Childrens Dentistry of the Rockies

Dentist

1009 S. Reserve Street

Missoula, MT 59801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Great
Everything was great. My kids love going there and will even sit in the chair by themselves.
H
4 days ago
Good
Everything was great. Employees were nice and kind. The only complaint I had was they spelled my daughters name wrong. They spelled it the way it sounds not the way it’s meant to. It is unusual spelling so it’s not a huge deal.
K
6 days ago
Once again....great experience!
Our son is nearly 5 years old and this is his second visit at this facility. (Moved here from another state) Maggie was his hygienist and she was great. Wonderful kid friendly personality. Dr. Joe was great. Nice personality. Service is wonderful upon entry and exiting.
T
7 days ago
Great experience
Great place for kids, both of mine love it here. Staff is always polite and they get you in and out of there in a timely manner!
T
2 weeks ago
Superior & Professional Care for my child
We were in for a special procedure and all the staff was so kind and explained everything so well. The headphones weren’t working and so many people stepped in to try and troubleshoot and didn’t give up until they were working as they know it helps put the child at ease. Procedure went great and Dr Lefler did a great job.
S
2 weeks ago
Great place to bring your kids
Great service and they do a fantastic job of keeping the kids comfortable so they want to come back :) Dr. Lefler takes his time to explain what he is doing so we all understand! Also, Theresa has cleaned my kiddos teeth since we started and we just love the service she provides!
K
4 weeks ago
Always amazing
Dr. Lefler and his entire staff are the best. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Great service... so easy
This crew really knows what they are doing. My seven year old grandson has had a couple of fillings done in the office and the team was so smooth that he was totally relaxed. He did not move a muscle.... I couldn’t believe it! Thanks for making going to the dentist fun and easy.
K
1 month ago
Always wonderful
Each time we visit, I am impressed by the wonderful people who work here. It’s never a battle to get my kids to go to the dentist because they know Dr. Lefler and the hygienists, and look forward to seeing them. Everyone is friendly, welcoming, and great at their job!
M
2 months ago
Loved it
Lelfer is a great Dr.