolutely worth it. He did such a great job at keeping her distracted and got all of the work done so quickly with no problems. We have had negative experiences else where and we’re so grateful for CDND.
H
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
The experience has always been good CDND. We drive from Coppell to see Dr. Holly and was given a new dentist again. I should have known and called to request her. The main reason we started coming here is that her (old) office allows parents to go into the back with their kid. With the new office, I was told that there wasn’t enough room but when I went back to talk with the dentist, there are places for parents to sit.