Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
You were great as always. Happy New Year and may 2015 be spectacular for all. Thanks
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
A belated Happy New Year to your family as well!
A
5 years ago
You were great as always. Happy New Year and may 2015 be spectacular for all. Thanks
J
5 years ago
Dr. Hasty and staffs are amazing people. They make kids dental visit so easy on me. We've been seeing Dr. Hasty for over 4 years. Overall the best dentist in the Hampton Roads!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Our team is humbled by your thoughts and loyalty to our practice!
T
5 years ago
Dr Hasty has been my children's dentist for over 18 years. Our oldest, 24 year old son has moved out but we now have a 14 year old and a 7 year old that enjoy his practice as well! I have always gone to the same office and for all 18 of those years received top notch customer service from the front office all the way to the back! Dr. Hasty can't seem to shake us as clients since we keep having children! haha! GREAT Dentistry practice and in my book : Number ONE!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
A pleasure to watch your kids grow up in front of our eyes.
A
5 years ago
Love Dr. Hasty! He does awesome with all 3 of my kids!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We know you have many options for pediatric dental care and remain grateful for your trust! teamHasty @ CDO
S
5 years ago
River's appointment was a piece of cake as usual! Dr. Hasty and his crew are awesome with the kids and very patient with mom! We love our visits!
A
5 years ago
My kids love their dentist. You rock Dr. Hasty!
J
5 years ago
An amazing dentist for sure! The whole office is so nice that my son actually looks forward to going! I LOVE how after they get a procedure done, like fillings, Dr. Hasty himself actually calls later that day to check on how it was going and if there were any problems. I highly recommend them to anybody! Keep up the great work guys!
J
5 years ago
Today was our sons first visit to the dentist. he was excited by the concept but was very shy when we arrived. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and welcoming. When we were walking back, we were promptly greeted by everyone. my son was very nervous in the chair but the dental assistant was very good with him and had him cleaned up in no time. there was a brief wait where we both got to play in a side room with toys, games, and movies to hold us off, with much success. when dr hasty arrived he was very nice and pretty funny. he was thorough in informing us what he was looking at and for, and what to expect with the future of our child's oral health. when we were finished they were genuinely thankful for our visit and we we...
C
5 years ago
Dr Hasty and Staff area always so nice and make my children feel comfortable...for that I am so thankful