Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Amazing staff
The staff there is wonderful, caring and attentive. As I watched the lady talk to son today trying to make him feel as comfortable as possible with the procedures he was having done. I was just blown away. My child doesn’t really talk to anybody to start off with. But she got him talking and was even able to make him feel safe enough with her to walk over with her only to get his pictures of his teeth. She was also able to get him to finish his check up and finishing his cleaning without crying anymore. Was truly a sight. We have been going here for years. And always the staff and the doctor has been amazing. I definitely recommend this practice to anybody looking.
S
3 months ago
Very Kid Friendly
I know it's a practice just for kids but they really do a great job with the little ones! My daughter had her first filling at 3 years old (groovy teeth aren't groovy!) and they were quick, friendly, and made her feel as comfortable about the process as possible. I came here when I was younger, had braces here, and am happy to bring my kids back.
T
3 months ago
Amazing as always!
L
3 months ago
Amazing experience!
Another great experience with Dr. Rosenblum and the team. This was my youngest daughter's first time to the dentist and the hygienist really went above and beyond to make her feel comfortable. They are very thorough and take the time to discuss your child's progress at each appointment.
M
3 months ago
Fantastic experience, door to door
These guys know what they are doing. My first trip to them was for an evaluation for my 7 week old daughter to have her tongue tie released. They clearly had a process, explaining everything to me, walking through what the procedure entailed, when I would come into play, and after care instructions. they were extremely supportive of me staying to nurse her. Dr. Hasty is simultaneously hilarious and compassionate. I instantly felt at ease with him, and trusted that he was not over promising results for my daughter. Procedure was super fast, and recovery easy. Now, 2 weeks out, my daughter is doing amazingly. I went for my check up today, and once again was thoroughly impressed by their customer service and attention to detail. I am planning on switching all four of my children to use Dr. Hasty as our family dentist.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Awesome news. Happy New Year to your family! Cdo
M
3 months ago
The staff is very professional and friendly doctors provide quality service to the children
All around Great service!
A
3 months ago
Friendly, on time, great with kids!
They make the experience so easy with young kids. Everyone is friendly and patient and always on time so you don’t have to deal with kids who are over waiting. The toy box and stickers always leaves them excited to come!! Amazing staff and DR
K
4 months ago
My daughter was a little nervous but the dental hygienist and doctor made her feel so comfortable !
A
4 months ago
Dr.Wright
We’ve had nothing but great experience with the orthodontist and her stuff.
E
4 months ago
Amazing dental office!
We’ve been attending the Thalia and Chesapeake location for a couple of years now. We. Love. It! They’re always warm and friendly and welcoming. It’s always nice to have a one stop shop for dentistry and orthodontics. The one thing that I do love is there are never any surprise bills. I know what I’m paying prior to scheduling any services and all of my questions are answered in detail. They feel like family. We love them ❤️