Childrens Dentistry Of Trappe

Dentist

515 West Main Street

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

collegevillepadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Great feeling coming in and leaving always feel like a winner!
Always a plesure when my son go for his dental appointments! Cleaning
M
1 year ago
After hours emergency--AMAZING
My 7yo injured his gum right when the office was closing. We were not patients of Dr. Hans at the time, but we called his office since they have emergency service. He and his staff stayed late to treat my son, and you never would have known they were supposed to be closed. Everyone was so patient, kind, and good-humored. My son later described Dr. Hans as "amazing," which is incredibly high praise from a scared and injured 7yo. We truly felt cared for, and by the time we left, we felt like family. We are now official patients of Dr. Hans, and we couldn't be happier.
A
1 year ago
Great Visit
We had a great visit with Dr. Hans. He did a great job making my 3-year-old comfortable! She actually enjoyed her visit, even after giving me a hard time initially about going.
C
1 year ago
This practice is wonderful! We had a previous dentist who we did not feel comfortable with or enjoy the experience. My 3 year old son loved Dr. Hans and he was able to do what needed to do, which can be hard for a 3 y/o.. His office is awesome! We found a new dentist we love!
M
1 year ago
What a practice!
Always courteous, always patient first. Great staff!
A
1 year ago
Excellent
Dr. Hans and staff were kind and patient with our 8 year daughter. She is very nervous going to the dentist but Dr. Hans and staff are amazing at reassuring her.
D
1 year ago
For my 15 month olds first dentist visit it was a fantastic experience!! The whole team made him feel very comfortable and went at his pace. He even left with a smile in the end :)
L
1 year ago
Very professional and kid friendly
My son LOVES going to the dentist and that is the best review I can give. I couldn't get him to leave today. The staff is so friendly and makes him so comfortable and the doctor is very quick and efficient.
O
1 year ago
Rolled out the red carpet
First time visit and we felt very welcomed . Received a tour of whole office and were given welcome bags with wonderful goodies for the kids. The hygentist let the kids feel the instruments and explained everything she was going to do to help them feel at ease
L
1 year ago
Fantastic!!
We have never had a bad experience at Children’s Dentistry. The Dr’s and staff are absolutely fabulous - they’re kind and patient with the kids, get you in and out quickly, and are extremely patient focused. We won’t be going anywhere else, that’s for sure!