Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Chester

Dentist

12220 Iron Bridge Road

Suite B

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
The most friendliest group of girls
my two kids have been patients here for approximately two years and they are able to know their technicians names and are excited about visiting
D
5 days ago
My grandson was seen as an emergency patient to have a tooth extracted. The dentist and hygienist were amazing.Even though he had an abcessbce he experienced no pain. I Highly recommend this practice
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing children’s dentist!
I can not say enough good things about this office. We have been going here for 3 years and they have been nothing short of amazing every single time! They are patient with my kiddos and answer and explain all questions. This morning my oldest had a crown put on. Dr. Conly and her assistant were amazing and made the procedure as painless as possible for my child.
N
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!!
Everyone here was so good with my kids!!! My 5yr old son has special needs and today was the best dental visit he has ever had and my 7yr old daughter loves it here. So glad we found a great dentist!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience every appointment!
I usually don’t leave reviews, but I feel Children’s Dentistry of Virginia needs some recognition. Everyone is super friendly, and patient with my two boys. Dr.Cronly is so kind, and makes the overall experience for my children a good one. My youngest son actually told me he had a good time when we left our appointment today. I highly recommend this office!!
D
1 month ago
I felt comfortable An my son was also so that’s a plus an I’m a first time mom An this was his first appointment so I’m happy. nice an clean building an friendly team
M
1 month ago
Professional & Honest
I switched my children dentist because of a few cons with they’re last dentist office. Now I love children’s dentistry! I just love my kids new dentist! They both see Dr. Cronly. She’s an expert at what she’s does! She makes my girls very comfortable and myself more knowledgeable about any procedures being done! The office is very clean with the friendliest staff ever! Perfect atmosphere for all children and parents. If you’re looking for a dentist with a personal feel, like family, this is it!
R
1 month ago
Professional,friendly, always willing to assist you.
Very comforting, reassuring, understanding of parents concern
J
2 months ago
Great dental visit!
From the time we walked in until we walked out, everything was awesome! Taylor and another young lady did a fantastic job cleaning our children’s teeth and making them comfortable during their xrays. Dr.Cronly was very knowledgeable and reassuring about our children’s oral health. Our kids were so excited about being a part of the “CavityFree Club” that they started brushing as soon as they got home. :) Thanks to everyone for such a wonderful visit!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful children’s dentist
Modern office, fun waiting area, friendly staff. Just great with kids.