Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 hours ago
Best dentist for kids
Been a client for 15 yrs and he is the best
T
7 days ago
Wonderful bedside manner! High quality, friendly!
We can’t say enough about Dr. Hasty! He’s so wonderful with our boys but our 4 year old in particular who was a difficult case. The extra care, attention and time that Dr. Hasty took to ensure a good outcome with the least amount of stress on our little guy was outstanding!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Wow. Thank you for your confidence and trust!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Excellent dental care for our family for over 18 years
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Appreciate you and your family for 2 decades! We know you have many options for pediatric dental care and that makes your trust and confidence that much more meaningful. cdo
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
My son is on the Autism spectrum and has been going to Dr. Hasty for the past five years. The staff is extremely accommodating and understanding of my son's needs. He has no anxiety about going to the dentist and enjoys his visits.
R
2 weeks ago
Quick and Friendly Service
I love this office. Everything is so kind and goes the extra mile to make my child comfortable. Being quick is always a plus.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Great news! Your friends at cdo :)
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Children's Dentist.
Dr. Hasty is great with my boys. They have never minded going to the dentist. We have never had a long wait and the staff and Dr. Hasty are always wonderful.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
So awesome to hear. Makes our day! :)
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My boys have been seeing Dr. Hasty since we moved here in 2015. Great experience each visit and the staff is awesome! I highly recommend this dentist!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly.
Absolutely loved it!! Took my baby there and she did amazing thanks to everyone being so nice and sweet.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
'Twas easy! Your daughter was very brave. Welcome. Your friends at Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
L
2 months ago
Warm friendly environment that makes kids feel relaxed
I have been taking my children to Dr. Hasty for many years. He has an aura about him that makes the kids feel relaxed and not frightened of the dentist. He explains to them in their language what is going on with their teeth in a manner they can understand. He has a great sense of humor and makes them laugh and enjoy their visit. His staff is absolutely the friendliest and most accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Hasty!!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are humbled by your words and thoughts. cdo
N
2 months ago
Amazing 1st time visit!
Everyone at this office was so friendly. I was worried that my 2-year old was going to throw a fit and hate going to the dentist, but her very first visit went so smoothly! The staff here are so great with kids. My daughter is usually a little hesitant around strangers, but she warmed right up to Dr. Hasty. We will definitely be going to this practice for a long time!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
The greatest news ever. Welcome! cdo