Childrens Dentistry Of Trappe

Dentist

515 West Main Street

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

collegevillepadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
For my 15 month olds first dentist visit it was a fantastic experience!! The whole team made him feel very comfortable and went at his pace. He even left with a smile in the end :)
L
4 days ago
Very professional and kid friendly
My son LOVES going to the dentist and that is the best review I can give. I couldn't get him to leave today. The staff is so friendly and makes him so comfortable and the doctor is very quick and efficient.
O
6 days ago
Rolled out the red carpet
First time visit and we felt very welcomed . Received a tour of whole office and were given welcome bags with wonderful goodies for the kids. The hygentist let the kids feel the instruments and explained everything she was going to do to help them feel at ease
L
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!!
We have never had a bad experience at Children’s Dentistry. The Dr’s and staff are absolutely fabulous - they’re kind and patient with the kids, get you in and out quickly, and are extremely patient focused. We won’t be going anywhere else, that’s for sure!
V
2 weeks ago
Dentist office is fun time for kids
Always a great & fun experience @ Dr, Hans'.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly
My daughter was seen today to get her 6 year old molers sealed. The office got us in and out in no time! Dr Hans greeted my daughter dancing and made her laugh. She wore cute sunglasses during her appointment. Dr Hans and his assistant kept asking if she was okay and was also talking to her throughout her appointment. It was a very positive experience for my daughter. She left happy!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing
My daughter has ASD, and just brushing her teeth has been a struggle. Joan and Dr. Hans were so good with her. They were friendly, got her comfortable, and then got the entire cleaning done as quickly and easily as possible. I was astonished by what she let them do. It was like magic!
N
4 weeks ago
My 4 year old got his cavities filled and it was a breeze with Dr Hans’s expertise.Great place with a very friendly staff.
A
1 month ago
Everyone did a great job with both of my children!
D
2 months ago
Awesome as always
Dr Hans is a kid at heart and really engages with the kids. Problem is when they grow up and have to leave, they can’t replace it.