Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Midlothian

Dentist

2400 Colony Crossing Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentistryofva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Granddaughter Really enjoys the whole experience from getting to wear sunglasses, pick her flavor of cleaner & treat at the end. The staff is always friendly, professional & makes it a fun experience.
L
1 week ago
Excellent service!
My five year old son enjoys going to the dentist! Kind staff! Dr. Cronly is an excellent dentist, very personable and kind. Highly recommend this practice.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff my child loves it!
wonderful staff positive experience for any child beautiful office happy would make any child comfortable excellent care outstanding would highly recommend to anybody!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service!
We have always had a great experience. We love Dr. Cronley, she is always welcoming and our son is happy to see her. We found this practice after going to another practice that made my son anxious and scared. Dr. Cronley and the staff make our son feel comfortable and they explain the details of what they are doing for each procedure. We highly recommend Dr. Cronley to our friends and anyone else looking for a positive dental experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Extremely high-quality service extremely professional and extremely friendly
I'll truly love this facility because they always make my daughter feel special and even when she's suffering from her only child syndrome (lol) they are very patient with her and very caring and understanding. They are always quick in answering any questions and never make me feel guilty 4 being an imperfect mom who needs to cut back on their child's junk food intake. I just asked my daughter what she thought about her dentist visit today if she had anything nice to say she said that they did a really good job. :-)
K
1 month ago
Great staff: patient, kind and professional
The staff is awesome and SO great with kids. They do not rush you...even when your child is crying and throwing a fit. It takes a certain person to work with peds and in such an invasive platform. They have mastered finding the right staff. We had Keylie (sp.) and she was SO kind and sweet.
M
1 month ago
Incredibly kind
The doctors there are incredible (DR. CRONLY'S FANS) they have so much love and patience with ours children and they try to make parents to understand the situation of ours child and all the possibilities they have. From your entrance to the counter until the end of the process ¡¡A GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!
H
2 months ago
We love Dr Kuhn, Friendly, clean & bright, fun!
Dr Kuhn has been my kids dentist since we switched to the practice alittle over 6 years ago. The drs and assistants are very kid friendly! They know how to talk to kids and keep them calm. I love this practice! My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist because of the fun and stress free environment. And the coin the kids get at the end of the appointment to cash in at the toy machine is a big hit, even my 17 year old enjoys that haha!
O
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I love this place. I've been bringing my child here for about 2 years now and it's always been so great coming in for a visit. There is always someone with a smile to greet you when you walk in. The assistants are so nice! They do everything to make sure my,child is comfortable. Our dentist is Dr Flowers and he is awesome. Very nice very professional and always happy to see his patients. I recommend this place to any parent!
R
2 months ago
Baby’s First Visit
The experience was great. Everyone was professional and friendly. I recommend this place to everyone!