Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Midlothian

Dentist

2400 Colony Crossing Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistryofva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Love this place so professional crew is awesome ;)
E
3 weeks ago
High quality
S
4 weeks ago
Great overall experience!
They treated my son like family. Doctor Flowers was very personable and we didn’t feel rushed at all. Highly recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
Never been to a place this cool ;) Awesome crew very polite and helpful highly recommended!!
A
1 month ago
Awesome staff and Doctors !
Dr.Flowers and his assistant were awesome ! Very kind and patient. Didn’t feel rushed at the appointment and they made sure I knew what was going on the entire time. Front desk was also polite and patient. Great experience.
T
2 months ago
Granddaughter Really enjoys the whole experience from getting to wear sunglasses, pick her flavor of cleaner & treat at the end. The staff is always friendly, professional & makes it a fun experience.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service!
My five year old son enjoys going to the dentist! Kind staff! Dr. Cronly is an excellent dentist, very personable and kind. Highly recommend this practice.
P
2 months ago
Excellent staff my child loves it!
wonderful staff positive experience for any child beautiful office happy would make any child comfortable excellent care outstanding would highly recommend to anybody!
B
2 months ago
Friendly staff and great service!
We have always had a great experience. We love Dr. Cronley, she is always welcoming and our son is happy to see her. We found this practice after going to another practice that made my son anxious and scared. Dr. Cronley and the staff make our son feel comfortable and they explain the details of what they are doing for each procedure. We highly recommend Dr. Cronley to our friends and anyone else looking for a positive dental experience.
M
3 months ago
Extremely high-quality service extremely professional and extremely friendly
I'll truly love this facility because they always make my daughter feel special and even when she's suffering from her only child syndrome (lol) they are very patient with her and very caring and understanding. They are always quick in answering any questions and never make me feel guilty 4 being an imperfect mom who needs to cut back on their child's junk food intake. I just asked my daughter what she thought about her dentist visit today if she had anything nice to say she said that they did a really good job. :-)