Children's Dentistry of North Dallas

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Ln.

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollykidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Compassionate, friendly, patient professional services
Dr. Lara Holly and her team provide THE best dental service. Lance was friendly and patient in helping calm my daughter. Dr. Holly has a magical way of getting things done on a recalcitrant client. She is an excellent dentist , very knowledgable in caring for people with complex medical needs and intellectual disabilities. And the office is delightfully set up and cheerful with happy children!
A
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
We always love seeing Dr Curtis. The creative approach and professionalism is unbeatable!
D
1 week ago
professional and friendly
Always happy with this practice
T
3 months ago
Great Dentist for Kids
Super friendly and fun staff always puts my son at ease. Dr. Holly is professional, great with kids and informative. First class facility.
C
3 months ago
Very professional and fun for kids
This dentist office is so awesome. I made an appointment over the phone and was sent an email for my son's paperwork. The office will text you reminders of your appointment, and upon walking in you are ready to see the doctor. Super fast and easy. The hygienist was really fun and interactive with my son (4) who is usually really shy. Everything was done with clarity and was turned into a game. The doctor was also extremely friendly and easy to talk to. Definitely coming back in the future!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service, great clinic
This was our first-ever visit for our child, and we couldn't have been more happier with it. The service was good, clinic was really neat and very clean, and Maria and Dr Rei were great with our crying baby. Even though our little one was a bit scared, they kept calm all the time and treated her nicely. Also, they responded to every question we had, leaving us really satisfied. I highly recommend to others!
L
3 months ago
Quality experience
Dr. Holly and her staff are the best! Thank you for always taking great care of Ethan & Sarah.
K
3 months ago
My kids love it here!
We have always had an excellent experience with Children’s Dentistry of North Dallas. Everyone is so nice and they really make my children feel comfortable. My boys are 2 and 3 and love going to the dentist. Excellent service all the way around.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasure seeing yall
N
3 months ago
Super friendly and caring! :)
We really loved this place! :) Today was my daughter’s first time at the dentist ever. She is 13 months and Dr. Iwase was so friendly! So sweet and patient with my daughter! From the moment we arrived everyone was so nice and welcoming. I am so glad we were referred to this place. We’ll be happy to go back for my daughter’s next appointment.