Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
Great Dental Office, friendly and caring!
T
7 years ago
Dr. Hasty and the Staff at Children's Dentistry and Orthondotics are ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!! Our kids loving going the dentist because of the staff's caring nature and they make them feel confortable and safe. I refer them to everyone I know who have children!!!!
A
7 years ago
Always a great experience! My kids love it there and the staff are very friendly!
R
7 years ago
My daughter loves Dr. Hasty!
K
7 years ago
Dr. Hasty and his staff in the Great Neck office are always on time, friendly and extremely capable. My daughters have never once complained about a dental visit with "Dr. Mike" and his staff. They have a wonderful ability to make the children feel comfortable and secure.
S
7 years ago
My boys love coming to see Dr. Hastey and his staff. Everyone is always so great!!! I don't mind driving 45 minutes when I my children get the kind of treatment they provide.
D
7 years ago
Quick appointment!
K
7 years ago
Dr Hasty and his staff are always professional and caring. I recommend them to everyone I know!
R
7 years ago
Thank you for your professional care of Timothy's teeth. We also thank you for taking a personal interest in Timothy and his well-being. He enjoys coming to your office because of the special attention that he receives and the kid-friendly environment!
N
7 years ago
My children love Dr. Hasty! The staff is wonderful and VERY child friendly. :) Not to mention, the professional advice is always great. We are going on six years with NO cavities!