Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
Professional and efficient
I have always had outstanding experiences with the entire office. Always on time and no waiting around. The pediatrician's office could learn a truck or two! Thank you!
E
1 day ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. Levin and his staff have been seeing my two children for the past four years. The office is clean and includes a play area, which my kids love. We were recently in the office for their biannual cleanings and experienced the high quality care we always receive. Check-in is quick/easy and the receptionist is very pleasant; also, I don't believe we have ever waited longer than 10 minutes to be called to the back. The hygienists are a great group of women that are well attuned to kids' needs; I especially enjoy their humor! Dr. Levin is spectacular. He is professional and forthright (my kids will both need braces at some point). His biggest asset, in our opinion, is his compassion. It is evident, through his interactions with the kids, that he truly cares for his patients. I'm so thankful to Dr. Levin and his staff for maintaining a practice that my children are comfortable visiting.
K
1 day ago
Love This Office, Dr. Levin and Staff
I have been bringing my 2 children here for about 7 years so far and just love this office. Dr. Levin is wonderful with the kids and I would highly recommend him. The staff is also always friendly and we never have a long wait. My two kids had their cleanings today and we were in and out in 20 minutes!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Awesome! cdo
K
5 days ago
High quality service, professional, great rapport
My son,Will, starting coming here when he turned 2 and yesterday was his third visit. He is 3 now and loves the dentist. Dr Levine and his “girls” are amazing! They are kind, have great rapport with both parents and children and are extremely flexible! I never have to wait long either! Will loves the dentist and you all deserve much of the credit! There’s toys and stickers and fun bags to take home too! I can’t say enough wonderful things about this place!
J
6 days ago
Dr. Rosenblum is the best dentist ever!
As a victim of horrible dental visits as a child, I've always been acutely aware that a frightening childhood experience can affect someone all their life. I was very careful in selecting the perfect dentist for my now adult children, and as a result, all of them have perfect, and perfectly cared for teeth. My grandson, Michael, now looks forward to visiting Dr. Rosenblum--it's like visiting extended family, where one of the treats is getting his teeth x-rayed and polished up so they look like pearls. Our twice-a-year photos are the only occasions where we can count on Michael showing off a big grin instead of a goofy face! Today was his 16-month old cousin's first visit...he thought he was at a party when he got a goodie bag with a new toothbrush! We would absolutely recommend (and have already recommended) this dentist and his entire staff!
J
1 week ago
Kids love going to the dentist now
My 5 and 3 year old had their 6 month check up and they were elated when I told them this morning they would be going. The dental hygienists are always warm and friendly and take their time with my kids. They feel like big kids bc they get to pick their own toothpaste flavor and even help out by holding some of the equipment. They love the dentist as well and he gets them in and out in a flash and then it’s a mad dash to pick out prizes and stickers. We love this place.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Fantastic news!
J
1 week ago
A lot better this time
Last time I came for a check up there were things that I didn’t like. But now this time around I felt like they made an effort for my kids to be comfortable. My oldest cried a bit and they quickly calmed her down and tried to make her feel better. Also they explained why they needed to do the procedure and basically walked her through it. Showed her the tools as well. She came out feeling a lot better. My youngest cried but it was expected since he’s a toddler. Overall it was a great experience for me since the Dr. is very detailed at explaining what needs to be done and what to look after.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the honest feedback. Helping younger children feel comfortable in the dental environment is our passion and definitely a process that can take time. We appreciate your patience as we strive towards great experiences and great dental health for your children. Your friends at cdo
A
2 weeks ago
Great Practice
We always have a fantastic experience with this practice. We see Dr. Levin and Dr. Wright and couldn't be happier with the care. All of the staff is wonderful.
I
2 weeks ago
Outstanding team of professionals
I had my children in care for dentistry and orthodontics with Dr. Barney and Dr. Wright for over 3 years now. I am completely satisfied with their outstanding care, professionalism, and manners. My children love to have their dental visits and even braces with their practice. The admin staff is extremely cordial and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice to everyone and particularly to parents of special needs children.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Office
Will miss Dr. Barney!