Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, straightforward
Dr. Hasty spoke with me in detail about my baby’s issue and helped me understand the pros and cons of treatment options and guided me to a decision. I felt that he had our best interests in mind.
K
2 months ago
Quick, Personable, Great employees!
I have been coming to this office for my son for 2 years now and I have always had an amazing experience. Today, I was taken on time, provided services quickly and professionally, and was treated with the utmost respect. My son loves it here which means mom and dad also love it! :)
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words. We try very hard to run on time and look forward to working with your son going forward. Kind regards, cdo
H
2 months ago
Amazing experience
This was our first time and I am so thankful to have found this place! So kind and attentive!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words but mostly thank you for your confidence and trust. Welcome! cdo
C
3 months ago
Only place That I will take my children
Dr. Wright, Is amazing. She and her staff establish a rapport with the kids, and they do amazing work! My 21 year old started going there when he was still in elementary school. Love the location choices as well.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Hasty and his staff are fantastic!
I love this entire office! Dr. Hasty is always personable and straightforward. My kid loves him and I never leave feeling confused or misled about any services rendered or future services needed. You can tell that he enjoys his job and dealing with kids. The staff is always friendly and it's never a long wait. I definitely recommend them!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are so happy that your child is comfortable here and our doctors and team will do everything possible to keep it that way! See you at the next recare appointment :) cdo
M
3 months ago
GREAT first visit!
My children were new patients of Dr. Hasty today. My son was ecstatic to see his name on the "Welcome new friends" board. Really nice touch. They also loved the play area and felt very comfortable around their hygienists and Dr. Hasty. We look forward to our next visit!
B
3 months ago
Always the BEST experience
Brought both my girls in this AM (ages 4 and 2) and they did great. The staff is so warm and welcoming and we love Dr. Mark. I recommend this office to all my friends with young kids! Sooooo glad I found this office!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Hi there. Thank you for the kind referrals but mostly thanks for trusting us with your daughters' dental care! cdo
Y
3 months ago
Very patient with kids needs
My daughters are special needs and they have been going to Dr. Hasty for years they always treat them with patient and understand their needs. Thank you!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
It's been a privilege to watch your daughters grown up into such fine young ladies. Thank you for your confidence and trust! CDO
A
3 months ago
The Best Dentist and Service I Could Have Asked For
Last year my then two year old daughter had an accident that caused a tooth to come loose. I had to find an last minute dentist that would take my insurance and let me come in for an emergency visit. Thankfully a friend of mine recommended this office to me and I couldn't have been more pleased with them. As soon as I called their office, they got me in for an appointment within the hour and everyone, from the receptionist to the dentist, were so calm and patient with my distressed toddler. I've been back three times since then (and have been to their other office locations as well) and they've been amazing. Each time they've been thorough with their examination, extremely patient and understanding with my daughter, very courteous and friendly to myself and my husband, and accommodating towards my schedule when making appointments. I highly recommend this business if you're looking for an excellent dentist for your child.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Please know we are always looking for feedback to improve patient care. With that, we appreciate your update on your daughter's progress Great News! cdo
M
3 months ago
Very friendly
I have been bring my kids here since they were babies I love all the ladies and doctor's that are there. Every is sweet and nice to everyone.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Certainly appreciate the opportunity to serve your family and we know you have many options. Looking forward to working with your children in 2019 and beyond. CDO doctors and team