Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Midlothian

Dentist

2400 Colony Crossing Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentistryofva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Fantastic staff
My son has been going here since he needed his first cleaning. He just turned 5 in November, so he had an annual cleaning. We have Dr. Flowers (which we love!!), at that appointment we discussed a basic easy surgery my son needed. Quickly got us in, and took no time. The nurse sat with Caleb the entire time he was given laughing gas and numbing. My son was so comfortable and treated so greatly by Dr. Flowers and his staff. I definitely want to commend the nurse who took are of him. She spoke with him the whole time, they laughed and joked. Dr. Flowers is always so nice and calming too. We absolutely love this office and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
Lo mejor
Me agrada la forma en que lo tratan a uno desde que se llega, muy buena la atención,Agradable el lugar, excelente la atención del doctor se ve la calidad y ver que se preocupe por la dentadura de los niños
C
1 month ago
AMAZING!
My son has a fear of dentist, Dr Cronly is just amazing, along with all the nurses working with her. His visits aren’t always so easy for mom and dad but it helps when the doctor is very understanding and explains everything. Thanks Dr. Cronly your the BEST! I highly recommend this place, I can promise you will never walk away unhappy!
K
1 month ago
Professionalism
The staff is very professional and respectful. Fast and excellent service. My daughter love to visit this dental office. nice job.
I
1 month ago
EXCELLENT in every way!
LOVE Dr Flowers & his staff. Never thought my son would love going to the dentist from day 1 but he has & always WANTS to return more often than 2x year. Highly recommend!
I
1 month ago
EXCELLENT in every way!
LOVE Dr Flowers & his staff. Never thought my son would love going to the dentist from day 1 but he has & always WANTS to return more often than 2x year. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Just Love Children's Dentistry Of Va-Midlothian
Dr. Flowers is amazing so patient with the little ones. All of the assistant that my two boys have seen have been great as well. The front desk girls are great and very welcoming when you arrive.
C
2 months ago
Amazing!
My five year old is scared of the dentist and doesn’t like to lay in the chair. Dr. Flowers and Alexis were so patient and kind to him. The did all of their work with him standing! I love going here!
C
2 months ago
Great service
Dr.flowers is awesome. All three of my children have been patients for years. I love the diversity that this office has . Service is always Fast yet friendly
C
2 months ago
Great service
Dr.flowers is awesome. All three of my children have been patients for years. I love the diversity that this office has . Service is always Fast yet friendly