Childrens Dentistry of Walnut Creek

Dentist

3050 Citrus Circle Ste. 110

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 months ago
Urgent same day appt
My daughter had a toothache and the office offered us a same day appt. Dr.Chang was amazing like usual and treated my daughter's pain quickly and with minimal discomfort.
L
8 months ago
High quality service
Dr Chang is amazing! Not only is he the best with your typical dental procedures but also with dental emergencies. Such a great office and caring staff. Thank you for everything that you do!
M
10 months ago
Great Service!! Great Dentists!!
We love everything about this practice! The staff are so friendly and helpful and the doctors are experts!
E
11 months ago
Quality service
Good service and nice people.
N
11 months ago
Always 100%
My youngest son has been a client of Dr. Chang for almost 10 years. Always 100% +. Wonderful technicians and staff. Thank you
F
11 months ago
Professional & friendly staff thorough examination and takes the time to explain procedure and the next step. Thank you!
L
11 months ago
Always Awesome!
I've been coming to Children's Dentistry for at least seven years with both of my boys. The staff are always friendly and patient with little ones! They do a fabulous job of making the trip to the dentist every 6 months a positive experience for the kiddos!
M
11 months ago
Great service and wonderful with kids. He explains to them very well and makes them comfortable
Hi! Dr Chang is not only very knowledgeable, he works very well, and is excellent with kids. He explains the procedures to the kids so they feel very comfortable.He also educated the children on how to care for their teeth. The staff is prompt, courteous and organized.
K
11 months ago
Always a good experience
We've been going to Dr. Chang for about 5 years now and always have a good experience.
S
11 months ago
Great visit
They fit us in quickly after a dental injury. Dr Chang was very gentle and reassuring.