Childrens Dentistry of Walnut Creek

Dentist

3050 Citrus Circle Ste. 110

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Good service and nice people.
N
4 weeks ago
Always 100%
My youngest son has been a client of Dr. Chang for almost 10 years. Always 100% +. Wonderful technicians and staff. Thank you
F
1 month ago
Professional & friendly staff thorough examination and takes the time to explain procedure and the next step. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Always Awesome!
I've been coming to Children's Dentistry for at least seven years with both of my boys. The staff are always friendly and patient with little ones! They do a fabulous job of making the trip to the dentist every 6 months a positive experience for the kiddos!
M
1 month ago
Great service and wonderful with kids. He explains to them very well and makes them comfortable
Hi! Dr Chang is not only very knowledgeable, he works very well, and is excellent with kids. He explains the procedures to the kids so they feel very comfortable.He also educated the children on how to care for their teeth. The staff is prompt, courteous and organized.
K
2 months ago
Always a good experience
We've been going to Dr. Chang for about 5 years now and always have a good experience.
S
2 months ago
Great visit
They fit us in quickly after a dental injury. Dr Chang was very gentle and reassuring.
K
2 months ago
High quality care
I called Dr. Chang on a holiday. He responded quickly and gave a clear treatment plan. He even offered to come in that evening if needed. We appreciate his calm demeanor and thoughtful care.
S
2 months ago
Our daughter has been going to Children's Dentistry of Walnut Creek for many years after having an unpleasant experience at a family dentist office when she was only 8 years old. Dr. Chang and his staff have been wonderful over the years to say the least! We felt comfortable from our first step in the dental office. Today, our daughter is 18 years old and just had her 6-month check up with Dr. Chang before going off to college, and made our next 6-month appointment for when she's back on break. The entire team has taken great care in being warm and welcoming, extremely accommodating with appointments and insurance details, conscientious, and professional in all of our dealings over the years. We enjoy going there and can always depend on exemplary care and attention. Dr.Chang is extremely thorough, gentle and goes the extra mile to provide helpful information. Thank you to our friends there at Children's Dentistry of Walnut Creek!
Response from Childrens Dentistry of Walnut Creek
Thank you so much for your kind words! Our patients are extremely important to us and are truly happy that your family has had such an amazing experience with us! We look forward to seeing you guys in 6 months :)
C
2 months ago
Great visit
Wonderful experience, my kid got cavities fixed, he did not cry, no pain. Great doctor.