Children's Dentistry of North Dallas

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Ln.

Ste 125

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollykidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Love Dr Holly and her staff. Very gentle with my sons teeth and very thorough in explaining everything. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and they always greet you with a smile. You will not be disappointed if you choose Dr Holly for your child’s dentist.
V
4 days ago
Love!!Love!!Love!!
The service from everyone was superb! It took less than 10 minutes for my child to been. Dr. Curtis and LaTonya were so gracious and professional. They made my child and I feel like we were in good hands. We will never go anywhere else.
S
4 days ago
Incredibly Kid-Friendly
This is the only pediatric dentist we have used thus far (my kids at 3 and 5). My boys are so calm when they are in the dental chairs. They talk to them directly and make them feel comfortable and empowered to take good care of their teeth. Dr. Iwase is always smiling and seems to really enjoy her job. She politely gives suggestions for taking the pacifier away from my little one and preventing my older from biting his lip. The staff is helpful and I am allowed to be present for ever step of the process.
J
5 days ago
My six year old has overcome her fear of going to the dentist!
She has anxiety about going to doctors office period. She had extensive dental work done under anesthesia and then a follow up for her spacers. When we told her she was done with all her dental work for another 5 months she said hmmmm that wasn't so bad! Thanks to Dr. Rei and of course Lance! She is happy she is not in any more pain and now she wants to show off her "braces/spacers" to all of her kindergarten class! Thanks to the entire office for the immediate response to our initial emergency call. Thank you for being to accommodating when we had to reschedule anesthesia due to getting strep. She has learned the importance of health clean teeth! Thanks again!
S
6 days ago
Perfect for children with special needs.
Thank you so much for treating our family so great! We will see you soon! Definitely recommend this office!
C
7 days ago
Excellent service
Friendly and professional. My kids love their Dr
C
7 days ago
Friendly staff and doctors
I drive farther than most people would to bring their kids to the dentist because of the caring mannerisms of both the doctors and the staff. They go above and beyond to help my kids have a successful visit and I appreciate that so much!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional very very high five star friendly
Assitant and doctor were so great with my daughters first appointment explained well everything in detailed it was an awesome experience first time would highly recommend them for there kiddos
S
2 weeks ago
Incredible visit
From the kind and attentive front office staff to the hygienist and ultimately the dentist this was a great experience. I thought there would be NO WAY my two year old would be willing to have his teeth examined and cleaned but the staff here made it happen. They were kind and disnr rush and made me and my son feel very comfortable. At one point the dentist was even singing to him to keep him calm while she removed calcification from his teeth. Two thumbs up!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Texas!
Dr. Rei Iwase is the best. She is so cheerful and good with the kids, as well as being respectful of our family's specific health concerns and how that affects our dental treatments. Could not ask for a better dentist for my kids.