Children's Dentistry of Northborough

Dentist

137 West Main St

Northborough, MA 01532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Professional and So Friendly!
My kids have been coming here since they were toddlers. Dr. MacDonald is terrific and a very knowledgeable dentist. And her staff are just the best! The hygienists do a great job, and are always friendly and patient with the kids, from babies to teenagers. The office staff is always accommodating and helpful with insurance and in trying to find appointment slots around busy schedules. You'll be happy, and they teeth will look great.
C
1 month ago
Amazing as usual!
I am pleasantly surprised every time that i visit how patient the staff is with my headstrong child. They go out of their way to make her feel comfortable and not anxious.
C
1 month ago
Incredibly friendly, quick, and informative.
Happy to be clients! We always have friendly staff working with our kids. Technicians take the time to explain procedures to both kids and parents, to ensure everyone feels comfortable and understands what is going to be happening. I find their services to be quick and easy, too. We haven't had to wait long in the lounge area (which is new and improved!), and our appointments never run long either. Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Great as always
The personnel, the environment, Doctor Mc Donald, everything is great.
E
2 months ago
Everything about Children's Dentistry of Northboro is exceptional, from the providers, to the facility! They make the kids feel so at ease during treatments, it's like the kids almost forget they are having dental work! We recommend this dental practice to everyone!! Thank you for making my son (and me!) feel so at ease!
E
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
The dental staff at Children's Dental are great! We transferred my son's dental records here from a different dentist, and already we feel right at home. Thank you!
L
4 months ago
Great first visit
What an easy first visit for my daughter! Friendly staff. Happy and bright office. Couldn't have gone smoother.
L
4 months ago
Great practice
Great staff. Amazing office.
R
5 months ago
Dental appointment.
Fast & friendly service. Thanks.
K
6 months ago
Wonderful staff!
My daughters are ages 5 and 7. The staff was incredibly kid friendly and gentle with both of them. The girls had so much fun that they asked to go back the next day for another check-up.