Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great as always
Dr. Rosenblum and his staff are fantastic. We have been going here for years and will continue to go throughout my daughter's childhood.
N
1 month ago
Love Dr. Scott!!!
S
1 month ago
Always the best experience
My daughter loves it here! Dr Mike is wonderful! The whole staff is fantastic! Today we had Joann!! So many laughs! Who would ever think that! I have always loved my dentist as a child and Im grateful for the wonderful experiences my daughter is having here as well!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Our team remains humbled and grateful. Michael Hasty dds
A
1 month ago
Best Children’s Dentistry
My children have been going to this dentist for over 7 years now and they are truly the best dentistry in town. The staff are always extremely friendly and helpful. Most importantly, Dr Levin is so patient and kind with my children so they have no fears when it’s time to go to the dentist for their 6 month checkups.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks so much for the kind words but mostly thank you for your confidence and trust! The Team and Doctors @ CDO :)
L
1 month ago
Amazing staff
The staff there is wonderful, caring and attentive. As I watched the lady talk to son today trying to make him feel as comfortable as possible with the procedures he was having done. I was just blown away. My child doesn’t really talk to anybody to start off with. But she got him talking and was even able to make him feel safe enough with her to walk over with her only to get his pictures of his teeth. She was also able to get him to finish his check up and finishing his cleaning without crying anymore. Was truly a sight. We have been going here for years. And always the staff and the doctor has been amazing. I definitely recommend this practice to anybody looking.
S
1 month ago
Very Kid Friendly
I know it's a practice just for kids but they really do a great job with the little ones! My daughter had her first filling at 3 years old (groovy teeth aren't groovy!) and they were quick, friendly, and made her feel as comfortable about the process as possible. I came here when I was younger, had braces here, and am happy to bring my kids back.
T
2 months ago
Amazing as always!
L
2 months ago
Amazing experience!
Another great experience with Dr. Rosenblum and the team. This was my youngest daughter's first time to the dentist and the hygienist really went above and beyond to make her feel comfortable. They are very thorough and take the time to discuss your child's progress at each appointment.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic experience, door to door
These guys know what they are doing. My first trip to them was for an evaluation for my 7 week old daughter to have her tongue tie released. They clearly had a process, explaining everything to me, walking through what the procedure entailed, when I would come into play, and after care instructions. they were extremely supportive of me staying to nurse her. Dr. Hasty is simultaneously hilarious and compassionate. I instantly felt at ease with him, and trusted that he was not over promising results for my daughter. Procedure was super fast, and recovery easy. Now, 2 weeks out, my daughter is doing amazingly. I went for my check up today, and once again was thoroughly impressed by their customer service and attention to detail. I am planning on switching all four of my children to use Dr. Hasty as our family dentist.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Awesome news. Happy New Year to your family! Cdo
M
2 months ago
The staff is very professional and friendly doctors provide quality service to the children
All around Great service!