Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Chester

Dentist

12220 Iron Bridge Road

Suite B

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Awesome Visit!
My son has always been afraid of the dentist. Today was his first time at this practice and the staff was courteous, patient and kind.
J
7 days ago
Great w kids
Dr flowers is amazing and his assistants are so sweet. They re very professional and great w kids.
A
7 days ago
Quality, safety
Took my child back on time, gave excellent education on process, monitored my child before/during/after care, and was gentle with my child. Excellent care received!
J
3 weeks ago
Fabulous Practice!
Professional, friendly, and clean!
N
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
My kids are very comfortable with Dr. Flowers. They look forward to seeing him every 6 months for their checkups.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great service and the staff awesome
V
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT Place to bring your child!
I have been bringing my daughter here since she was 5, she is 15 now and still loves Dr.Flowers as much as she did all of those years ago! He is an awesome guy and he creates a friendship with your child and earns trust so they aren’t scared! The staff is incredible! I know my daughter will be disgusted when she becomes an adult only because she will then have to go elsewhere :( They deserve more than 5 stars!
H
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Great and very kid friendly. I like how she showed my daughter everything that was going to be used and then a cute goody bag at the end. The coin machine is a great idea!
A
1 month ago
Great Service and polite
M
1 month ago
AWESOME
This place is just AWESOME!STAFF as well as Dr.Flowers were all great and super kid friendly.The office was well equipped with everything,from the waiting area to the xrays,right down to the prize coin for the toy machine!!