Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Hasty is the very best orthodontist. He is Awesome with children which makes the visit to his office an easy task. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
So awesome to hear. To update, Dr. Hasty is one of our pediatric dentists and Dr. Wright is the orthodontist. We are looking forward to working with your family for years to come! mfh
T
2 months ago
GREAT office staff, friendly Dentist, SUPER with Children
We have been bringing our children to Dr. Hasty for over 24 years! Our last child is currently in braces with Dr. Wright and Dr. Hasty takes awesome care of her teeth! Cleanings are a breeze. Appointments are easy to make. The office staff is splendid and the team that this practice has is the BEST in Hampton Roads! Wish they had a spot to add pictures of the smiles they have created in our family!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We appreciate YOU and YOUR family for the years of loyalty, trust and yes, a little fun along the way! Kind regards, Michael Hasty dds
A
2 months ago
Awesome Service!
From all the staff to the doctor are so friendly and helpful with a 2 year old. Highly recommend this place to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Quality service and friendliness
Been going here for over 20 years with my kids . I’ve never had a complaint. Would highly recommend!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
So awesome!
E
2 months ago
My daughter loves it!
After a terrible experience at another dental office, the staff and Dr. Rosenblum at Children’s Dentistry did a great job at making my little one comfortable again! She now loves going to the dentist and gets her teeth cleaned with no problems! Thanks so much. Glad we found you!
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Professional and quick! They always do a great job making my 4 year old feel comfortable.
S
3 months ago
Great as always
Dr. Rosenblum and his staff are fantastic. We have been going here for years and will continue to go throughout my daughter's childhood.
N
3 months ago
Love Dr. Scott!!!
S
3 months ago
Always the best experience
My daughter loves it here! Dr Mike is wonderful! The whole staff is fantastic! Today we had Joann!! So many laughs! Who would ever think that! I have always loved my dentist as a child and Im grateful for the wonderful experiences my daughter is having here as well!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Our team remains humbled and grateful. Michael Hasty dds
A
3 months ago
Best Children’s Dentistry
My children have been going to this dentist for over 7 years now and they are truly the best dentistry in town. The staff are always extremely friendly and helpful. Most importantly, Dr Levin is so patient and kind with my children so they have no fears when it’s time to go to the dentist for their 6 month checkups.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks so much for the kind words but mostly thank you for your confidence and trust! The Team and Doctors @ CDO :)