Children's Dentistry of Trumbull

Dentist

999 Silver Lane

Suite 2D

Trumbull, CT 06611

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentistryoftrumbull.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Me and my daughter love this place it’s our first time and it’s so many things for the kids to do until they are called and the doctors and staff are so nice and respectful they work with the kids and reassure them that everything’s going to be okayed will definitely be back again my daughter loves it here
E
9 months ago
First time at the children's dentistry and we had a great experience! Dr. Sara and her staff were great with my kids and very friendly also! They definitely know what they are doing! Totally recommend them!
E
9 months ago
Very nice stuff, polite and respectful
S
9 months ago
Friendly, positive attitude and caring
Love the service very friendly and the ambient is great for children and also parents. Feels comfortable going for service and orientation
A
9 months ago
Great experience!
This was my daughter's first dental appt! The staff and doctor were amazing and incredibly patient with my active toddler! Thank you for making her first dental experience memorable!
V
9 months ago
Great Experience
This was my sons first appointment with Dr. Sara and it won't be his last. He was very comfortable with the hygienest and the staff was very personable. We definitely recommend Dr. Sara and her staff!
S
9 months ago
Kind, Compassionate and Patient
Thank you to our favorite hygienist, Yalissa and of course, Dr. Sara for being so patient with a very unhappy 3 year old and thank you for your overall kindness and compassion - the entire staff of this office is amazing!! Very kid and parent friendly.
S
10 months ago
I felt the dentist and dental assistant were very supportive and made my son feel very comfortable with his treatment. I also felt we did not wait long in the waiting room or during treatment.
E
10 months ago
The perfect office for a first timer
Everything about my son's first dental appointment was positive. I was surprised how quickly they could schedule him in, and filling out all his paperwork ahead of time on-line was a much better experience than rushing through it in the waiting room. On the day of his visit, we arrived to a bright, inviting waiting room and a very friendly front desk staff. We were brought back quickly and Linda talked us through what his visit would look like. She kept him at ease the whole time, which is no small feat with a 3 year old! She and Dr. Sara provided me with a lot of good advice and information on keeping my son's teeth healthy and sent my son off with a new toothbrush and tokens to pick out a little toy to finish off his trip. We both left feeling positive about the visit, albeit for very different reasons!
L
10 months ago
Comfortable, Supportive environment for my son!
Dr Sara and her staff are kind, supportive, and patient people. My son loves going to the dentist after having terrible experiences elsewhere.