Children's Dentistry of Seymour

Dentist

56 Garden St.

Unit 2A

Seymore, CT 06483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
De. Sara is the best
Love the ladies and gentleman from pediatric dentistry of Seymour. They are so nice and kind and take the time to really care for your child. My son hates being held down but they are so quick and efficient. They make the mommies feel good about what they are doing in caring for their children’s teeth and never make you feel bad if something is wrong. It’s a partnership that I really count on for both my babies. Thank you so much Dr. Sara and team!
T
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I highly recommend this office. Dr. Sara is awesome.
S
2 months ago
Another awesome visit!
Children's Dentistry of Seymour goes above and beyond everytime. Thank you!
D
4 months ago
New patients
I have a 3year old and an 18month old - both are new patients to Children's Dentistry of Seymour. We received a very warm welcome to the practice - everyone we dealt with were friendly, helpful and informative. So happy we switched to Dr. Sara!
L
4 months ago
Definitely Recommend
I could not be happier that I switched my children to this practice. The staff is so wonderful with my children and their rates (even with insurance) are much more reasonable than other practices in the area.
C
4 months ago
Great place and great people! My 4 year old was so scared but the lady was so good with him! She talked him through very detail and he did it! She was so warm with him and made him feel super comfortable! Always great going there!
M
5 months ago
My family's visit was a lovable one full of smiles. The staff including the doctor were all willing to teach and help. We felt love being treated there. Will recommend them for anyone.
A
5 months ago
This is great place. They are fast and explain the procedures. Very efficient, and my children feel welcome.
C
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
I went there for the first time today with my 1 year old son. He loved the waiting room and everyone was extremely friendly and happy to see him. They gave us great tips for brushing his teeth and he loved picking out his own toy at the end. He cried during the checkup as expected but they did a great job soothing him and making the process as quick and painless as possible. I also love the fact that they recommend giving natural things if possible for teething instead of drugs.
C
7 months ago
Great atmosphere
Friendly, great atmosphere, personable