Children's Dentistry of Seymour

Dentist

56 Garden St.

Unit 2A

Seymore, CT 06483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best dentists
This practice is amazing. They have the most caring and efficient dentists and staff. They are also very patient with my daughter who is not good about going to the dentist.
M
2 months ago
Fun, happy, smiling faces
Very professional staff, smiling and always happy to see my child.
Y
3 months ago
Excellent service and a heaven-sent find!
My children visited for the first time today. Service was prompt and friendly. They soothed my children and helped them feel welcome in a new environment. I can't say thank you eneough for the wonderful service!
Y
3 months ago
Excellent service and a heaven-sent find!
My children visited for the first time today. Service was prompt and friendly. They soothed my children and helped them feel welcome in a new environment. I can't say thank you eneough for the wonderful service!
K
3 months ago
Really nice place!!!
I love that place. Everybody was so nice and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and polite
My kids love coming to there favorite pediatric dentist. My daughter has come a long way now that she is older. They explained everything to her and made her feel comfortable. My son also did a fantastic job with them.
I
4 months ago
Nice staff
Great bedside manners great staff very kid friendly
M
6 months ago
Great kids dentist
Everyone that works there is so friendly and great with my three year old. He actually looks forward to going to the dentist!! Highly recommended!!
E
6 months ago
The Dentist YOU WANT For Your Child!!!
My Daughter Is Only 4, and A Lot To Handle (especially for Doctor Appointments). But The Service That Was Provided To Us, Was Not Only 100% Satisfactory For Myself As The Parent, But Also For My Daughter As Well (who isn't thrilled about Doctors in general). We Were Here As A Result Of An Accident, So I Thought It Was Going To Be A Bit More Difficult Than The Usual, But I Was Completely Surprised! From The Receptionist, To The Dentist, They Were All Extremely Wonderful! They Went and Worked At My Daughters Pace, Which I Absolutely Loved! We're Usually Being Rushed In-and-Out Of Doctor Appointments, (Due To The "Over-Booking") and Not Really Shown Any Warmth Or Compassion, So This Was Definitely A Breath Of Fresh Air. And To Be Honest, Made This "Nightmare" Bareable For Us. Rather Than Only Talk To The Assistant (As Most Dentists Do During Appointments), Both My Daughter and I Were Spoken To The Entire Time. She Explained Absolutely Everything, At Every Turn, (Before, During, and After), So We Were Always Aware Of What She Was Going To Do, and Also What She May Have To Do. As My Daughter Is Only 4, and Didn't Quite Understand, She Tried Getting Her Involved During The Process, Which Not Only Made Her More Comfortable, But Also Made It A Bit "Fun" For Her As Well. And To Top It All Off, We Were Only In The Waiting Room For A Total Of 15 Minutes!!! Compared To The Usual Hour and 15 Minutes You Get Elsewhere! Not Only Were We New Patients, But This Was Also An "Emergency" / "Squeeze-In" Appointment. So I Initially Showed Up Thinking I Was Going To Be There For Quite Some Time (a few hours at least, between the "Waiting", Paperwork, and Appointment), and Ended Up Getting In-and-Out In About A Half Hour. Which Was Not Only A Relief For Myself and My Daughter, But For Everyone Involved. I'm Sure I'm Not The Only One Where, We're Usually In The Waiting Room For So Long, That By The Time You Actually Get In To See The Doctor, My Child Is Just "Over-It"! Overall, It Was The Best Experience We Both Have Had In A "Doctor-Setting", and I Couldn't Have Been Any More Pleased, and Satisfied With The High-Quality Treatment My Daughter Received. I Only Wish ALL Of Her Doctors, and Appointments Went This Well! So If You're Looking For A Dentist For Your Little One, Who Is Professional, Courteous, Compassionate, NOT Time-Consuming, and Most Importantly, One Who Will Work With, and Around Your Child's Needs .... Then Look No More, You've Found It! 😁
L
8 months ago
Excellent Experience
I brought my 3 children at the same time and the staff was gentle and professional. They also respect what your insurance allows and really work with you without pushing services. I highly recommend it