Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Extremely professional and respectful of all children.
I have been bringing my two boys to this dental office for years and highly recommend. My youngest son is special needs and this is one of the very few places I can take him where they understand and work with us to provide him the best possible experience.
N
3 months ago
Friendly and Amazing Service
I brought my infant son for his first infant dental appointment. The entire staff was so sweet and courteous and I appreciated how they made my son smile and give me all the information I needed to take care of his baby teeth. I would highly recommend.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Your kind words and recommendation mean more than you know. Thank you. Doctors and team @ cdo :)
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly. Super sweet and patient with our littles
Our littles are still getting used to the dentist, and the team here is super friendly, helpful, and patient! We love them! I recommend them to all our friends with children.
T
3 months ago
Excellent care!
C
3 months ago
Dr.Levin and team are best at what they do...
My kids are cared and treated so well . The team of hygienists always listen and go above and beyond to ensure my childrens comfort is priority. Dr.Levin and his team take their time with each of my kids, answering their questions and explaining what to expect during treatment. Which means alot to a parent as well as my kids. Thanks so much!!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Please know it has been our pleasure caring for your kids! CDO
U
3 months ago
RE: Dr. Levin and Dr. Wright
We always get the best care at this practice and staff is very friendly. We were very sad to hear Dr. Barney retired but have been very impressed with Dr. Wright. I am partial to this practice since Dr. Barney and Dr. Levin cared for me as a child and all my siblings. I refer all my pediatric patients to this practice without any hesitation.
S
3 months ago
My kids are 9 and 11 and have been coming here since they grew teeth. Entire staff works hard to ensure all of the patients are at ease and comfortable.
E
3 months ago
My two boys go here (8 and 6 years old) and we love them. My youngest has difficulty with doctors and they have been very understanding and made him feel extremely comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Hasty and his wonderful staff.
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
My son has been going to this practice for the last 8 years. The staff has always been professional and friendly and the wait times at the office have always been minimal. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone who might be looking for a dentist that specializes in serving kids.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly love both of the doctors
Get place to take your kids, every on is friendly to you and the kids especially been taking my kids they forever