Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Excellent first experience for my daughter. She is excited to go back already. Jennifer and Dr.Hasty were phenomenal.
N
5 years ago
Dr. Hasty is always so kind to my three kids - he explains everything thoroughly and gives my kids the best dental care and advice! We very rarely have to wait longer than 5 minutes and the staff are all very friendly.
D
5 years ago
Very professional
A
5 years ago
The dental hygienist was amazing with my 3 year old. She was the first to be able to clean her teeth. She had her laughing and telling stories and made the experience enjoyable for her. There was a very short wait in the waiting area and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
K
5 years ago
Dr. Hasty and his team did everything right when dealing with my Autistic son, they took time to explain things and let him play with the tools and get used to the unfamiliar sounds. My oldest son was also seen at the same time. Everything was explained and options were given for future treatment, we will continue to see Dr. Hasty and his team for as long as we're in the area.
T
5 years ago
My boys feel really comfortable going there to see the dentist. They remember the building and wave to it whenever we drive by, which is nice because it makes it easier on the we need to go in. The doctor has always been so nice and friendly and has thoroughly explained everything to me. SO glad I found you guys!
P
6 years ago
Staff is very professional but friendly. Dr. Hasty takes time to explain to parents procedures and treatment. He has a great personality and really connects with the kids.
M
6 years ago
Dr Hasty and his staff are top notch. My daughter has been a patient there since she was 3...she is now 14. She has SEVERE anxiety with any dental procedure and Dr Hasty and his staff are always wonderful with her. They are patient and understanding and they go at her pace. I can't say enough good things about Dr Hasty and his staff. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends with children.
A
6 years ago
I received great treatment for my daughter today. Even when she wasn't following directions giving to her, everyone remained calmed & worked with her to get her to open her mouth. The staff remained positive when my child was not!
E
6 years ago
I love Dr. Hasty! My children are getting older & soon will not be able to go to a pediatric dentist. We had a really bad experience with an office in Great Bridge. The dentist was abrupt & seemingly uncaring to my then toddler, who was very fearful. Dr. Hasty & his staff has always been friendly, caring, very gentle & very patient. My "toddler" is now 16 & is much more open to visiting the dentist. She would not have come this far if it had not been for these wonderful people. My thanks to all of you!