Childrens Dentistry of the Rockies

Dentist

1009 S. Reserve Street

Missoula, MT 59801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and made this easy for Ridley
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and made this easy for Ridley
M
1 month ago
Great experience for parents and kids
Love the staff and doctors! The kids enjoy going there for the games in the waiting room and the movies during their cleaning and exam. I love that I can get all three kids in and out of the dentist in 30 minutes.
J
1 month ago
Amazing service
My son had a tooth pulled and he didn't even know that it was pulled. The dentist was so quick my son was surprised the tooth was already out; he didn't feel a thing. The staff is also always so awesome. Best dentist office ever. I would recommend them to any parent that want some the best most efficient care for their kids.
K
1 month ago
My kids LOVE the dentist...friendly staff, fun incentives and great atmosphere!
E
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My kids love all the staff and Dr. Joe! We’ve never had any problems, and always leave with a clean smile 😊
T
1 month ago
My kids LOVE coming here!
To my kids, coming to the dentist is a reward, a joyfully anticipated activity. One time I had go reschedule by a couple days due to illness and they were upset. Thank you Children's Dentistry of the Rockies for making teeth cleaning such a positive experience!!
H
2 months ago
Great
Everything was great. My kids love going there and will even sit in the chair by themselves.
H
2 months ago
Good
Everything was great. Employees were nice and kind. The only complaint I had was they spelled my daughters name wrong. They spelled it the way it sounds not the way it’s meant to. It is unusual spelling so it’s not a huge deal.
K
2 months ago
Once again....great experience!
Our son is nearly 5 years old and this is his second visit at this facility. (Moved here from another state) Maggie was his hygienist and she was great. Wonderful kid friendly personality. Dr. Joe was great. Nice personality. Service is wonderful upon entry and exiting.