Children's Dentistry of North Dallas

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Ln.

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollykidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great service
Excellent service. Dentist and asst were very professional and courteous. Made us feel very welcomed. I would most definitely recommend.
M
6 days ago
Great Doctors
They are very professional. they made sure my child was ok with all the procedures she was having and took care that she was alright.
D
6 days ago
No waiting - called us in early for our appointment. Very informative and professional with their services.
M
1 week ago
We felt well cared for! Professional and high quality service
My son's first visit to the dentist was a BIG success. I was a bit nervous initially, because my son is autistic. Dr. Holly and her staff were patient with my son and made him feel so comfortable. He was quite at ease and I could tell he was proud that he accomplished that visit. Thank you so much! :)
J
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
I just took my 2+ year old daughter for her first dentist appointment yesterday (assessment of dental development, cleaning). She had great experience and was put at ease by Stephanie, Dr. Rei, and the rest of the staff at the office. Plus, she was very excited about the prizes that she left with after the appointment was over. I highly recommend this group and look forward to having them provide comforting, entertaining, and most importantly, quality care, for my daughter for years to come.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality , professional , patient
We had a cavity filled with Dr. Holly today. She was amazing.... so patient and efficient with my 6 year old daughter, who is highly anxious. She also was able to fill a cavity with out any laughing gas or sedatives :) I am so impressed!!
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I took my 2 year old daughter for a visit today and it was wonderful! The waiting room had an awesome vibe and the staff was very welcoming. When it was time to see the hygienist and the dentist I was nervous my daughter would not like the cleaning, but they are so calm, professional and caring it made the dentist visit a breeze! Mayra and Dr. Rei are awesome with kids. From the beginning of the visit to the end their experience with children shows. They made a visit for a 2 year old fun! My daughter loved Dr. Rei and we are already looking forward to going back for our next cleaning. Thank you Children's North Dentistry of North Dallas! We are happy to be new patients.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Short wait times, everyone on staff is very nice and friendly, and the whole team is great with children . My 4 year old daughter looks forward to going to the dentist!
A
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
The team at CDND has been my child’s dentist since he was three years old (now 9). We are always impressed with all of the staff-so kind, patient, knowledgeable, and friendly. My son doesn’t dread going because he knows it will be fun! We would definitely recommend Children’s Dentistry of North Dallas to friends and family!
J
1 month ago
Great hygienist and dentist!
We’ve been going to CDNT since 2011! We love the hygenist and Dr. Lara!