Childrens Dentistry of the Rockies

Dentist

1009 S. Reserve Street

Missoula, MT 59801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Awesome people!
The building is so great for kids! They make my kids feel at ease! All of the people I have dealt with have been very nice and helpful!
A
4 days ago
Very child friendly and professional.
M
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, and top rate service
My daughter loves going to the dentist and can’t wait for her next checkup. Why I only gave 4 stars is because we usually see Dr. Joe and that is who we were expecting to see and we saw a different Dr. instead. It took me by surprise and my daughter handled it just fine and with being 4 you never know. He was wonderful too, but when you are expecting one doc and get another you’ve never had before it just caught me off guard.
J
4 days ago
Childrens Dentistry of the Rockies makes sure its an enjoyable place for kids and parents to visit, with fun decor and games in the waiting room, during care they have movies to choose from and afterward the kids are rewarded with stamp cards to spin the wheel and tokens for a toy. My 4 year old daughter looks forward to her dental appointments! She has fun and is very relaxed during her visit, therefore so am I! I really appreciate that I never feel rushed, and the dentists and assistants are very informative! Also the email reminders and easy confirmation for appointments are convenient for me! Thank you, Jennifer
R
1 week ago
My son actually likes going to the dentist! Thank you for the great experience!
P
2 weeks ago
Both kids went the same day
So, I was wondering if I was nuts for scheduling this but the staff made it SO EASY for me to get my toddler & teenager in at the same time. Movies? Yeah! Prizes? Yup! Is there any way they accept adult patients ;-)
T
2 weeks ago
Such a positive experience
Best dental assistants in town. Also the best medicine administrator and of course the best dentist. Love all their smiles and positive attitudes. My daughter didn’t feel a thing when 4 teeth were removed. She loved the movie and especially the prizes!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
My little one loves going here, always leaves with a smile. They make sure to go outta there way to make sure he is happy and content when working on him
K
2 weeks ago
So awesome!
My child has been a little leery of doctor offices. But this experience was something else. They made sure he knew what everything was going to do. He can’t stop talking about it and is excited to go again!
K
3 weeks ago
Overall good but possibly not a good fit
The staff was patient and understanding. My kiddo had a hard time, this being his first appointment, though. A suggestion or two that would have possibly helped. My kiddo needs help during transitions, especially in a new place. He doesn’t usually watch many screens at home, so the big screens in the lobby were really interesting. I think it made it harder to go back to the exam room being abruptly called away from them. I think the smaller personal screens are probably great for some families, but the large screens were just too much for us. Also, I would have loved the chance to give the staff a heads up in written form about his personality and the best way to approach him. Everyone was kind and well-meaning but I could tell my kiddo felt ambushed almost immediately. Both of these issues have shown us that another dentist might be a better fit. I would have also loved the opportunity to do a meet and greet type appointment and then a week or so later do the actual exam. Either doing it all today, or coming back in 6 months both didn’t seem like the best options for us.