Children's Dentistry of Seymour

Dentist

56 Garden St.

Unit 2A

Seymore, CT 06483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
My family's visit was a lovable one full of smiles. The staff including the doctor were all willing to teach and help. We felt love being treated there. Will recommend them for anyone.
A
1 month ago
This is great place. They are fast and explain the procedures. Very efficient, and my children feel welcome.
C
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
I went there for the first time today with my 1 year old son. He loved the waiting room and everyone was extremely friendly and happy to see him. They gave us great tips for brushing his teeth and he loved picking out his own toy at the end. He cried during the checkup as expected but they did a great job soothing him and making the process as quick and painless as possible. I also love the fact that they recommend giving natural things if possible for teething instead of drugs.
C
3 months ago
Great atmosphere
Friendly, great atmosphere, personable
J
5 months ago
Best dentists
This practice is amazing. They have the most caring and efficient dentists and staff. They are also very patient with my daughter who is not good about going to the dentist.
M
7 months ago
Fun, happy, smiling faces
Very professional staff, smiling and always happy to see my child.
Y
7 months ago
Excellent service and a heaven-sent find!
My children visited for the first time today. Service was prompt and friendly. They soothed my children and helped them feel welcome in a new environment. I can't say thank you eneough for the wonderful service!
Y
7 months ago
Excellent service and a heaven-sent find!
My children visited for the first time today. Service was prompt and friendly. They soothed my children and helped them feel welcome in a new environment. I can't say thank you eneough for the wonderful service!
K
7 months ago
Really nice place!!!
I love that place. Everybody was so nice and friendly.
D
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and polite
My kids love coming to there favorite pediatric dentist. My daughter has come a long way now that she is older. They explained everything to her and made her feel comfortable. My son also did a fantastic job with them.