Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
I love this Dentistry!! The staff is always professional and has a smile on their faces!!
R
2 days ago
Great with kids
My son has a huge fear of doctors, nurses, etc. Dr. Rosenblum and his staff are always so understanding and patient with him. I usually have to hold my son in the chair for them to even be able to count his teeth. They never try to push him beyond his comfort level and always do the bare minimum necessary to complete his visit. I love this because I can tell that their goal is to make sure that they don't give my son any other reason to be scared of dentists. They are also so reassuring to me as a parent, allowing me to speak up and tell them how they can best take care of my son and work through his fears. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who needs a good dentist to their child!
T
3 days ago
Thankful
Dr Levin has been my family's pediatric dentist for 23 years. I'm so thankful for a dentist I can trust and a staff that loves children. My oldest children started with Dr. Levin and now my grandson and granddaughter will see him. Thank you for all the years of excellence!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words but mostly thank you for your trust and confidence. Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
S
4 days ago
Always in and out quickly with quality service and great interactions with the staff.
A
4 days ago
Highly recommended
We live on the Outer Banks of NC and there aren't many options for pediatric dentists. In Feb. 2018, I took my (then 21 month old) daughter to a different pediatric dentist who diagnosed cavities and recommended crowns with metal backs being done at CHKD with anesthesia due to her age and potentially not being able to sit still for the procedure. Insurance wasn't going to cover any of it and we were looking at a bill of $10,000+. I wasn't comfortable with what they wanted to do, so started searching for a second opinion. Dr. Levin was recommended by my dental hygienist, and we loved him from the start. He and his staff were kind and very patient with my young daughter who wanted nothing to do with sitting in a dentist chair, let alone an exam. He recommended small fillings done right there in the office and we were welcome to stay with her for the entire procedure. The day of her scheduled procedure (2 years old at this time) I was a nervous wreck, but she did better than expected....and no anesthesia! She wasn't a happy camper as expected, but they were absolutely fantastic with her. I'm so thankful we found him. Thank you! I look forward to working with you all for many years to come.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks for the kind words! The team at Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
R
6 days ago
Perfect for my 2 kids!
My kids have been to at least 5 different dentist because they do not cooperate and only Dr. Rosenblum and his dental team are really good with my 2 kids. We will stay with this dental office as long as we are in VA! Best pediatric dentist in Hampton Rds!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Awesome!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and Family friendly.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
So awesome to hear this good news. Hope you have a wonderful summer and we will see your family again soon! cdo
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone was friendly and spoke to us as soon as they saw us. We had not problems or complaints.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Great news and thank you! CDO
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Glad to hear. Please always let us know how we can improve. cdo
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly service.
Dr. Rosenblum is amazing with kids
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you so much or the kind words! teamrosenblum@cdova.com