Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
My kids love them !!!!
Always friendly and quick service. My kids love coming here. Always appointments available. The entire staff is awesome!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
So awesome. Thank you! Cdo
H
2 days ago
So professional and friendly
We love Dr. Levin. Weve been a few times, him and the staff are always friendly and do great work. We'll keep coming back and highly recommend.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks so much for the feedback. It means everything to us to gain your trust! See you soon! cdo
A
2 days ago
Excellent Dentistry in Town!
Today was my son’s first orthodontist visit and I must say that it had to be the best experience especially since I was unsure of what to expect. Dr. Wright was very informative and helped us be at ease with what to expect. I truly enjoy going to both the Pediatric and now Orthodontics offices as they honestly have the best children’s dentistry in the city.
D
6 days ago
Best Children’s Dentist
I have taken both of my children to Childrens Dentistry for exams and orthodontics. The staff makes the necessary trips pleasant and comfortable. I love that we can be in and out in just at an hour- and I know my child is in good hands!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We appreciate the vote of confidence and look forward to seeing your family at the next recare! Cdo
A
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, straightforward
Dr. Hasty spoke with me in detail about my baby’s issue and helped me understand the pros and cons of treatment options and guided me to a decision. I felt that he had our best interests in mind.
K
1 week ago
Quick, Personable, Great employees!
I have been coming to this office for my son for 2 years now and I have always had an amazing experience. Today, I was taken on time, provided services quickly and professionally, and was treated with the utmost respect. My son loves it here which means mom and dad also love it! :)
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words. We try very hard to run on time and look forward to working with your son going forward. Kind regards, cdo
H
1 week ago
Amazing experience
This was our first time and I am so thankful to have found this place! So kind and attentive!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words but mostly thank you for your confidence and trust. Welcome! cdo
C
2 weeks ago
Only place That I will take my children
Dr. Wright, Is amazing. She and her staff establish a rapport with the kids, and they do amazing work! My 21 year old started going there when he was still in elementary school. Love the location choices as well.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hasty and his staff are fantastic!
I love this entire office! Dr. Hasty is always personable and straightforward. My kid loves him and I never leave feeling confused or misled about any services rendered or future services needed. You can tell that he enjoys his job and dealing with kids. The staff is always friendly and it's never a long wait. I definitely recommend them!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy that your child is comfortable here and our doctors and team will do everything possible to keep it that way! See you at the next recare appointment :) cdo
M
2 weeks ago
GREAT first visit!
My children were new patients of Dr. Hasty today. My son was ecstatic to see his name on the "Welcome new friends" board. Really nice touch. They also loved the play area and felt very comfortable around their hygienists and Dr. Hasty. We look forward to our next visit!