Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Excellent service
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They know how to make children feel comfortable.
G
2 months ago
Best Kids Dentist Around
I love Dr. Hastys. Him and his staff are professional and friendly. They are real down to earth and easy to talk to as well. I wouldn’t even consider taking my kids anywhere else. The kids love them just as much as I do. My kids actually look forward to their dentist appointments. -Gary Lent Jr
B
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and great! Love it here and do not mind the drive!
J
2 months ago
Heaven sent!!!
From the time you walk through the front door until the time you leav it feels like you are right at home with family. Every smile is welcoming and the customer service is astounding!!!! I drive from Newport News to Virginia Beach just because I know my children will receive awesomeness I love each one of you from the bottom of my heart please keep up the good work
B
2 months ago
Wonderful with my daughters
They take the time do stress my concerns. They want the best for the kids
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
That's why we are here :) We appreciate the feedback and always strive to improve. The doctors and team at CDO.
M
2 months ago
High quality professional services
Easy to make appointments. High quality services are provided. Recommend this dentist.
V
2 months ago
So glad we changed
We changed to Dr.Hasty and his practice at the recommendation of a friend. My daughter has had nothing but positive experiences with his whole staff. I am so happy that we found this group of amazing people!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Welcome again to your daughter's new dental home! The doctors and team at CDO :)
N
2 months ago
My Kids Love Going to the Dentist
Dr. Hasty and his team are absolutely wonderful with kids. My family has been going here for years. I have 5 children, ages 11, 9, 6, 6, and 2. Three of my kids have had teeth pulled and they still look forward to going to the dentist. Not sure how Dr. Hasty makes pulling teeth a positive experience, but he does. The office is designed to put kids at ease and has a variety of toys to keep kids of all ages entertained. Dr. Hasty and his team are very considerate and flexible, and have gotten my kids in for same day appointments when needed. I highly recommend them!!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
So pleased to hear the good news. Sounds like your kiddos have kept the tooth fairy busy! Kind regards, CDO
H
2 months ago
Wonderful practice
They’re always on time, the staff is friendly and Dr. Rosenblum is fantastic. My kids love going to the dentist.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Awesome and thank you! cdo
J
2 months ago
Fabulous experience
The staff and Dr Hasty are always so kind! We always have a great experience.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Great to hear. Thank you again for your confidence and trust with your family's pediatric dental care! mfh