Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
LOVE!!
Love Dr. Hasty and all the staff here! Y’all are just awesome!! ❤️❤️❤️
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We really appreciate your feedback....makes our day! Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
J
5 days ago
above and beyond the call of duty....always!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks for the vote of confidence. Happy Spring! Your friends at Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
J
5 days ago
We Loved it Here!!!
Everyone was so nice from the second we walked through the door! My daughter was so relaxed the whole time, we didn’t have to wait forever, and the office was clean and welcoming! We’re so sad we’re moving, or we would be coming back!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Sorry to see you move but great meeting you although too brief! Your friends at Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
D
6 days ago
Great experience again!
All three of my boys were so lucky to have Dr. Hasty as their dentist. The staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Hasty is great at explaining everything and is just wonderful!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Great fun to watch chairside as your boys grew into fine young men! Your friends at Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
L
1 week ago
Professional and caring
My 6 year old has been coming to Dr Hasty for 3 years. He went from being afraid to now allowing the hygienist to use all the tools needed to clean his teeth without screaming or crying. They are so patient, caring and make a comfortable experience for the kids.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Perfect!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hasty and all the staff are wonderful! Highly recommend w/o reservation!!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
:)
E
2 weeks ago
It was our first time here and it was a great experience.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words and for your confidence. Your friends at Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics.
C
4 weeks ago
I’m glad we found this office for my kids. We have only been here twice and both visits were great! We are new to the area and I’m glad that a friend recommended this office. Dr. Hasty is amazing and so are all the staff. The ladies at the front desk are always nice and the hygenists always has smiles on their face. My kids loved their previous dentist and I was afraid we will have a hard time finding one that they would feel comfortable with. But I’m happy we found Dr. Hasty. They now love him too!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are pleased to be the new dental home for your 2 children! Welcome.
T
1 month ago
If the child is happy, the Momma is happy!
I would love to thank Dr. Hasty and his team for keeping our children smiling for over 21 years! Always on time! Always very thorough about explaining the care plan and options for my children's teeth. If you are looking for a dentist that has pleasant people from the front desk to the back office this is the dentist for you! Orthodontics are stellar! They indeed make smiles! For Moms and children alike!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
The pleasure has been ours! Thanks as always for your confidence and trust.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Hasty is professional, caring, great with kids, and takes time to discuss issues with parents and describe options, and risk and benefit associated with each.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We really appreciate your feedback! Our team here at CDO works very hard to personalize each child's experience. Thank you for your confidence and trust.