Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Levin and his whole team are amazing. They do whatever they can to help and accommodate busy parents and fussy/scared kids. The best in Hampton Roads, I highly recommend them.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
Very Friendly and professional
N
1 week ago
Dr. Hasty Awesomeness!
Wow! One word to describe Dr. Hasty and his team. This is the first establishment where my daughter at 5yrs old felt comfy enough to stay and have work done on her with out Mom. Very friendly, clean, while still warming as well. When you enter you are greeted with a big smile also upon your exit many smiles ensure your comfort. This is the second day my daughter has said to me “Mommy my tooth feels much better” . She than later said Dr. Hasty did a Excellent job when giving the options of alright/good/great/excellent..... NOT KIDDING! Thanks agian for another great experience Dr. Hasty!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Our privilege to care for your daughter! Michael Hasty dds
V
1 week ago
Awesome experience
Soon as I walked in my daughter was called back shortly after. Everyone there was so nice and friendly made my daughter feel very comfortable. Dr. Scott was awesome with my daughter and took his time didn’t feel rushed what so ever. Just want to thank the girls for a great visit today, especially the assistant that helped hung with my daughter, Ashley.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and awesome service
My kids first dentist appointment was an amazing experience thanks to Dr. Rosenblum and his team ! I’m so grateful we found your office and I look forward to future visits and amazing teeth for the boys !
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Every visit when we come in we are greeted right away. All the staff there are courteous, professional and friendly. It took a few dentist offices before I was able to find the right fit for my daughter who has been going there for at least 8 years.
T
2 weeks ago
Enthusiastic and accommodating
My grandson hates going to the dentist and at times we didn’t get through an appointment, however, the staff understood his needs and made the check up go smoothly. Great staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional, personable and worked swiftly.
N
3 weeks ago
The BEST EVER!
This was the most friendly attentive clean neat and orderly establishment I have been in with my children in a long while. It was great to be treated equal as if everybody was so important. They love your kids. They love the parents. Beyond that The Dentist is outstanding. Please take your children and invest in love at first sight.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words! Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics! The doctors and team at CDO :)
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and speedy service
We love this dental office! Both of my daughters receive dental care and orthodontic care here. I can't say enough about the customer service of the staff and the excellent dental care. The doctors are top-notch! We loved Dr. Barney (retired), and we adore Dr. Wright and Dr. Levin too!