Childrens Dentistry Of Trappe

Dentist

515 West Main Street

Collegeville, PA 19426

Closed Today Closed

collegevillepadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
A diamond in the rough
Thanks to the friendly staff and Dr. Hans, my son is not afraid of going to the dentist. Dr. Hans is great, he really knows how to interact with the children that come to sit in his chair. He is highly knowledgeable and holds many titles within his scope of practice. Not only is this reassuring for the parent's perspective, but adds an air of ease in the equation, all adding up to a wonderful visit. This was such a great experience overall, not a single complaint.
G
3 days ago
Excellent staff!
Everyone was super sweet and patient with my not-so-cooperative 2 year old who needed his nap. Thank you so much for your patience and friendliness!
E
4 days ago
Friendly staff, great for kids!
We love Children’s Dentistry of Trappe! We have been taking our children there since they were 3 and they both love going. My only complaint is that the last two times we had to wait a very long time to see our dentist after the hygienist was done. Hoping this was just a bad coincidence and not an issue that will be recurring. We love this place and all its staff!!
J
4 days ago
Great hygienist
My son had a great experience today. He's been going for several years now, but this visit stood out because of the care his hygienist took to make him feel comfortable and totally "wowed" him with a magic trick. He's still trying to figure it out! haha
C
5 days ago
Couldn’t be happier
I took Olivia to my dentist who sees children as well when she was 1.5 years old and it went horrible. I’ve been scared to take her again but just turning three I knew it was time. The whole staff is welcoming and amazing. They have a great waiting room for kids... not that we were in there long for a noon appt. When Dr Eric came in she was not that shy because of the amazing hygentist who had her talking about people patrol. Dr talked to her about her favorite princesses and never cut her off even after talking about bell and the beast for ten minutes. We never felt rushed. She did amazing with smiles and laughs! A mother’s dream, going to the dentist! He let her take as many toys from he bin as she wanted and left with an awesome swag bag! I’ll be recommending them to anyone! They do require you to put upfront and be reimbursed by your insurance but that is a small price to pay for this service.
A
2 weeks ago
Great first experience
The office staff and Dr. Hans were great! Very friendly and great with my two year old. It was obvious they have a lot of experience with kids.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My was impressed by high work ethics and professionalism exhibited by the doctor and his team....thank you guys.
A
3 weeks ago
always a good day with Dr. Hans- no pain during process- he did bite his lip during the day...
V
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Everything was great as usual, friendly staff and quick service which is always appreciated
E
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
This was by far the best pediatric dentists office we have ever been to. The staff was so nice and gave us an office tour which helped settle my little one and ease her nerves. Dr. Hans was SO good with her, answered all of my questions thoroughly, and cared about my child. So glad we found their office....my daughter actually had fun being there!