Children's Dentistry of Seymour

Dentist

56 Garden St.

Unit 2A

Seymour, CT 06483

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Love love love
Dr. Sara, Carmen and Keisha and all the rest of the girls and gentleman at Children’s Dentistry of Seymour are AMAAAAAZING!!!! The care that give and take for your child is amazing. Thank you thank you thank you 🙏🏼 Dr. Sara and her team deserve all the accolades that they receive. Thank you again ladies and gent.
W
2 months ago
I take both grandchildren here would recommend them
Q
4 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
M
4 months ago
Very attentive staff and super friendly
C
5 months ago
Great service and friendly people
They were very friendly and knowledgeable and I would recommend them to anyone who has a child who has a tooth issue. My 4 year old loved it there!
J
5 months ago
Friendly and easy going.
Today my son had his first ever dentist appointment and they were so good with him as he was curious and tried to grab everything. They explained everything they were doing before doing it so he wouldn’t freak out. I love this place already and so does my son.
H
7 months ago
Excellent patient care, compassionate, very professional
I bring both my children to the Seymour location and the staff is so amazing!! They are always so courteous and helpful. Dr. Sara and her team are very professional and thorough. They work so well with the kids and make the experience very comfortable for the children and me as a parent.They.are very personable and never judge.My kids love going to the dentist and that is all because of their wonderful team!!!
L
10 months ago
De. Sara is the best
Love the ladies and gentleman from pediatric dentistry of Seymour. They are so nice and kind and take the time to really care for your child. My son hates being held down but they are so quick and efficient. They make the mommies feel good about what they are doing in caring for their children’s teeth and never make you feel bad if something is wrong. It’s a partnership that I really count on for both my babies. Thank you so much Dr. Sara and team!
T
10 months ago
Highly Recommend
I highly recommend this office. Dr. Sara is awesome.
S
11 months ago
Another awesome visit!
Children's Dentistry of Seymour goes above and beyond everytime. Thank you!