Children's Dentistry of North Dallas

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Ln.

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollykidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great with kids!! Very professional in all aspects!
C
2 days ago
Very professional, gentle with kids
We've been going to CDND for many years now. The quality of dentistry is excellent and they are so great with kids. I have one child who doesn't love going to the dentist, and they really take extra care with her. As a mom, I appreciate that so much!
P
2 days ago
All smiles
My child's first visit was great! They were patient, kid friendly, and made my daughter feel comfortable. My child is looking forward to her next visit.
M
5 days ago
Compassionate
The staff make every effort to try to keep the patient calm. They engage well with the patient and parent during treatment.
L
1 week ago
Extremely good service, polite, nice, caring and professional
Extremely good service, polite, nice, caring and professional
K
1 week ago
Wonderful kind service!
My kids felt right at home. Everyone was so caring and warm. The did a great job on their teeth too!
A
1 week ago
It was my son's first visit and everyone was very welcoming and nice!
K
1 week ago
Great job with my 4 yr old!
R
1 week ago
Great with children and professional!
K
1 week ago
Great with kids with special needs
My son has Down syndrome, and is a handful at dental appointments. The hygienist was fabulous with him, and managed to complete the entire cleaning.