Children's Dentistry of Seymour

Dentist

56 Garden St.

Unit 2A

Seymore, CT 06483

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I brought my 3 children at the same time and the staff was gentle and professional. They also respect what your insurance allows and really work with you without pushing services. I highly recommend it
B
2 months ago
Exceptional services. Great dealing with children. Staff and dentists are incredible. Made my 7 year old grand daughter so comfortable where others were not able to. Dental Hygenist was calm, warm, caring and children friendly. WOW, it was an awesome experience for my grand daughter and my self.
S
3 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
The staff and dentists here are incredible. They are kind and very patient. This was my son's first experience with the dentist and they made him feel at ease and very welcome! He loved everything from the activities in the waiting room to how involved they got him in the cleaning process!
L
4 months ago
Beautiful Office, Super Staff!
I am new to the area and decided to try Children's Dentistry of Seymour after seeing an article in Voices. I am so glad I did! The office staff was so friendly and helpful. Their office is modern, fresh & clean, including iPads above the exam chairs and in the waiting room. I have three kids who were totally content while waiting for their turns and while I was filling out some paperwork. I had been using another pediatric dentist in Fairfield, who I always felt was top notch, so my standards were pretty high. Children's Dentistry of Seymour was right in line (or better) than what I have become accustomed to. I strongly recommend them to anyone.
A
4 months ago
High quality service
My son's are not a big fan of the dentist but they love Dr. Sara and Dr.Kim they are very patient and understanding. They are just the best! And the whole staff are very friendly ☺
S
5 months ago
Great place for children. High quality service. Welcoming and understanding staff.
My son got his first cavity filled in no time, with no pain and no sedation. He is three years old. He sat nicely through the whole procedure and said thank you to the doctor at the end. He was happy and smiling when we came and when we were leaving. Highly recommend to any parents.
J
5 months ago
Everyone is very welcoming and understanding of your concerns
I had brought my kids to other dentist in the past seeing I couldn't really find any I cared for or who I thought took there job serious . I felt I was stuck at the one dentist office until I seen a advertisement for Children's dentistry of Seymour . I told my kids we were just going to try the office out and if we liked them we would go back and if we didn't we would go back to the original one . Well as soon as my three kids were done with there spot they told me that they loved the dentist and everyone was nice . I would recommend this office to anyone look for a children's dentist or even if your child's scared I know they won't be as bad going to the dentist
M
5 months ago
Very professional and kid friendly
They kept it very professional even though they are working with children. They explained what was happening and what to do when you home.