Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very good with my ASD child!
We wound up at this practice after my son had several bad experiences at other practices. This staff is amazing and immediately put him at ease, explaining everything they were going to do beforehand so he knew what to expect. They were quick, thorough, and highly professional. Very impressed.
C
4 days ago
Couldn’t ask for a better children’s dentistry!
Great place. The people are nice. They are able to make my children comfortable and at ease. The dentist fantastic as well. I would go to them if they took adults. C
S
5 days ago
Great office and wonderful staff
My children have been going for over ten years to the Kempsville branch. The dentist and staff are wonderful.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
:)
B
7 days ago
Quality, efficiency and friendliness
We love coming here. Dr. Hasty and all of the staff are awesome and very friendly. My children are very comfortable and aren't afraid when it's time for their dental visit.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We appreciate your feedback. Making your children comfortable is a top priority at CDO! Kind regards, Michael Hasty dds
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was our first visit and it was a very pleasant one. Everyone was very nice and attentive. Service was GREAT!!!!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you so much! Welcome. cdo ;)
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and respectful of all children.
I have been bringing my two boys to this dental office for years and highly recommend. My youngest son is special needs and this is one of the very few places I can take him where they understand and work with us to provide him the best possible experience.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Amazing Service
I brought my infant son for his first infant dental appointment. The entire staff was so sweet and courteous and I appreciated how they made my son smile and give me all the information I needed to take care of his baby teeth. I would highly recommend.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Your kind words and recommendation mean more than you know. Thank you. Doctors and team @ cdo :)
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. Super sweet and patient with our littles
Our littles are still getting used to the dentist, and the team here is super friendly, helpful, and patient! We love them! I recommend them to all our friends with children.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr.Levin and team are best at what they do...
My kids are cared and treated so well . The team of hygienists always listen and go above and beyond to ensure my childrens comfort is priority. Dr.Levin and his team take their time with each of my kids, answering their questions and explaining what to expect during treatment. Which means alot to a parent as well as my kids. Thanks so much!!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Please know it has been our pleasure caring for your kids! CDO