Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Midlothian

Dentist

2400 Colony Crossing Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistryofva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
High quality service
Fast friendly and professional myself and my children really enjoyed the service
L
6 days ago
Keep up the good work!
Best experience I've ever had!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great with kids
We have been more than happy with Dr Kuhn and staff
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly office!
Dr. Flowers was super nice and knowledgeable. All of the staff were very nice and very good with my son. They even did something for my son that day!
A
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly personnel
Dr. Flowers is a wonderful, caring and energetic provider. My son loves going to the dentist here!
J
1 month ago
Top notch!
The dentist and assistant were so kind and gentle. My child had to have 2 teeth extracted. They told her every step and encouraged her through the whole process. Best dentist office ever!
A
1 month ago
Best dentist office ever
My children love going to see Dr. Flowers he always remembers who my kids are even though he only sees us twice a year. The staff is amazing respectable and there way with kids is outstanding. If any parent is looking for a family friendly dentist for your kids Dr. Flowers is it.
B
2 months ago
Professional, Personable, Thorough
We and our boys LOVE Dr Flowers and his staff. They are all very professional and yet connect very well with our sons. We could t be happier!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Thank you for the outstanding service and excellence in performing a lingual frenectomy on my 18 y/o son. I am excited to have a pediatric dentist group to refer clients from my pediatric feeding therapy practice.
H
2 months ago
Very nice, very patient with my 2 year old
Great experience. I have a two year old that is a handful and they were very understated and patient with him and did everything to make him comfortable. Dr. Flowers is excellent and made sure all questions were answered.