Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
My kids had the most wonderful experience!
As a mother of two who has been to her fair share of dentist appointments, this office was clean, beautifully decorated, calm and relaxed, quick, so friendly from the second you walk in the door, til your kids are picking their “prizes” out of the treasure chest. The staff is warm and welcoming, and the hygienists were kind, amazing with the kids, and worked quickly and efficiently so that the cleaning went as smoothly as possible. Our hygienest explained everything that wasn’t going to happen to my daughter, showed her all the equipment and Let her feel it step by step so she would know what to expect. The dentist himself was so pleasant, and explained every thing to us. My 5 year old son fears were quickly put at ease and she was thrilled to walk out with a prize in hand for her bravery. I am so glad we came here for their first visits, and will be back in 6 months!
E
3 months ago
My children Love love love this place!! Always friendly staff..great with the children...you never have to wait..they get you in promptly!! You can definitely tell they are not about the money unlike some places.
K
3 months ago
Always a great visit
The entire staff is always friendly and easy to talk to. My 3 year old isn’t always super excited to be at the dentist but the staff is always patient, kind and reassuring and Dr Hasty is hands down AMAZING. They don’t take my insurance but I will happily continue to take my daughter to see We Make Smiles and pay out of pocket because their service is worth any price.
N
3 months ago
Fantastic Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Levin was amazing! His staff was great, too! Great with kids! Eased their fears, made them laugh, quick service, highly recommended!
R
3 months ago
Efficient and friendly practice
My kids have been seeing Dr.Rosenblum for a few years now. The appointments always run on time and the office and exam area is always clean, which are equally as important to me as the treatment we receive. I still go back with them and watch the cleanings. Even with xrays due, they always have the cleaning and exam done quickly and the dentist makes sure to go over any concerns with me. We have been very happy to remain patients here.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
So glad to hear and thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. A pleasure to care for your children! cdo
J
3 months ago
Very good with my ASD child!
We wound up at this practice after my son had several bad experiences at other practices. This staff is amazing and immediately put him at ease, explaining everything they were going to do beforehand so he knew what to expect. They were quick, thorough, and highly professional. Very impressed.
C
3 months ago
Couldn’t ask for a better children’s dentistry!
Great place. The people are nice. They are able to make my children comfortable and at ease. The dentist fantastic as well. I would go to them if they took adults. C
S
3 months ago
Great office and wonderful staff
My children have been going for over ten years to the Kempsville branch. The dentist and staff are wonderful.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
:)
B
3 months ago
Quality, efficiency and friendliness
We love coming here. Dr. Hasty and all of the staff are awesome and very friendly. My children are very comfortable and aren't afraid when it's time for their dental visit.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We appreciate your feedback. Making your children comfortable is a top priority at CDO! Kind regards, Michael Hasty dds
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was our first visit and it was a very pleasant one. Everyone was very nice and attentive. Service was GREAT!!!!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you so much! Welcome. cdo ;)