Childrens Dentistry Of Trappe

Dentist

515 West Main Street

Collegeville, PA 19426

Closed Today Closed

collegevillepadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
High quality service, friendly faces
I am blown away by Dr.Hans and his team. From the moment you step into the office, you are greeted by friendly faces and a wonderful atmosphere. My son was a little apprehensive, but Shelly and Dr.Hans put him at ease. They were efficient and professional. The entire process was so smooth! I will definitely be referring people here! Thank you so much Children's Dentistry of Trappe!
L
3 days ago
I was referred here buy our regular dentist for my 8 year old son. He felt it would accommodate him better for his age. They were absolutely amazing! He was comfortable and spent most of the appointment giggling! I was almost equally entertained by the dentist! I scheduled my 15 month old daughters first appointment today before we left. I have complete confidence in the staff! I already personally recommended this office on my fb page! I am so happy we found such a great children’s dental office!!
G
4 days ago
Super Friendly and Professional
Always Tubular to the Max
E
4 days ago
Friendly and child oriented
I am amazed at how wonderful of an experience we had today for my 3 year old daughters first trip to the dentist. Everyone went above and beyond to make her feel special and excited to be there. I truly felt like she was the customer. Funny enough, she actually cried but only when we left because she wanted to go back!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone is very friendly and efficient.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone is very friendly and efficient.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and prompt service
The staff is very friendly and you never have when you arrive for your appointment like for most medical visits. We have been going to this office for years and are very satisfied.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Hans did a great job making my 3 year old calm and comfortable. He used Paw Patrol lingo (my son’s favorite show) to make having a cavity filled sound fun. My son left with a smile.
K
3 weeks ago
Very educational!
Thanks to the hygienists, my son now understands the science behind why he should brush! During his cleaning, the hygienist took time to discuss and educate him on how bacteria eats away at the teeth. He spoke about it all evening and I learned some things too! Very child friendly and that makes for happy parents.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a positive experience!
Always a positive experience!