Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Chester

Dentist

12220 Iron Bridge Road

Suite B

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome
I love Dr.Harmon! She’s the best! She literally sang to my son as he was getting his first cleaning! The shorter brown skinned assistant with the glasses (I forgot her name) she was the absolute best as well!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
They are very professional yet very nice and gentle with the kids I honestly love taking my son there
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly
They are always so nice an understanding bc my kids hate coming an always freak out an they dont get mad or frustrated they just keep trying to help calm them anyway they can!! This is the best dentist for kids!!
A
1 month ago
Everything was wonderful
M
1 month ago
Good
E
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and welcoming
This was my son's first ever dentist visit. He had a great time and the doctor was friendly and fantastic. I highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
They were very nice an sweet with my boys an very patient bc my kids dont like the dentist an they talked to them an helped them thru it an I will always come to this dentist office!!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and Dr Conly is AMAZING!
My granddaughter has had to get caps on most of her teeth which happened a few years ago, Dr Conly was wonderful then! Today we had to go in because my granddaughter grinded down two of her caps in the back! Dr Conly and her dental assistant were so sweet and patient with my granddaughter. I love that this is her dentist!!! πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ
L
2 months ago
Great staff, excellent courtesy, nice place!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and profession
From the very second of walking in the dentist office they provide such a friendly and professional greeting! It’s hard to find doctors and dentist that actually care for your children just as much as you do. I have been satisfied every since I changed all 3 of my children dentist office.