Children's Dentistry of North Dallas

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Ln.

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

hollykidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Friendliest Dental Staff!
We were in and out so quick and staff was VERY friendly and sweet to my children! As we were leaving my four Year-old asked me when we get to come back! Always had a great experience here.
K
4 days ago
Well-practiced with special needs kids
CDND did an excellent job with my super orally-averse special needs daughter. They had tips on how to hold her, and I’m not sure if this is normal for the office or not, but the dentist herself actually cleaned my daughter’s teeth. Having only the one practicioner in her mouth was much less traumatic than the 2-3 people in our last dental office. Very good experience!
K
1 week ago
Wonderful customer service and great with kids!
My kids have not had the best experience going to the dentist. That has now changed after we visited children's dentistry of North Dallas. Everyone at the office was exceptional and made my kids feel comfortable.
D
1 week ago
Tooth withdrawal
We had the most pleasant experience. He staff is super patient and caring with the little ones.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist
Exceptional and efficient service - I love that we’ve never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen (even when I have an appointment for 3 kids at once). My kids are still comfortable with the dentists and staff that they beg to go!
N
2 weeks ago
Great with young kids
The staff has been wonderful with my children. I have an (almost) 2 year old and 4 year old and they have done very well in their appointments because of how gentle and kind the staff is during every step of the appointment.
S
2 weeks ago
A trauma that didn't end in trauma
My son knocked one of his teeth out and severely injured another at a pool over the weekend. Dr. Holly was able to text me over the weekend and confirm that I needed to bring him in on Monday. She put my mind at ease as we waited for Sunday to pass. Monday with Dr. Rei was wonderful. The staff was professional from start to end, and the actual treatment for the injured tooth did not produce a single tear from my 3 year old! We love Doctors Holly and Rei--I couldn't imagine taking my kids to a different dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service . All so very nice !
Great experience . Great team ! Very thorough ..
G
3 weeks ago
Over the top Awesome!
My son had his first cavity filled recently. The staff, the doctor, the experience, could not have been better. We were all a little nervous but the entire office made it a wonderful experience. He was able to relax and watch his favorite show while they worked on his teeth. Wonderful office!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and polite
This was a great first time experience with my 2 boys. The staff was very friendly and polite.