Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Midlothian

Dentist

2400 Colony Crossing Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentistryofva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional
Thank you!
T
5 days ago
Wonderful staff, kind and super friendly glad we got so lucky.
My 3 year old hates the Dr. Office and use to cry when he went to the Dentist office, now he loves to go, thanks to the super friendly staff. Thank you for giving our kids a fun friendly dental office.
N
1 week ago
2nd time revisiting.
Great service from the front office with swift check in to an immaculate waiting area. I arrived 45 minutes before my son's appointment and they took us in after only a 10 minute wait!! The staff is efficient and delightfully cordial.
B
1 week ago
Excellent service. Doctors are caring and compassionate.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent atmosphere and friendly staff
Always quick but thorough and concerned about the patient.
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I been to different pediatric dentists, but this has been the best experience I had. My 8 year old really enjoy her visit here. Kassandra was very nice to her and met all my daughter’s needs. Dr. Cronly was awesome from explaining procedure to being so patient with my daughter. They are the best!!!
P
3 weeks ago
We had a great visit!!! The staff were amazing & very kind with Ben.
P
4 weeks ago
I love it here!
They are all a super great team! From when you walk in the door until we leave. My kids aren’t the best at the dentist, but they were at ease and I couldn’t ask for anything better! The place is absolutely awesome
S
1 month ago
Amazing all the way around
Experience was amazing. Our 5 year old son had dental surgery. From the moment we walked in to the moment we left was amazing. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Answered all questions and made us feel comfortable. Thank you sooo very much!!
C
1 month ago
Great as always
Dr. Flowers and his entire staff are very kind, patient, and professional in every way. Their caring for children is so positive. Always a joy to visit the office. And a BIG shout out and kudos to the ladies at the reception desk. Always a joy and pleasure speaking and working with each of them. A+++