Children's Dentistry of Northborough

Dentist

137 West Main St

Northborough, MA 01532

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
It was a great experience dealing with them ! So good with the children.
T
11 months ago
Positive experience as always
My two kids have been going here since they were tiny. They are now 11 and 9. When he was younger, my son had major sensory issues.(noise,Bright lights,etc) New experiences were more than a challenge. Things were not always easy, but the staff here handled his/my concerns exceptionally well. Sealants took two sessions, but went smoothly. They have even filled a cavity of his without drama and trauma! I write this for parents of kids like mine, on the mild end of the spectrum. The dentist does NOT have to be a negative experience. He has overcome some of these sensory issues, yet we continue to go to children's dentistry of northboro.
R
11 months ago
Comfortable appointment.
Fast & friendly professional service.
S
11 months ago
High quality service
Very good
L
11 months ago
Comfortable and friendly
Staff is high energy, very patient and explains to the child very thoroughly what is going to happen next to take the fear and hesitation from the situation. The kids end up leaving proud of themselves and their tooth brushing skills!
S
11 months ago
Always great efficient and friendly staff! Great support to parents and kids. Place is fun and inviting too for little ones.
B
12 months ago
WE WERE IN A LITTLE BIT OF A HURRY BECAUSE I HAD TO GO TO WORK. EVERYONE WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND WE WERE OUT QUICKLY. ALL THE GIRLS ARE ALWAYS VERY SWEET AND FRIENDLY! ALSO THE OFFICE LOOKS GREAT :)
K
12 months ago
Recent appointment
My son, Tyley, just had xrays and 4 sealants done on his back molars. Lynn and Britany were FANTASTIC with him! They worked so well together .He doesn't have an easy time with dental appointments. They were both so patient, clear with instructions and made things very kid-friendly for him. They made it such a positive experience for him. We are so pleased with your dental office. Special thanks and job well done to Lynn and Britany! Kristen Martin
A
12 months ago
Consistently Great!
My daughter always looks forward to going to Children's Dentistry of Northboro. Always pleasant, on time and provides excellent care.
S
12 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always friendly and williing to answer whatever questions you have.