Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Midlothian

Dentist

2400 Colony Crossing Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentistryofva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional &Trustworthy
Given the Covid situation I believe this office is doing everything it can to be sure it’s patients and staff are safe. The professionalism is evident and appreciation. Dr Harmon is the best!
S
4 days ago
Best Dentist
We always receive the best treatment and services. Professional, kind, and excellent care.
C
1 week ago
Best dentist ever🥰 Professional,very kind staff and always the best experience!Very high quality service!
K
1 week ago
VERY HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Wait times are never more than 10 mins. They get you right in and out with Excellent services everyone is friendly!!Only dentistry my kids have ever been too!! Satisfied customer of 9years
L
1 week ago
Kind and professional staff! Very thorough but not a long wait time.
Awesome experience every visit we’ve had!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Reagan & I are very impressed by the staff and Dr. Kuhn. They are always cinsiderate and take their time with Reagan. Love catching up with Dr. Kuhn and she spends time with both of us. 🤗😊
M
2 weeks ago
Due to all the coronavirus craziness,everyone did excellent and the building was very clean. Everyone seem to have went by protocol to be safe and healthy!
R
2 weeks ago
Safety seemed a priority
Thrilled with a last minute appointment today and the safe manner in which we were seen from the tech to the dr.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Everything about our visit was excellent!
T
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Very professional. The staff was awesome. My 10 year old son was completely comfortable. Had a great first visit. Definitely found a great dentist.