Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Midlothian

Dentist

2400 Colony Crossing Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentistryofva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Just Love Children's Dentistry Of Va-Midlothian
Dr. Flowers is amazing so patient with the little ones. All of the assistant that my two boys have seen have been great as well. The front desk girls are great and very welcoming when you arrive.
C
5 days ago
Amazing!
My five year old is scared of the dentist and doesn’t like to lay in the chair. Dr. Flowers and Alexis were so patient and kind to him. The did all of their work with him standing! I love going here!
C
5 days ago
Great service
Dr.flowers is awesome. All three of my children have been patients for years. I love the diversity that this office has . Service is always Fast yet friendly
C
5 days ago
Great service
Dr.flowers is awesome. All three of my children have been patients for years. I love the diversity that this office has . Service is always Fast yet friendly
T
1 week ago
High quality compassionate care
Dr Kuhn is wonderful and we plan to continue to use her until our kids are adults. She’s careful, professional, experienced, and is exceptionally warm and comforting to our children. This is an extremely important factor for children but does not overshadow the fact that she is also an expert in what she does. Thank you and keep up the great work!
A
2 weeks ago
Fast and friendly! Great first experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Frist time. It was awesome,,, look forward to upcoming visits
A
3 weeks ago
They are always professional and polite.
The doctor and everyone was very nice and supportive.
J
4 weeks ago
GREAT WITH MY LITTLE ONES!
Love this place. The staff is VERY aware of how scary this can be for the little ones and they do a great job making them as comfortable as possible. Great interaction, communication and patience! Highly recommended!!!!
G
1 month ago
They are very kind and respectful