Childrens Dentistry of the Rockies

Dentist

1009 S. Reserve Street

Missoula, MT 59801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Child Centered, Fun, and Professional
We started here when our son was a year old. It is clear they have a deep understanding of child development and the needs of kids who like to explore, wander, and play to feel calm. We never wait long and Dr. Lefler has a wonderful rapport with kids. They also have a great reward system to motivate kids to brush regularly and have good appointments.
A
2 days ago
Fast, Friendly & Professional
We followed Dr. Lefler from St. Ignatius. I wouldnt want my kids brought to any other dentist, they always leave there saying how nice everyone is & ask when they get to go back. They really are amazing and i thank them for always treating my family well!
S
4 days ago
Considerate care
The warm, unassuming care given to my little girl today was exceptional. Thank you!!
L
5 days ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
The waiting room was large enough and had enough interesting things to keep my active nearly two year old grandson happy until it was his turn with the dentist. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. The dentist made quick work of his exam and fluoride treatment. We're going back again in six months. That should tell you everything!
M
5 days ago
Fast, friendly, efficient dental care for kids
I've been bringing all three of my daughters to Dr. Joe and Dr. Lefler for many years. We've never had a bad experience. The staff is extremely friendly and they work quickly and cheerfully to administer dental care and keep the kids relaxed. Their goal is to teach the kids that the dentist's office is not a scary place to go. Even my anxiety-riddled nine year old is excited to come here.
E
1 week ago
Friendly
Both of my kids love to visit Dr. Joe and his amazing staff! Everyone is super friendly and always has a smile on. They really care about each child that comes in to see them.
H
3 weeks ago
Great visits!
This was Sophia's second time at the dentist and Ren (spelling? I'm sorry) was so good at making Sophia feel comfortable. I cannot believe that she was able to get Sophia relaxed enough to get X-rays. We had Brenda for our first visit and Sophia liked her but she just didn't want to get her teeth cleaned. Everyone is very professional and made us feel very comfortable and at ease. Thank you all so much for what you do.
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome place for children!
I'm impressed with Dr. Darby Lefler and staff at Childrens Dentistry of the Rockies. They are wonderful with children! The waiting room is designed to keep anxious minds at ease with computer games, movies and books. They have current movies for them to choose from to watch while the dentist works efficently and as quickly as possible. They explain what they are dong in a way that our little ones can understand. They give rewards as an incentive to keep taking care of their teeth. Hands down, best place to take my children for dentistry work!
E
3 weeks ago
Best Children's Dentist in Missoula
My kiddos love their check-ups with Dr. Joe. The office is clean, kid friendly and efficient. I hands down recommend his office to any one seeking high quality pediatric dental care.😊
A
3 weeks ago
Couldn't have picked a better dentist
My boys have both seen Dr. Joe for everything from a cleaning to a crown and they adore him and the staff. Everyone goes out of their way to make the experience an enjoyable one! We appreciate you all, thank you!