Childrens Dentistry Of Trappe


515 West Main Street

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
Welcoming and Wonderful Information!
I took my five year old son there today, and each member of their staff was well-informed and answered all of my questions.
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
We are new to the area and I am so glad that we found Dr. Hans and his team. We were greeted by fantastic staff and a welcoming atmosphere as soon as we stepped through the door. I was also really impressed when Dr. Hans called the day before our appointment to welcome us and to answer any questions I may have prior to the visit. Our hygienist was amazing with both of my sons and put them at ease immediately. I am so pleased with every aspect of our visit and would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
3 weeks ago
Great with the kids!
My 6 year old was excited to get in there and show her little sister what being at the dentist was like! Then she had to do an X-ray which she was not happy about! They helped her through her fear and explained everything to her! They really know how to talk to the kids at this place!
3 weeks ago
Great staff!
The staff here is great! My 2 year old was a bit shy and nervous and they did everything possible to make her feel comfortable and got her to sit in that chair and let them look in her mouth! Very impressive if you know my Lani! Haha! Also they schedule you get 2 together which is more helpful than you know!!
3 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly and very helpful! Dr. Hans was wonderful with my daughter and very helpful when I asked question. We already referred them to our friends!
4 weeks ago
Highly satisfied
Always treated with kindness and respect
4 weeks ago
Super friendly and awesome with kids!
I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Hans and his team. The whole office is absolutely phenomenal with my 4 kids. This past cleaning my 3 year old had a stink face on the moment they called him to go back, within a few minutes Dr. Hans had him smiling and laughing! They are also amazing with following up after big procedures. Each time my daughter has had to go in for cavities, Dr. Hans has called to check and see how she is doing. I would absolutely recommend this dental practice to other parents.
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly faces
I am blown away by Dr.Hans and his team. From the moment you step into the office, you are greeted by friendly faces and a wonderful atmosphere. My son was a little apprehensive, but Shelly and Dr.Hans put him at ease. They were efficient and professional. The entire process was so smooth! I will definitely be referring people here! Thank you so much Children's Dentistry of Trappe!
1 month ago
I was referred here buy our regular dentist for my 8 year old son. He felt it would accommodate him better for his age. They were absolutely amazing! He was comfortable and spent most of the appointment giggling! I was almost equally entertained by the dentist! I scheduled my 15 month old daughters first appointment today before we left. I have complete confidence in the staff! I already personally recommended this office on my fb page! I am so happy we found such a great children’s dental office!!
1 month ago
Super Friendly and Professional
Always Tubular to the Max