Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Midlothian

Dentist

2400 Colony Crossing Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistryofva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Cleaning
My son really have a fear of going to the dentist for cleanings. His visit today was a lot better than previous visits. The young lady who did his cleaning was so patient with him but she also stressed the importance of brushing his teeth well. Also there was no wait time and the staff was friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Everything went great! Friendly staff no wait time!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Flowers is the best!
A
4 weeks ago
Love this place !
Always friendly and helpful staff . Dr.Flowers is such a great dentist and always provides great service to all 4 of my kids that go to his office.
K
4 weeks ago
Very FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT
This was my son first time here. He was nervous at 1st but he left with a smile. The staff is so friendly and you can tell they loved the kids.. patients is the key and the staff had plenty of patients.Highly recommend Children dentistry of Virginia.
K
4 weeks ago
I really loved this place they did an amazing job with my daughter today. This was my first time here and my 3 year old was nervous at first but she didn't cry one bit during the visit the staff is so friendly and seem like they really care about the kids. Definitely would recommend this office!
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
My four year old was nervous going into her first dental visit, but proclaimed ‘I love the dentist’ afterwards! Both the staff and dentist were friendly and great with my daughter.
A
1 month ago
Love this practice!
Everyone is so kind and patient. They are great with kids who are nervous about what's going on.
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
My daughter had her first dentist visit with Dr. Cronly and the visit went exceptionally well. Both the hygienist and Dr. Cronly made my daughter feel at ease the whole time. They explained each tool they were using and what they were doing to her. They made it fun! Would highly recommend!
Y
2 months ago
So wonderful
The staff and Drs are so great. Warm and friendly. Very patient