Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 years ago
Friendly, caring service.
A
6 years ago
This was our first visit and we found everyone to be extremely nice and helpful. All the staff greeted me as well as greeted the children. I have an 8 1/2 year old and a 5 year old and they both liked the staff. The staff told us what was going to happen and then were very open to questions. We are very happy about our choice!!
E
6 years ago
I have been coming to his office since 2002 at the great neck office with my 3 children and he is the best. .
T
6 years ago
Dr. Hasty understands that my daughter has special needs. I appreciate his intuition in the office and I have trusted him for over 15 years with our children's "smiles" ! Thank you to the entire office at Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics for being so caring, awesome and FUN!
A
6 years ago
Love that the kids can be scheduled at the same time with our busy lives. Staff was great as always!
A
6 years ago
The staff was wonderful as always!
C
6 years ago
I always have an excellent experience at Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics. Both my boys have no reservations about going to the dentist, which is a great thing!
D
6 years ago
Excellent service.
S
6 years ago
Our entire family love Dr. Hasty and his amazing staff!
C
6 years ago
Awesome!!!