Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great children's dentistry
My nephews and my boys have gone to Dr. Hasty forever and we love the practice. It is a laid back atmosphere which is perfect for children. I hated going to the dentist as a child and it has never been an issue for my boys. That in itself speaks volumes! :)
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Wow. Glad to hear all the boys so comfortable at their dental appointment! Makes our day! Kind regards, doctors and team at Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
S
1 month ago
Murphy girls first visit!
Our first visit was great. The girls loved going in and seeing their names on the welcome board. The front office staff to the staff in the back were very nice and polite. Dr. Hasty was very professional. He did a great job interacting with the girls. He took his time and explained everything to make sure I understood the care my girls needed. Thanks again everyone we will be back!!!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
So pleased to hear the good news. Great to meet your family! cdo :)
B
1 month ago
Friendly and caring staff, very personable
They always have my childrens best interest and communicate throughout every appointment so you can feel at ease!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the vote of confidence! cdo
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Everyone is so friendly here. They are fast and efficient and very good at their job.
T
1 month ago
I actually used this office when I was a child all the way through my teenage years. I loved it, now my 3 year old son gets to experience the same. Staff is always friendly. The wait is never long. I love it and my son looks forward to going to the dentist.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Awesome! cdo :)
T
1 month ago
Personal attention
My daughter had to receive a crown, and I called the staff twice with questions. They were very helpful both times and I felt confident my daughter was in good hands. The dentist even contacted me later in the day me to check on my daughter.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the update. We always welcome any questions you may have regarding your child's care. CDO Doctors and Team
J
1 month ago
Always the Best!.
Never disappointed in plus eight years. No one should take their child anywhere else!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Our doctors and team are humbled! Kind regards, cdo :)
L
2 months ago
Exceptional
I take all three of my children to see Dr. Hasty and have recommended him to multiple people. He and his staff are the best!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Wow. Great to see this kind review on a Monday morning! We appreciate your loyalty and trust! Kind regards, Michael Hasty dds
S
2 months ago
Accommodating, Caring, Professional
We learned at a 10:15 am orthodontist appt (Dr. Wright) that a tooth needed to be pulled before braces could be addressed. Since my son was on spring break, I asked if the tooth could be pulled today. Within the hour, the practice fit him in at a nearby office where Dr. Rosenblum was available.
M
2 months ago
I am so happy to be returning to Dr. Hasty office. He is kind, patient, and trustworthy. The staff was patient and kind with my children. They all said they liked it there and felt comfortable.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Welcome back after 6 years! With a couple of Extra kids in tow.😊cdo