Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Love this place!
Dr. Rosenblum is great and so amazing with kids. The whole staff is wonderful too!! My kids love going there and don't want to leave so that says a lot!!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you! cdo
M
5 days ago
Great childrens environment
I love how patient they are with reluctant toddlers. Makes the long drive worth it.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We appreciate that you would drive so far for your child's pediatric dental care. Happy Holidays! The doctors and team and CDO
A
6 days ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
My son loves going to the dentist because the staff is so nice to him!
S
1 week ago
Great place
I was impressed, both the doctor and staff were professional and friendly. Play area for the kids right next to examination area is clever. I have never seen all patient chairs and staff office located in one room in a circle, interesting...
N
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly for Kids
I truly appreciated how patient they were with my daughter. She talks and asks a lot of questions and she gets freaked out by the dentist but they were so patient and she grew to be comfortable with them. We recently had to go in to extract one of her baby teeth due to another tooth coming in and there was no room for it to grow and they were fast and my daughter was laughing saying that it didn’t hurt one bit. (They did numb here but she didn’t think about that - kids!!!) Now she has her tooth and is excited. Thank you so much. I definitely recommend. They were really good with my baby on his first visit too!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words! Hope the tooth fairy was kind to your daughter! The doctors and team at cdo.
R
1 week ago
Excellent service
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They know how to make children feel comfortable.
G
1 week ago
Best Kids Dentist Around
I love Dr. Hastys. Him and his staff are professional and friendly. They are real down to earth and easy to talk to as well. I wouldn’t even consider taking my kids anywhere else. The kids love them just as much as I do. My kids actually look forward to their dentist appointments. -Gary Lent Jr
B
1 week ago
Everyone is so friendly and great! Love it here and do not mind the drive!
J
3 weeks ago
Heaven sent!!!
From the time you walk through the front door until the time you leav it feels like you are right at home with family. Every smile is welcoming and the customer service is astounding!!!! I drive from Newport News to Virginia Beach just because I know my children will receive awesomeness I love each one of you from the bottom of my heart please keep up the good work
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful with my daughters
They take the time do stress my concerns. They want the best for the kids
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
That's why we are here :) We appreciate the feedback and always strive to improve. The doctors and team at CDO.