Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Professional and friendly!!!
The best and great advice. Thank you for all you do!!! The 4 hour drive is well worth it.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We will try hard to exceed your expectations...........especially given your 4 hour drive! Thank you for your trust as we realize there are many great options for your family.
A
3 years ago
We love Children's Dentistry!
We have been seeing Dr. Levine and his staff for roughly two years now. The entire practice is so caring and patient with my 5 year old. They take great care of her and take the time to explain everything to her so that they may ease her fears. They explain everything and you can tell they truly care about the children.
T
3 years ago
Cora Says...
My 8 year old went in for a cleaning and check up today. She was in the chair at 9am and out the door in a flash! On the way home I told her that her 24 year old brother started to see Dr. Hasty when he was 5 years old and that Dr. Hasty had been working for a long time. She said: He deserves good things. I like him. So I told her I would give him a good thing by giving a great review...at that point I said: you were happy with this visit and she said yes. But then she asked what do I do if I am unhappy at another visit. I said: TELL DR. HASTY :) haha! Thank you for years of consistent GREAT dental care! :)
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Your daughter is very thoughtful. We are happy her appointment went well and her teeth feel better! ;)
T
3 years ago
Friendly
Everyone was patient with Aydan and so friendly including the dentist. We look forward to coming back
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are passionate about providing quality dental care for Aydan. Please provide any suggestions to help us improve. CDO / teamHasty
S
3 years ago
The best peds dentist
Everyone in this office is fantastic!!! So helpful! So good with kids! So pleasant! My daughter just loves Dr Mike! Always a pleasure coming here....
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are thankful that you would include your daughter in our family of patients! Happy Holidays to you and YOUR family.:)
B
4 years ago
Great practice with great people. Dr. Hasty is the best.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Just a big "Thank You" for letting our team earn your trust. ;)
S
4 years ago
Great staff and service. Always a pleasure.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Your daughter and son have both made great strides at the dentist. Thanks for allowing us to work with them!
D
4 years ago
Love these guys!
My children love going to the dentist, I think that says it all. We're greeted as soon as we walk through the door, we never have to wait very long. They take all three of my children at once, and I can go back and sit with them. The staff is really friendly. They have toys for all ages of children. Their dental care is excellent. Just absolutely wonderful.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the feedback! We try our best to both provide superior care for your children and run on time as we understand parents' busy schedules.
J
4 years ago
WE HAVE 100% CONFIDENCE IN DR.. HASTY AND THE STAFF.
NEVER RUSHED. ALWAYS THOROUGH. PATIENT EXPLANING CURRENT CONDITIONS AND FUTURE OPTIONS. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THE SERVICE, TREATMENT, AND THE STAFF.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Our team will strive to maintain the confidence you've placed in us. We hope your family enjoys the rest of the summer! CDO teamHasty
J
4 years ago
Comforting, friendly, and knowledgeable!
My daughter is not comfortable in any other dental office. Dr. Hasty is the absolute best!! He makes her feel at ease and explains everything to me (mom) in terms I understand.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Our team is thrilled to hear about your daughter's positive experiences. Please always let us know how we can improve. teamHasty