Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
A wonderful group of people.
S
3 months ago
Exceptionally good with kids
My son has a fear of the dentist and gets really nervous about going. The staff are super friendly, make him feel comfortable, and explains things to him in a way he understands. I love them there and give hem five stars hands down!
N
3 months ago
I LOVEEEE this dentistry Place!!
Everyone to the front desk clerk to the assistants are such sweet people and very caring with my children... They went in today and one was happy and my youngest was cranky And fussy but the ladies were amazing with him!! The DOCTOR is awesome!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks for the vote of confidence. We look forward to seeing your children in 6 months. Your youngest one won't be cranky for long :) CDO Doctors and Team.
E
3 months ago
First dentist appointment
My daughter had her first dentist appointment yesterday with Dr. Hasty and I couldn’t have asked for a better dentist for her. The Dr was quick but thorough and handled her being upset he was checking her mouth great! He was to the point telling me about her teeth and overall extremely kind as was the rest of the staff. The touch of writing her name on the whiteboard that said “Hello to our new friends” was adorable. Can’t wait for her next appointment!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
So awesome :)
R
3 months ago
Great first dental appointment!
Dr. Hasty and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They made our son’s first dental appointment easy and painless!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Off to a great start! cdo :)
L
3 months ago
Very good service
Best place to take your children. Staff is great, dentist explained what he was doing and my daughters said they would come back.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Great news! Happy to hear your daughters are comfortable here. See you next time! The Doctors and Team at CDO :)
S
3 months ago
Exceeded all expectations
Dr. Hasty is the best their is! I wish we went to him sooner, he was great with both of my boys and explained things is a way that made us comfortable and completely trust him. I would highly recommend. From Pam at the front desk to all of his dental assistants... well done!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are very grateful for your Kind words. Welcome. Cdo
A
3 months ago
First time dentist appointment
Today I took my son(20mo) in for his first dental appointment and was very impressed with dr hasty and his office! He was very professional and informative! Looking forward to future visits with him.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Great news. Everybody enjoyed meeting your son and we look forward to future visits. Your friends at cdo!
C
3 months ago
Great children's dentistry
My nephews and my boys have gone to Dr. Hasty forever and we love the practice. It is a laid back atmosphere which is perfect for children. I hated going to the dentist as a child and it has never been an issue for my boys. That in itself speaks volumes! :)
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Wow. Glad to hear all the boys so comfortable at their dental appointment! Makes our day! Kind regards, doctors and team at Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
S
3 months ago
Murphy girls first visit!
Our first visit was great. The girls loved going in and seeing their names on the welcome board. The front office staff to the staff in the back were very nice and polite. Dr. Hasty was very professional. He did a great job interacting with the girls. He took his time and explained everything to make sure I understood the care my girls needed. Thanks again everyone we will be back!!!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
So pleased to hear the good news. Great to meet your family! cdo :)