Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hasty and his team are very friendly and professional. They always have our best interest and the care we receive is amazing.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Many thanks for the kind words! Be well. Michael Hasty dds
A
3 weeks ago
Such an amazing atmosphere, especially for first timers. My daughter is usually very nervous and scared when she goes to the dentist, but she was so excited to see such a fun looking office, she forgot she was scared. The open floor plan in the back really put us at ease, being able to sit with our younger child, but see our oldest getting xrays helped tremendously. Dr. Rosenblum was so nice, and got both my kids looked at quickly and efficiently.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Awesome!
K
3 weeks ago
high quality service very professional and friendly
I have been with them for YEARS, it's awesome
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank You! We enjoy having your family here.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful staff!! My kids love going there!!
K
1 month ago
Awesome as always.
Appointments are always running on time. Staff is kind and helpful. Dr. Hasty is great with the kids.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We so appreciate the kind words!
A
1 month ago
Friendly
We always have a great experience with Dr. Mark and his wonderful team.
K
2 months ago
Such a Piece of Mind
I have to children that see Dr. Hasty and his team. One of my boys is a screamer and the other one is a runner. They handled both of them with such ease and not once did I ever feel judged. We were educated and encouraged on all things having to do with little mouths. They even have a room for screamers if you want to proceed with the cleaning in privacy. There's a play area in the middle of the chairs in the back in case there's a hold up of they are seeing all your children at a time. I couldn't find a bad thing about this practice and as a new mom, at the time, this place gave me confidence and a piece of mind.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
So happy to hear your boys were comfortable for their dental care. Our team and doctors will work hard to keep your trust! Michael Hasty dds ms
S
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
I took my 17 month old here for his first dental visit and it went great! Staff was super friendly! Dr. Hasty took his time to explain my child’s dentation with me and answered any questions I had. Made the exam super quick as to not upset my son. Definitely happy with the care we received!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for giving us the opportunity. We look forward to watching him grow! -Team Hasty
S
2 months ago
Love this Dentistry
Always professional and friendly. Been taking my girls here for 15 years and will continue.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We love working with all your daughters! Michael Hasty dds ms
M
2 months ago
Awesome service !
My daughter who had a awful experience else where was so comfortable and excited about her appointment . Everyone communicated well with me but also explained everything to her in ways she would understand. They were attentive and caring and she can not wait t go back !
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Great to hear the good news. Looking forward to seeing your daughter again! Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics