Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Midlothian

Dentist

2400 Colony Crossing Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistryofva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Love our doctor!
Dr. Kuhn consistency provides compassionate and experienced care to both of my boys. Clean facility.
J
7 days ago
The best!
We absolutely love this place. We have gone every 6 months for almost 4 years now. I found them when we first moved to this side of town and have NEVER had a bad experience here. The staff are all so nice and professional every single time and they are amazing with my 2 boys now ages 6 and 9. My kids actually LIKE to go for their dentist appointments. We have never waited for more then maybe 5 minutes and the appointment never takes longer then 20-30 minutes. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone with kids.
R
1 week ago
Nice people good service,they were very friendly staff ,I recommend this place for kids
A
3 weeks ago
I took my 5 month old daughter in to get a potential lip tie checked out and I had my 2-yr-old with me too. The assistant was super friendly and let my 2-yr-old sit in the dental chair and put a movie on for him. She even got him a blanket to make him comfortable. Then, while I was filling out paperwork, she offered to hold my baby so I could have both hands. So helpful! Dr. Flowers came in and checked my daughter for the lip tie and explained the pros and cons of getting it lasered. He was friendly and had very clear communication. And he didn’t make me feel silly even though it turned out not to be a big issue! When I explained I was probably just over worried because my other child had a tongue tie that we didn’t catch and get clipped until he was a year and a half old, he asked if everything improved after it was clipped. I told him I though it might have grown back and he took the time to look in my 2-yr-old’s mouth and ask a lot more questions. Most other doctors or dentists would tell you to make another appointment! He told me he would work with my child’s Speech therapist to make a plan. Now, if we have to go back to get the tongue tie lasered, my son will already be comfortable because of his experience. And to top it off, they gave him prizes when we were done even though it wasn’t technically his appointment. I was so incredibly happy with everything about the visit. The office is clean and inviting, the staff is super friendly, and Dr. Flowers is great. We will be back for any future appointments we need with a pediatric dentist.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Best place to take kids they are so good with the kids
K
1 month ago
We love it here!
All of the staff is fabulous and so caring, highly recommended!!
F
1 month ago
High quality service!! Professional!! Awesome with kids of all ages!!
My family can’t say enough about how awesome Children’s Dentistry of Virginia is!! The hygienists are gentle, but thorough in their cleanings, and Dr, Kuhn is doing just what God intended for her to do: provide quality dental care to children in our area. My children have been with her since they’ve had teeth, and they still remain cavity-free after almost 11 years!!
J
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Denistry
Great all around experience today. We expect it and always get it. Dr. Kuhn and her staff are wonderful!
S
1 month ago
Amazing first time visit
My daughter was very nervous about going for her first visit and walked out a very happy 3 year old! The hygienist and Dr. Kuhn were both amazing and very kind to my daughter and myself. They were gentle and calmed her anxiety! We will continue to use them!
K
1 month ago
Professional,friendly and quality service
Always nice and patient. My son doesn't like Dr office is and they always take their time with him! Great staff