Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
The staff was wonderful as always!
D
6 years ago
Excellent service.
C
6 years ago
I always have an excellent experience at Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics. Both my boys have no reservations about going to the dentist, which is a great thing!
S
6 years ago
Our entire family love Dr. Hasty and his amazing staff!
C
6 years ago
Awesome!!!
M
6 years ago
Exceptional quality service for my children, wonderful friendly staff and a great atmosphere for both children and parents. Dr. Hasty is fantastic!! I love Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics Greenbrier location.
M
6 years ago
Exceptional quality service for my children from Dr. Hasty. He is patient, caring and understanding with children and parents. I love Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics Greenbrier location and have recommended it to several friends who now bring their kids too!
M
6 years ago
Dr. Hasty has been wonderful with my kids. He is thorough, gentle, patient, and kind. My kids have felt comfortable with him and his staff since our first visit. We are so happy to be a at this practice and would strongly recommend them.
J
6 years ago
Great Dental Office, friendly and caring!
T
6 years ago
Dr. Hasty and the Staff at Children's Dentistry and Orthondotics are ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!! Our kids loving going the dentist because of the staff's caring nature and they make them feel confortable and safe. I refer them to everyone I know who have children!!!!