Children's Dentistry of North Dallas

Dentist

8335 Walnut Hill Ln.

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollykidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
STAFF IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND WONDERFUL.
S
2 days ago
Amazing Experience
We had an amazing 1st appt with Dr. Holly and her staff. Our kiddo has some special needs, and their office was fantastic. We normally feel like we are putting offices out because of our challenges, but not with Dr. Holly. She and her staff made us and more importantly our son feel completely comfortable and at home. So thankful to have found this office! Would highly recommend!!!
Z
5 days ago
High Quality Service!
I love taking my daughter here. They are really nice and provide excellent service!
L
1 week ago
Excellent, professional and perfect service. Staff is very friendly and polite.
Excellent, professional and perfect service. Staff is very friendly and polite.
S
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Holly!
Dr. Holly is the best!!! She came after hours to help my son after he had a tooth accident. She has so much experience and is incredibly caring!
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
They set the bar high in pediatric dentistry. They set up all 3 of my kids (ages 4, 2, and 1) for appointments at the same time and are amazing with them. We were in and out in half an hour today, and the kids actually enjoyed the visit. Extremely knowledgeable staff and the doctor is sweet as can be and explains everything well and spends plenty of time with us. Office is sparkling clean, bright and fun. The kids get tokens after their cleaning to get toys out of a little machine which is a huge hit.
K
1 month ago
Great with small children!
Very friendly and professional staff. They did a great job with my daughter's first dentist visit! They made her feel at ease and explained everything to her in a way she could understand. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. They went out of their way to make my toddler feel welcome too, even though it wasn't his appointment. Thank you to Stephanie and Dr. Rei!
K
1 month ago
Great with small children!
Very friendly and professional staff. They did a great job with my daughter's first dentist visit! They made her feel at ease and explained everything to her in a way she could understand. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. They went out of their way to make my toddler feel welcome too, even though it wasn't his appointment. Thank you to Stephanie and Dr. Rei!
H
1 month ago
Loved Dr. Shah!
It always amazes me how doctors and hygienists interact with the young patients. My son had his first cavity filled, and I have to say that the "drawing on the tooth bit" is brilliant. I also love that Dr. Shah took the time to explain the STF treatment. I feel like we're in good hands with a practice that stays up to date on treatment and prevention.
K
1 month ago
Entire staff kid-friendly and professional
Great experience as always. Stephanie and Dr Holly were great with my son and very informative.