Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Chester

Dentist

12220 Iron Bridge Road

Suite B

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
They were simply amazing with my 4 year old with her very 1st dentist visit. I will highly recommend them to all my family and friends.
N
2 weeks ago
We really like the dental hygienist we have and the Dr. it's an amazing team and there are so good with my kids we love them. And the front desk is really nice too. I'm so happy and glad that they make sure we always have the same Team. That's really important for us.
L
2 weeks ago
Good visit but Dr should have had mask on entire visit.
I was concerned Dr entered room with mask pulled down talking to me over my granddaughter. He only pulled it up during exam. Office staff very nice and efficient. We was in and out 1 he. Everyone nice to kids and told them what they were doing.
H
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Everyone are so friendly and kind. Very good with children.
R
1 month ago
Perfect
My son had a very bad experience with another dentist office and was very scared about coming Here to get his teeth worked on, but the staff was amazing! From start to finish. The experience was amazing and had my son at ease the entire time. He even hugged the doctors once he was done because he said his experience was so wonderful that he couldn’t wait to come back for his 6month check up.
C
2 months ago
Great visit
It’s our first visit to the dentist in this COVID world. Everything was quick, seamless and easy for the kids to understand. Thank you for taking good care of our kiddos and keeping up with the time
E
2 months ago
Professional and great with kids
Love coming to this office. Never any wait times. Everyone is friendly and professional .
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Highly recommended
H
4 months ago
Very professional and amazing experience.
R
5 months ago
Great service. Very professional staff
The staff was amazing. The dentist is so wonderful. They really know how to work with children.