Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Chester

Dentist

12220 Iron Bridge Road

Suite B

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Best place ever!!!
Dr Harmon and her staff are absolutely wonderful!
J
2 weeks ago
they are patient,nice and explain everything to you and the child before proceeding so that the child is comfortable and everybody is so sweet
N
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Doctor Flowers has been seeing us for the past year. His kindness and positivity radiates to his staff. You can tell the entire staff genuinely love their jobs and adore their patients. So blessed to have them take care of my kids!
S
2 months ago
Awesome
The staff is really friendly and patient. I have a four year old son that was not having it and the staff was so awesome and explain everything to him to make him feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
I love this dentist office
This was my daughter first visit to this office and it was great. I love the staff and it was a friendly atmosphere
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I love taking my kids here they are very understanding & patience with them aswell I recommend this place for everybody
M
2 months ago
Very nice personal and professional, Dr as well very helpfull with all my concerns, and also clean.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. Dentist we saw went up and beyond to answer of our concerns. Glad to finally find a dentist office that we are happy with.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
C
3 months ago
Polite, Professional and Patient
From the first time I brought my daughter to them, it has been a wonderful and honestly comfortable experience for the both of us. My daughter struggles with anything going into her mouth but the staff along with Dr. Harmon are absolutely so patient with her and do everything and I mean Everything possible to make her comfortable and calm. I love them and recommend them to any parent.