Childrens Dentistry Of Trappe

Dentist

515 West Main Street

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

collegevillepadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Emergency!
My daughter had a small accident, called the office told me to bring right over. Got there prompt, sincere, and calming. Dr. Eric and his staff care about their patients. Very thankful for the office and staff!!!!!
L
1 year ago
High quality and friendly service.
Dr.Eric & his entire staff are Excellent! In the 12 years plus, my daughter has been seeing Dr. Eric not once did we ever have an issue of any kind. My daughter was traumatized by a previous dentist. (Our last visit to that dentist she cried, screamed & refused to open her mouth.) She was so scared at first to see Dr. Eric (Dr. Eric was informed as to what happened at our previous dentist) and within the first 5-10min of him talking & playing with Chelsea she was calm & opened her mouth! And since that first dentist visit she now likes going to the dentist. My daughter is 16 & is already upset she will need to find a another dentist when she’s 18.
N
1 year ago
Success with my 4 yr old’s filling
I came to Dr. Eric to have my 4 yr old daughter’s tooth filled that she refused to let her regular dentist treat. Dr. Eric did a wonderful job of easing my child’s fear during the consultation by creating a relaxed and playful environment for her. He was later able to fill the tooth without incident and I’m thrilled! My only criticism is that the promotion is a little over the top for my preferences. I understand that it creates excitement for the kids to receive a bag of goodies on initial visit, I would rather have my children motivated to come back because of their interaction with the staff rather than with the promise of coming home with more “stuff”.
K
1 year ago
Loved it from the moment we arrived
Brought my 7 year old son here for the first time today and it was a great experience. He did not want to switch from his previous dentist and was complaining on our way there but by the end of the visit he was happy and gave it 2 thumbs up. We were greeted my friendly smiling faces from the moment we arrived & everyone made my son feel so welcome and special. I loved that I was welcomed to sit in the room while he was being treated. At our last pediatric dentist parents were discouraged from staying with their children. Veronica was so sweet and patient cleaning my son’s teeth and even helped him pick out special prizes at the end. Dr. Eric was great—so good with him and so nice. And even though we were the last appointment on a Friday nobody made us feel rushed. So glad we decided to make the switch.
Z
1 year ago
Great visit
My son had his very first dentist visit at the Children’s Dentistry of Trappe and it was amazing. The staff was amazing in welcoming us to the practice and Dr. Hans was wonderful working with my son! My son loved his visit and can’t wait to go back again!! Thank you Children’s Dentistry of Trappe for making my son’s first visit special!!
J
1 year ago
Excellent with my boys
Today was our first time at Dr. Eric’s office and my two boys, 2 & 4, loved it!! Everyone we spoke to and came in contact was friendly and helpful. Desiree was wonderful with the boys and did a great job cleaning their teeth. Dr. Eric was also amazing with the boys and he put everything in “kid terms” for them and thoroughly explained everything to me. I’m so happy we found this dentist!!
M
1 year ago
my daughter is very sensitive. she was in tears when we left because she was told she doesnt floss enough. not saying she should not be told - but some kids take it to heart much more than others just writing this because you asked for feedback, I am happy with your office
M
1 year ago
Outstanding with children
The entire staff was outstanding with welcoming and working with young children. (Ages 3 and 4). The time they took to with each child and walk them through the process was amazing. Strongly recommend!
J
1 year ago
Friendly & Professional
For my daughter’s first dentist visit; the staff were super friendly, courteous & explained the exam/cleaning and/or asked questioned to both mom & patient. They made my daughter feel comfortable & provided a fun experience.
F
1 year ago
Friendly, quick & good atmosphere
We have been taking our 4 kids to Dr. Eric for 20 years. He & his staff make it so pleasant & fun that my kids would always ask when they could go again. His first office was 10 min from us, but when he moved to 35 min away we didn’t think twice about the drive! He also is great with special needs kids, my nephew’s mom drives him from Reading!