Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I have complete faith in Dr. Hasty and his office. My newborn needed a frenectomy and Dr. Hasty was very friendly, knowledgeable and straight forward/informative about the prep, procedure and post-OP instructions. The procedure went smoothly and I loved that we were all of the supplies needed for the home stretches, given his cell number and permission to call or text with any concerns, as well as received texts from him checking in on us the first few days! The follow up appt 2 weeks later was great as well. We've had a successful outcome and look forward to seeing Dr. Hasty in the future when baby grows up and needs further dental care. Appts were on time and completed in a timely manner and I was given a private room and as much time as needed nurse baby while there as well!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you! Makes our day your newborn Is doing so well! Happy Holidays. TeamHasty@CDO
N
4 months ago
High Quality, Quick and Efficient
Had a wonderful experience. Was able to have all 3 of my children seen at the same time. Xray equipment was top notch. Staff was friendly and very efficient. Loved the doctor. Very friendly and informative. Didn't try to upcharge me on any services. In and out in 30min with 3 kids. Super impressive.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Hasty is the BEST and has the BEST staff
We have used Dr. Hasty and his wonderful staff as our pediatric dentist for approximately 7 years. He is AMAZING and so is his staff! Our son is always happy to go to the dentist, and that is something that will last a lifetime. I can't say enough about how knowledgeable and caring Dr. Hasty and staff are.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Our pleasure and joy. Your son has come so far! TeamHasty@CDO ;)
J
4 months ago
Excellent Staff
We have had the best experience with the front desk staff, hygienist and Dr. Rosenblum. They are super friendly, very thorough, and make things very positive. I would highly recommend them and drive over an hour to go to their office. It’s worth the trip when you have someone you trust with the dental care of your children.
S
5 months ago
The Best
The Murphy Family loves Dr. Hasty and his staff.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
At this time of year, we remain grateful. Cdo :)
S
5 months ago
Totally recommend
They were thorough, fast and very nice. My daughter THANKED them for putting braces on her face. :)
S
5 months ago
Awesome experiences
My children are always excited to go here! I've always hated going to the dentist, ever since I was a child. But, my kids continue to have very pleasant expierences and they really like everyone who works there. As a mom this all makes me extremely happy! The dentist is very thorough, honest and always is a joy to be around. The hygienists and ladies at the front desk have always had positive attitudes with smiles too. I highly recommend going here.
T
5 months ago
High quality service, friendliness, knowledge
Dr. Hasty and his staff are so amazing. I have 3 children that have been seeing him since their 1st dental appointment
O
5 months ago
Friendly staff with great service
We have been going to Children’s Dentistry & Orthodontics for several years now. There is never a long wait to be seen and all three kids always have a pleasant experience with the hygienists, dentist, and orthodontist.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Awesome sauce! Cdo :)
S
5 months ago
Love this place!
This place has provided us with amazing care!! We actually enjoy going. We have gone for the entire duration of my two kid's childhoods and I cannot imagine anyone being as great. The entire staff makes each visit enjoyable, easy and quick. We never have to wait for our appointment. My children have beautiful teeth and actually like going to the dentist. Because it has always been a positive experience for them, they take great care of their teeth. Dr. Hasty makes sure to say how well they are doing between visits. I will actually miss this place when my kids are too old to go here. I am 100% positive my kids will send their kids to Dr. Hasty!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Wow. Nothing but a privilege to serve your family these many years! Michael Hasty dds