Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist...ever!
Great doc, great team, great facility. My son always looks forward to going to the dentist
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Makes our holiday!😊
M
1 month ago
Excellent!
The gal who brought us back was so friendly and made my 4 year old feel great about her visit. The dentist, Dr. Rosenblum, was processional, courteous and i feel like he really addressed our concerns. Thank you!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
AWESOME! 😊cdo
J
1 month ago
Kid Friendly
Great place to take kids! They are very patient and understanding, especially of those with special needs. Will go back.
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, superior service
We are new to the area and chose Dr. Wright and her assistant to continue my daughters orthodontic care. They staff were extremely friendly, and professional. Dr. Wright’s has amazing bed side manor and I feel confident putting my daughters smile in her care. We are extremely happy with this whole office, and want to say “Thank you for making our transition so easy and comfortable!”.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for such a kind review and we look forward to working with you and your daughter going forward. Happy Holidays. -The doctors and teams at CDO ;)
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
I took my daughter in today because she had a baby tooth that needed to be removed because the permanent tooth was coming in and part of it had come out on the side of my daughter’s gums. It was causing her some pain. Dr. Levin looked the tooth and had the gums numbed. He wiggles the baby tooth out with ease. My daughter was happy! We always receive fantastic, timely service when we visit. We highly recommend!!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Awesome!
S
1 month ago
Love this place!
Dr. Rosenblum is great and so amazing with kids. The whole staff is wonderful too!! My kids love going there and don't want to leave so that says a lot!!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you! cdo
M
2 months ago
Great childrens environment
I love how patient they are with reluctant toddlers. Makes the long drive worth it.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We appreciate that you would drive so far for your child's pediatric dental care. Happy Holidays! The doctors and team and CDO
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
My son loves going to the dentist because the staff is so nice to him!
S
2 months ago
Great place
I was impressed, both the doctor and staff were professional and friendly. Play area for the kids right next to examination area is clever. I have never seen all patient chairs and staff office located in one room in a circle, interesting...
N
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly for Kids
I truly appreciated how patient they were with my daughter. She talks and asks a lot of questions and she gets freaked out by the dentist but they were so patient and she grew to be comfortable with them. We recently had to go in to extract one of her baby teeth due to another tooth coming in and there was no room for it to grow and they were fast and my daughter was laughing saying that it didn’t hurt one bit. (They did numb here but she didn’t think about that - kids!!!) Now she has her tooth and is excited. Thank you so much. I definitely recommend. They were really good with my baby on his first visit too!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words! Hope the tooth fairy was kind to your daughter! The doctors and team at cdo.