Childrens Dentistry of the Rockies

Dentist

1009 S. Reserve Street

Missoula, MT 59801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The best kids dentist hands down
Every staff member is fantastic! They put the kids at easy and are super gentle. Only dentist office I will take my kids too!
L
3 days ago
Friendly staff!
Today was my son Wyatt's first visit, and it was perfect. They brought him back on time and were so friendly. He loved being able to watch a movie during the visit and the staff made him very comfortable. Dr. Joe was very efficient and friendly too. My son is asking to go back already!
L
1 week ago
Always sets the bar!
Great as usual; punctual, smart, thorough yet efficient. My kids have been coming to your office for 4 years now and every experience with Dr, Joe and his team has been great!!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, fast,
Both my boys were in and the staff was so friendly, put them both at ease. The speediness and yet thoroughness of the techs helped the process go so smoothly. Dr. Lefler was so kind and gentle and explained the whole process of what would happen, even making the kids laugh.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist by far!
My kids LOVE going to see Dr. Joe. He's so good with them and everyone who works there is always very friendly and helpful. I will not take my kids anywhere else!
L
3 weeks ago
So patient and efficient!
My son was apprehensive to say the least about getting his second filling done. Everyone was so kind and patient with him. Our hygienist and dentist had great team work and were able to get him in and out in no time! They did a fabulous job!
K
3 weeks ago
Successful tooth extraction
Thank you for taking your time to make us feel comfortable every step of the way. Getting teeth pulled is scary and your team made it easy. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Everyone is so kind. There was a moment of awkwardness when I hadn't been clear about the fact my daughter had braces but that was quickly figured put and her visit went great! Thank you.
C
1 month ago
We really appreciate all you do to make kids and families feel comfortable at your office. Our girls love coming to the dentist. I grew up absolutely dreading it! Thank you for making the experience positive.
H
2 months ago
Excellent care
We are relatively new to the area, and I made an appointment for my kids at Children’s Dentistry of the Rockies. My oldest had his appointment first. He is 6, and he loved everything about his experience! When we left, he said, “This is the best dentist ever!” We we’re back today to have a couple cavities filled, and they were so caring and explained everything to him! He wasn’t scared or nervous at all!! Dr. Lefler and his team are the best in my opinion!!