Children's Dentistry Of Virginia - Midlothian

Dentist

2400 Colony Crossing Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistryofva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Best place ever!!
Staff is always friendly and always have a smile on their faces, we always feel welcomed when visiting. The kids love coming here, the service is always above and beyond!!!!!
C
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
Staff was very friendly with my son and informative!
L
5 days ago
Great job thanks
A
6 days ago
Awesome
Never a bad experience here. Great staff! My kid actually looks forward to her dental appointments.
H
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
We love Dr. Flowers and Staff! Highly recommend! They always make my 7 year old daughter very comfortable. Very efficient, friendly and professional!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Staff were friendly and professional and service was quick like I like. The appointment was for 3:40pm but we were taken earlier which was a plus.
N
2 weeks ago
Great children’s dental practice
My kids love Dr. Flowers. He makes their dental experience pleasant and painless. The hygienists are awesome too.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I love this place . My 4 kids go here and we’ve never had a bad experience. The entire staff is polite and professional. My son is one who gets nervous around doctors but the dentist here know how to make him feel more comfortable and are very patient with him .
S
2 weeks ago
This was Sam's first time with cavity age 9 yrs. The staff was very informative. They explained everything to her as they went along . She was watching Train a dragon 2. They gave her the gas to relax her. The procedure was over before we knew it. Sam describes the staff as EPIC. We have been going here for 3 years. Everyone is very friendly, courteous. Highly recommend
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
My son loves going to children’s dentistry of va. We are so lucky to have a place where everyone is friendly, helpful and caring of all the patients and parents. We were referred there when my son was 6 and that was the best decision they could have given me. He has asthma and they always take care of him and makes him comfortable. He is now 13 and still loves it. All the dentists there are awesome but he will tell you, dr. Flowers is awesome