Children's Dentistry of Trumbull

Dentist

999 Silver Lane

Suite 2D

Trumbull, CT 06611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistryoftrumbull.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
Friendly, positive attitude and caring
Love the service very friendly and the ambient is great for children and also parents. Feels comfortable going for service and orientation
A
24 hours ago
Great experience!
This was my daughter's first dental appt! The staff and doctor were amazing and incredibly patient with my active toddler! Thank you for making her first dental experience memorable!
V
1 day ago
Great Experience
This was my sons first appointment with Dr. Sara and it won't be his last. He was very comfortable with the hygienest and the staff was very personable. We definitely recommend Dr. Sara and her staff!
S
6 days ago
Kind, Compassionate and Patient
Thank you to our favorite hygienist, Yalissa and of course, Dr. Sara for being so patient with a very unhappy 3 year old and thank you for your overall kindness and compassion - the entire staff of this office is amazing!! Very kid and parent friendly.
S
1 week ago
I felt the dentist and dental assistant were very supportive and made my son feel very comfortable with his treatment. I also felt we did not wait long in the waiting room or during treatment.
E
1 week ago
The perfect office for a first timer
Everything about my son's first dental appointment was positive. I was surprised how quickly they could schedule him in, and filling out all his paperwork ahead of time on-line was a much better experience than rushing through it in the waiting room. On the day of his visit, we arrived to a bright, inviting waiting room and a very friendly front desk staff. We were brought back quickly and Linda talked us through what his visit would look like. She kept him at ease the whole time, which is no small feat with a 3 year old! She and Dr. Sara provided me with a lot of good advice and information on keeping my son's teeth healthy and sent my son off with a new toothbrush and tokens to pick out a little toy to finish off his trip. We both left feeling positive about the visit, albeit for very different reasons!
L
1 week ago
Comfortable, Supportive environment for my son!
Dr Sara and her staff are kind, supportive, and patient people. My son loves going to the dentist after having terrible experiences elsewhere.
G
2 weeks ago
They are always kind to my daughter Kelly as she has a birth defect that affects her teeth. She had and will have more teeth removed and they do their best to reduce the trauma she goes thru(the little girl cries over these visits but the staff helps calm her down and cheer her up).
E
2 weeks ago
Absolute pleasure
Came in for my munchkins recall appointment and as always the staff and Dr Sara always exceed my expectations. Our hygienist Yalisa made my dAughters appointment fun and exciting for her and she enjoyed it so much that she asked can we come back everyday :) thanks guys for the great experience as always !
I
3 weeks ago
My son loves this office!
Friendly staff and beautiful office decor made my child's visit comfortable and welcoming. Dr. Sara loves what she does and it shows. She is patient and treats each child with a gentle demeanor. The entire staff creates a fun atmosphere making your child feel special. They will work out the best plan for your child, not only for the present, but long term healthy habits. I would recommend to all families. Glad we found Dr. Sara & staff.