Childrens Dentistry Of Trappe

Dentist

515 West Main Street

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

collegevillepadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Amazing!
It can be super tough working with small children, they cry, don’t sit still, etc. Every single staff member we have encountered is very friendly and excellent with children. Every single person does their best to make every procedure quick and as painless as possible for my child. It is very comforting to know that my child is in good hands. Thank you all for being the best at what you do!
L
2 weeks ago
BEST dentistry experience EVER
Thank you to Dr. Eric and his extremely capable staff - everyone, from the moment we walked through the door, made us feel at ease and proved that going to the dentist should not be a nightmare at all!
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff
These guys are great each and every time we go! The kids have fun and take care of their teeth at the same time!!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
Could not be happier with the visits recently for my 9 and 4 year olds. The staff beginning with the front desk and tour to the hygienist (Sarah was so great esp with my toddler!) to Dr. Eric were all great and exceeded my expectations!
L
2 weeks ago
Good dentist!
Fast and friendly experience--again, year 10 here--
J
3 weeks ago
Emergency!
My daughter had a small accident, called the office told me to bring right over. Got there prompt, sincere, and calming. Dr. Eric and his staff care about their patients. Very thankful for the office and staff!!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service.
Dr.Eric & his entire staff are Excellent! In the 12 years plus, my daughter has been seeing Dr. Eric not once did we ever have an issue of any kind. My daughter was traumatized by a previous dentist. (Our last visit to that dentist she cried, screamed & refused to open her mouth.) She was so scared at first to see Dr. Eric (Dr. Eric was informed as to what happened at our previous dentist) and within the first 5-10min of him talking & playing with Chelsea she was calm & opened her mouth! And since that first dentist visit she now likes going to the dentist. My daughter is 16 & is already upset she will need to find a another dentist when she’s 18.
N
4 weeks ago
Success with my 4 yr old’s filling
I came to Dr. Eric to have my 4 yr old daughter’s tooth filled that she refused to let her regular dentist treat. Dr. Eric did a wonderful job of easing my child’s fear during the consultation by creating a relaxed and playful environment for her. He was later able to fill the tooth without incident and I’m thrilled! My only criticism is that the promotion is a little over the top for my preferences. I understand that it creates excitement for the kids to receive a bag of goodies on initial visit, I would rather have my children motivated to come back because of their interaction with the staff rather than with the promise of coming home with more “stuff”.
K
4 weeks ago
Loved it from the moment we arrived
Brought my 7 year old son here for the first time today and it was a great experience. He did not want to switch from his previous dentist and was complaining on our way there but by the end of the visit he was happy and gave it 2 thumbs up. We were greeted my friendly smiling faces from the moment we arrived & everyone made my son feel so welcome and special. I loved that I was welcomed to sit in the room while he was being treated. At our last pediatric dentist parents were discouraged from staying with their children. Veronica was so sweet and patient cleaning my son’s teeth and even helped him pick out special prizes at the end. Dr. Eric was great—so good with him and so nice. And even though we were the last appointment on a Friday nobody made us feel rushed. So glad we decided to make the switch.
Z
4 weeks ago
Great visit
My son had his very first dentist visit at the Children’s Dentistry of Trappe and it was amazing. The staff was amazing in welcoming us to the practice and Dr. Hans was wonderful working with my son! My son loved his visit and can’t wait to go back again!! Thank you Children’s Dentistry of Trappe for making my son’s first visit special!!