Children's Dentistry of North Dallas

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Ln.

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollykidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
Friendly staff and great with children
The staff, doctor and assistants were great with my children; they left very happy. I have a daughter on the spectrum who is very sensitive, and she left feeling like a champ.
H
3 days ago
Very professional
Dr Curtis did a very thorough job with my daughter’s teeth!! Great with kids and my she never gets scared coming here instead she gets excited every time she comes!! Everyone is very friendly too!!
I
6 days ago
Dr. Holly is amazing......
Dr. Holly genuinely cares about her patients. She is patient and kind with a compassionate and understanding character. I have a special-needs child and would not take him anywhere else for his dental needs. Call and schedule an appointment today, you won't regret it.
M
1 week ago
Fantastic job!!!
R
1 week ago
excellent
I can't remember the assistants name but he was very friendly and good with the kids. (last name was Rivera?). Dr Curtis made a point to come up to me and answer any remaining questions. Always a bonus. Thanks!
J
1 week ago
Excellent visit
The entire staff did an excellent job making us feel welcome and keeping my 3-year-old comfortable during our visit. Lance, the dental assistant, explained everything he was doing in language that the kiddo could understand. Dr. Holly was fantastic and patient. She showed my son her tools and told him how she was going to used them, even demonstrating how she would be gentle on his teeth by touching the tools to his fingers.
S
2 weeks ago
Great kids dentist
Dr. Holly and her whole staff from the receptionist to the medical assistants are wonderful, great with kids and very helpful!
S
2 weeks ago
Our girls love Dr. Holly. We took them to another dentist after moving further away and they asked to please go back to Dr. Holly. We did and it’s worth the extra drive. Thanks to her and her great staff they have never been afraid to go to the dentist. This is a great office!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful dentistry
Our daughter had a wonderful first time experience here! Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Fantastic environment for kids
Wonderful, kind, gentle dentist with a great staff. Very kid friendly!