Children's Dentistry of North Dallas

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Ln.

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollykidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional and Cleanliness
This is my son’s second visit here and not only he but Me as his mother are extremely satisfied. The staff is very professional and prompt. Wait time is awesome.
C
1 week ago
Prompt, Friendly and Very Professional
My two children were seen at their appointment time. They enjoyed getting their teeth sparkling white and loved the bubble gum flavored fluoride. The hygienist was sweet, thorough and quick. The dentist was very personable with both of my children and myself. We were in and out in 45 minutes for two teeth cleanings. My kiddos look forward to their dental appointments.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Great dentist and hygienist. Friendly and fast. I highly recommend them.
G
3 weeks ago
Princess sparkles!
Dr. Holly and her team made my 2 year old daughter enjoy the dentist! They made everything princess fun and she left smiling!
A
4 weeks ago
Great with children
I was very impressed with the team's kindness & patience towards my daughter. They truly understand that children are often very scared and they did everything to calm her fears and make the dentist an enjoyable experience. Thank you!!!
K
1 month ago
Friendly
The staff here is very outgoing and friendly. My children love going to the dentist due to the atmosphere and kindness of the staff!
J
1 month ago
Great service!
The staff is always very efficient and good with my daughter. They know how to work fast when dealing with wiggly toddlers. I’m always impressed at how easy going they are and never make us feel rushed.
O
1 month ago
Extraction of tooth
My 8-yr-old son was extremely anxious that I had to do Facetime with him until the extraction was finished. His father was with him. Throughout the treatment Dr was very compassionate and patient with him. My son often remembers how she caressed his hair while taking care of his tooth.
O
1 month ago
Excellent care. Very caring dentist.
Thanks for excellent care
A
1 month ago
Professional staff, Nice facility
I love bringing my son to this office! The staff is super friendly, and they took really good care of my son during his visit. Also, the service was wonderful and super fast!! I’m going to miss coming to this location, but we are moving on up to the new facility for the older kids!! I wouldn’t definitely recommend to my family and friends!!