Childrens Dentistry Of Trappe

Dentist

515 West Main Street

Collegeville, PA 19426

Closed Today Closed

collegevillepadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Fantastic!!
We have never had a bad experience at Children’s Dentistry. The Dr’s and staff are absolutely fabulous - they’re kind and patient with the kids, get you in and out quickly, and are extremely patient focused. We won’t be going anywhere else, that’s for sure!
V
1 year ago
Dentist office is fun time for kids
Always a great & fun experience @ Dr, Hans'.
D
1 year ago
Great service and friendly
My daughter was seen today to get her 6 year old molers sealed. The office got us in and out in no time! Dr Hans greeted my daughter dancing and made her laugh. She wore cute sunglasses during her appointment. Dr Hans and his assistant kept asking if she was okay and was also talking to her throughout her appointment. It was a very positive experience for my daughter. She left happy!
K
1 year ago
Amazing
My daughter has ASD, and just brushing her teeth has been a struggle. Joan and Dr. Hans were so good with her. They were friendly, got her comfortable, and then got the entire cleaning done as quickly and easily as possible. I was astonished by what she let them do. It was like magic!
N
1 year ago
My 4 year old got his cavities filled and it was a breeze with Dr Hans’s expertise.Great place with a very friendly staff.
A
1 year ago
Everyone did a great job with both of my children!
D
2 years ago
Awesome as always
Dr Hans is a kid at heart and really engages with the kids. Problem is when they grow up and have to leave, they can’t replace it.
G
2 years ago
Great service, clean room, and friendly staff
Our son with ASD had been tried three different dentists due to changes in my insurance. We were not happy with the previous services until we had our first visit with Dr. Eric Hans. Dr. Hans and staff were very professional in terms of interacting with special need kids like my son. Thank you so much for kindness and patience, Dr. Hans!
C
2 years ago
Professional and client centered
First visit and dental experience was wonderful! Our son felt welcomed, relaxed, and lots of small treats added to the fun of the whole experience! I wish my dental experience would have been like this when I was younger... Highly recommend Dr.Eric Hans to any friends and family.
K
2 years ago
A diamond in the rough
Thanks to the friendly staff and Dr. Hans, my son is not afraid of going to the dentist. Dr. Hans is great, he really knows how to interact with the children that come to sit in his chair. He is highly knowledgeable and holds many titles within his scope of practice. Not only is this reassuring for the parent's perspective, but adds an air of ease in the equation, all adding up to a wonderful visit. This was such a great experience overall, not a single complaint.