Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Chester

Dentist

12220 Iron Bridge Road

Suite B

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
I love taking my kids here they are very understanding & patience with them aswell I recommend this place for everybody
M
4 days ago
Very nice personal and professional, Dr as well very helpfull with all my concerns, and also clean.
A
1 week ago
Very friendly staff. Dentist we saw went up and beyond to answer of our concerns. Glad to finally find a dentist office that we are happy with.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Polite, Professional and Patient
From the first time I brought my daughter to them, it has been a wonderful and honestly comfortable experience for the both of us. My daughter struggles with anything going into her mouth but the staff along with Dr. Harmon are absolutely so patient with her and do everything and I mean Everything possible to make her comfortable and calm. I love them and recommend them to any parent.
N
1 month ago
Perfect!
We just moved to area, so stopped by to see if take our insurance and they got us an appointment right there! Everyone was fantastic!!! Glad we stopped by :)
S
1 month ago
Excellent quality service!!
The technician and the dentist were just awesome with my four year old daughter. Both were super friendly, caring and very compassionate with her. They both were able to calm her fears while accomplishing everything they needed to. Would greatly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Great children’s dentist
Had to have teeth extracted. Staff was caring and comforting to my son who has high anxiety when he goes to doctor. It was a pleasant experience.
N
2 months ago
Great service
We love going to children’s dentistry. Doctor flowers and his staff are amazing. They always go above and beyond to make sure the children are comfortable and having positive experiences. My kids love going!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
The staff here is very helpful, friendly, and professional. They put my children at ease, and give them a pleasurable experience. It puts my mind at ease knowing that my kids enjoy going to the dentist, instead of being afraid and stressed!