Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and speedy service
We love this dental office! Both of my daughters receive dental care and orthodontic care here. I can't say enough about the customer service of the staff and the excellent dental care. The doctors are top-notch! We loved Dr. Barney (retired), and we adore Dr. Wright and Dr. Levin too!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. Great service!
Dr Hasty and his staff are fantastic! They are always prompt and quick but very thorough. Very friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Just a big thank you. It's been our pleasure to care For your son and daughter. Kind regards. Michael Hasty dds
C
1 month ago
Caring & Quality Service
As my son has gotten older I worried he would become more "aware" of what goes on in a dental appointment and be scared. That has never been the case and the level of kindness, comfort and care he has been provided has been the same! Dr. Hasty is informative and personable and every member of the staff is kind and efficient!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Many thanks! Our doctors and team will work hard to keep Your son comfortable and confident with his dental appointments! CDO
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Out of all the doctors visits that I do for my family and myself, this is the only office that doesn’t keep you waiting for a while in the waiting room. The staff is very friendly and pleasant. My son is actually looking forward to his appointments and he takes the dr’s recommendations seriously. Dr. Rosenblum is very nice and professional. I feel confident for my son’s dental care.
E
1 month ago
Best dentist out there
I have never heard of a child being excited to go to the dentist but my kid is every time because she just loves Dr. Hasty. He’s so great with kids and is such a great guy. We’ll continue coming back as long as we can. The staff is always super friendly and helpful.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
The greatest news! Thank you. CDO
S
1 month ago
Amazing place for kids!
From the moment we entered the kids felt comfortable and welcomed. There are toys and books every where to entertain. We have been here 3 times now and never sat in the waiting room more than 10 minutes. Dr. Wright and the staff are amazing and so good with kids, they explain everything and are very patient. I highly reccomend this place.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the great feedback. We will work hard to keep your trust and keep your children comfortable! CDO
B
2 months ago
Love this office
My son has been going here for about a year now and we love Mark Levin and the amazing women there his staff does such an amazinh job with keeping the kids calm. I now take my older daughter as well she loves her cleaning and exam today. She said everyone so caring and friendly.. THE WILLIAMS
S
2 months ago
Super friendly
Love it here. The staff is super friendly and patient. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist now.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
So awesome! Thank you for sharing this good news. CDO
R
2 months ago
👍
B
2 months ago
A calm in a sea of anxiety
My son has lots of anxiety especially toward the dentist. Dr. Hasty has been wonderful working with him in a very calm manner including Happy visits allowing my child to control how much cleaning they got done. When he chipped a tooth this week, I was very worried about how he would handle it. Dr. Hasty did an awesome job, not only with the tooth itself, but talking my son through the procedure. He handled it like a champ.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Hi there! Your son was very brave and handled the procedure perfectly! CDO