Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Awesome experiences
My children are always excited to go here! I've always hated going to the dentist, ever since I was a child. But, my kids continue to have very pleasant expierences and they really like everyone who works there. As a mom this all makes me extremely happy! The dentist is very thorough, honest and always is a joy to be around. The hygienists and ladies at the front desk have always had positive attitudes with smiles too. I highly recommend going here.
T
4 months ago
High quality service, friendliness, knowledge
Dr. Hasty and his staff are so amazing. I have 3 children that have been seeing him since their 1st dental appointment
O
4 months ago
Friendly staff with great service
We have been going to Children’s Dentistry & Orthodontics for several years now. There is never a long wait to be seen and all three kids always have a pleasant experience with the hygienists, dentist, and orthodontist.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Awesome sauce! Cdo :)
S
4 months ago
Love this place!
This place has provided us with amazing care!! We actually enjoy going. We have gone for the entire duration of my two kid's childhoods and I cannot imagine anyone being as great. The entire staff makes each visit enjoyable, easy and quick. We never have to wait for our appointment. My children have beautiful teeth and actually like going to the dentist. Because it has always been a positive experience for them, they take great care of their teeth. Dr. Hasty makes sure to say how well they are doing between visits. I will actually miss this place when my kids are too old to go here. I am 100% positive my kids will send their kids to Dr. Hasty!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Wow. Nothing but a privilege to serve your family these many years! Michael Hasty dds
A
4 months ago
Years of Service
Always A Pleasure!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
The pleasure is ours! cdo
K
4 months ago
Lovely staff always on time and efficient !
V
4 months ago
Took my 9 year old there and I loved the dental assistant and dr! All of the staff is super friendly and made my daughter feel comfortable!
L
4 months ago
Great experience!
This was my children’s first visit to the dentist and they absolutely loved it! Everyone made them feel super comfortable and explained everything that was happening and what they were using. They left with beautiful, cleaned teeth and smiling From ear to ear! I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
So happy to welcome your children to our family of patients! cdo
S
4 months ago
3 year old's first dentist visit
Definitely the best dentist I have ever attended and a great first experience for my three year old son. Everyone is welcoming and even a mix up with insurance was solved quickly and efficiently without me having to do anything. My son has been talking about his appointment for three days and can't wait for the next one
A
4 months ago
Amazing experience every time
They are always on time!!!!! The entire staff is amazing and always friendly. My little ones have no issues going because they make it a fun experience