Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Friendly, on time, great with kids!
They make the experience so easy with young kids. Everyone is friendly and patient and always on time so you don’t have to deal with kids who are over waiting. The toy box and stickers always leaves them excited to come!! Amazing staff and DR
K
3 months ago
My daughter was a little nervous but the dental hygienist and doctor made her feel so comfortable !
A
3 months ago
Dr.Wright
We’ve had nothing but great experience with the orthodontist and her stuff.
E
3 months ago
Amazing dental office!
We’ve been attending the Thalia and Chesapeake location for a couple of years now. We. Love. It! They’re always warm and friendly and welcoming. It’s always nice to have a one stop shop for dentistry and orthodontics. The one thing that I do love is there are never any surprise bills. I know what I’m paying prior to scheduling any services and all of my questions are answered in detail. They feel like family. We love them ❤️
E
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I have complete faith in Dr. Hasty and his office. My newborn needed a frenectomy and Dr. Hasty was very friendly, knowledgeable and straight forward/informative about the prep, procedure and post-OP instructions. The procedure went smoothly and I loved that we were all of the supplies needed for the home stretches, given his cell number and permission to call or text with any concerns, as well as received texts from him checking in on us the first few days! The follow up appt 2 weeks later was great as well. We've had a successful outcome and look forward to seeing Dr. Hasty in the future when baby grows up and needs further dental care. Appts were on time and completed in a timely manner and I was given a private room and as much time as needed nurse baby while there as well!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you! Makes our day your newborn Is doing so well! Happy Holidays. TeamHasty@CDO
N
3 months ago
High Quality, Quick and Efficient
Had a wonderful experience. Was able to have all 3 of my children seen at the same time. Xray equipment was top notch. Staff was friendly and very efficient. Loved the doctor. Very friendly and informative. Didn't try to upcharge me on any services. In and out in 30min with 3 kids. Super impressive.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Hasty is the BEST and has the BEST staff
We have used Dr. Hasty and his wonderful staff as our pediatric dentist for approximately 7 years. He is AMAZING and so is his staff! Our son is always happy to go to the dentist, and that is something that will last a lifetime. I can't say enough about how knowledgeable and caring Dr. Hasty and staff are.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Our pleasure and joy. Your son has come so far! TeamHasty@CDO ;)
J
3 months ago
Excellent Staff
We have had the best experience with the front desk staff, hygienist and Dr. Rosenblum. They are super friendly, very thorough, and make things very positive. I would highly recommend them and drive over an hour to go to their office. It’s worth the trip when you have someone you trust with the dental care of your children.
S
3 months ago
The Best
The Murphy Family loves Dr. Hasty and his staff.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
At this time of year, we remain grateful. Cdo :)
S
4 months ago
Totally recommend
They were thorough, fast and very nice. My daughter THANKED them for putting braces on her face. :)