Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Chester

Dentist

12220 Iron Bridge Road

Suite B

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Friendly and profession
From the very second of walking in the dentist office they provide such a friendly and professional greeting! It’s hard to find doctors and dentist that actually care for your children just as much as you do. I have been satisfied every since I changed all 3 of my children dentist office.
K
2 weeks ago
Best 1st dentist visit ever
I am blown away by how perfect our 1st dental visit went today! The environment was nice, colorful and clean! The entire staff and dentist were welcoming, friendly-smiling faces and very helpful. I couldnt be more happy and satisfied with our new dentist office! Were looking forward to years of great quality dental care for our baby boy! THANK YOU!!
E
2 weeks ago
Very child friendly
Speedy appointment time, courteous, wonderful with my child.
C
4 weeks ago
Had a wonderful experience .
H
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
They gave my daughter all the attention and I love when people choose to do that instead of chatting it up with co-workers while with patients . That is one of the reasons why I had her transferred to Children's Dentistry.
B
1 month ago
The office staff was very helpful to me with setting a schedule for my child's specific needs. The dental hygienists were all very professional and really great with the children. This office has a very safe comfortable atmosphere.
A
2 months ago
Excellence
I can’t say enough great things about everyone at Children’s Dentistry! From the front to the back everyone is so nice and compassionate. The dentist is so kind and thorough as well. There is no long wait times and they make sure the patient is comfortable. I’m so grateful for their excellent service
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I just want to say “Hands Down” the best Children’s Dental office I’ve been. Dr. Joe Cronly was very professional and did a great job keeping my child calm. Very polite staff and clean office. I recommend this dental office to anyone looking for 5 star service.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and nice staff. It was my child’s first time and she was scared but they made them very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this place to much friends.
D
2 months ago
Awesome
We love everything from begging to end everyone was very kind and patient with my kiddos