Children's Dentistry of North Dallas

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Ln.

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Inconsistent Dr.'s
The staff is very friendly, but I do not like how your child doesn't have a dedicated Dr. each time. The past 3-4 times, we have seen a different dentist each time so it doesn't seem personal and the advice may be different.
N
4 months ago
Great experience as always
My three children have used the doctors at Children’s Dentistry of North Dallas exclusively, and today they were amazing. My 5 year old fell last night against the bathtub. The dentist saw him today, pulled the two damaged teeth and were so accommodating. The staff is patient and understanding with my kids. Thank you! Quinn even appreciates having his teeth pulled as he now feels so much better.
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Dallas
My 8 year old daughter has autism. The patience and dedication the dentist and assistance had was such a blessing!!! They took the time to explain to my daughter step by step on what they were doing and how they were going to proceed. They allowed her to calm down and touch and practice using the straw and mirror as well as the toothbrush on herself. Then she allowed them to complete the check up. The dentist was so helpful and explained what they were going to do and advised me as a parent on how to prepare her for her next visit. My oldest daughter who is 19 was a patient of Dr. Holly when she was little, and wishes she can find a dentist like Dr. Holly, the other dentists and associates. I would highly recommend Children's Dentistry of North Dallas to everyone!!!
C
5 months ago
Dr. Rei is Awesome!!
The staff at Children's Dentistry of North Dallas is great. I was running late because I went to the wrong building. They took my girls straight in. My oldest daughter is autistic and she hugged Dr. Rei at the end of the visit. She even told me Dr. Rei gave her mango chapstick.
M
5 months ago
High quality service
My 16 year old drove himself to the dental cleaning appointment. I received a phone call after the appointment was completed and was asked if I had any questions about the visit. The service was very professional! Their new office for older kids is so easy to get to and there's ample parking.
T
5 months ago
Compassionate, friendly, patient professional services
Dr. Lara Holly and her team provide THE best dental service. Lance was friendly and patient in helping calm my daughter. Dr. Holly has a magical way of getting things done on a recalcitrant client. She is an excellent dentist , very knowledgable in caring for people with complex medical needs and intellectual disabilities. And the office is delightfully set up and cheerful with happy children!
A
5 months ago
Dental cleaning
We always love seeing Dr Curtis. The creative approach and professionalism is unbeatable!
D
5 months ago
professional and friendly
Always happy with this practice
T
7 months ago
Great Dentist for Kids
Super friendly and fun staff always puts my son at ease. Dr. Holly is professional, great with kids and informative. First class facility.
C
7 months ago
Very professional and fun for kids
This dentist office is so awesome. I made an appointment over the phone and was sent an email for my son's paperwork. The office will text you reminders of your appointment, and upon walking in you are ready to see the doctor. Super fast and easy. The hygienist was really fun and interactive with my son (4) who is usually really shy. Everything was done with clarity and was turned into a game. The doctor was also extremely friendly and easy to talk to. Definitely coming back in the future!