Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dr. Hasty really cares
Always attentive and informative.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We really appreciate the feedback. Enjoy what's left of your summer :)
W
1 week ago
Always professional, courteous, and thorough.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Children's Dentistry and Orthodontics remains grateful for your trust.
D
1 month ago
Excellent adventure!
Always a pleasure for my children to go to the dentist. Dr. Barney does a great job and the clerical staff are great too!
L
1 month ago
Love the service and the staff!
Service is on time and expedient. My children actually like going to routine exams! And I trust Dr. Hasty's opinion and recomendation.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
So appreciate your feedback. We are humbled. Enjoy the rest of the summer!
N
1 month ago
Very kid friendly
My daughter has been nervous about her appointment for the past 3 days. They made her feel comfortable. All the staff are super helpful and friendly. Dr. Hasty takes the time to explain things to me in a way that makes sense. I totally recommend Dr. Hasty.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Our team is so glad to hear of your daughter's experience in our office. Enjoy the rest of your summer and see you in 6 months!
S
2 months ago
We LOVE it here!
My daughter just LOVES coming here. She looks forward to seeing Dr. Mike!! All the dental assistants are FANTASTIC! Always make her feel so special. She loves the sunglasses that make her "feel like a superstar"!! Nothing bad to say about this place ever!!!! Always a great experience from the front office to the back!!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Always happy to hear from a "superstar". Appreciate the kind words. Happy summer!
T
2 months ago
Always a joyful visit with Dr. Hasty!
This will be the 22nd year of our family bringing children to Children's Dentistry. Great front office staff! Always cheerful and on the ball! The entire dental staff is amazing and my daughter is always smiling when I come back to hear how the cleaning went! Thank you again for years of smiles!
M
3 months ago
Great First Dental Cleaning Experiences
My children both went in for their first dental cleanings today (aged 2 and 4) and I was very impressed with how great all of the staff at the clinic was with them. Both kids were completely at ease with everyone and it was a very positive experience for them.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Hi there! So pleased your children were at ease. Happy Summer!
K
4 months ago
Children's dentistry is superior in its care
My children have been patients of Dr. Hasty for more than 4 years. We have never had an unpleasant visit, been advised on unnecessary procedures and my kids love going to see Dr. Hasty and his wonderful staff.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Happy summer to you and your children. See you next recare!
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
We always enjoy seeing Dr Hasty and his staff!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Awesome sauce! Thank you for your trust.