Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Chester

Dentist

12220 Iron Bridge Road

Suite B

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
The best children’s dentist I’ve been too. They were so patient with my son as he was very nervous and didn’t want anything done. They helped me out tremendously and we left with no tears and cavity free.
E
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
My son just had his first dental visit and he loved it! Great staff and they are wonderful with kids!
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Amazing dentist and tech. They know how to treat children and are super patient with them.
P
1 month ago
Great visit. 🦷😁
Our child is never afraid here. Her visits are always calm and the procedures are fast but through. The dentist as well as her assistant are friendly, patient and are always telling you exactly what will happen next and always asking if you have any questions. Great experiences every time. 😊
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and made my daughter feel confident in her visit.
E
1 month ago
Extremely friendly, professional, and clean!
My daughter has dentist anxiety and every member of this office eased all of her fears. For the first time ever she is asking how soon she can come back! Thank you so much.
O
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very professional, clean and friendly. Made my kids feel at ease and now they can't wait to return.
M
3 months ago
First time check up
They were very kid friendly. I will go back
G
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
My daughter has seen her twice and she is wonderful. She is quick and sufficent. She has a wonderful bright personality, GREAT with the little ones and I would recommend her to anyone. Her staff is also very friendly. Clean and WONDERFUL place.
J
3 months ago
Awesome
I love Dr.Harmon! She’s the best! She literally sang to my son as he was getting his first cleaning! The shorter brown skinned assistant with the glasses (I forgot her name) she was the absolute best as well!