Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
High quality professional services
Easy to make appointments. High quality services are provided. Recommend this dentist.
V
3 months ago
So glad we changed
We changed to Dr.Hasty and his practice at the recommendation of a friend. My daughter has had nothing but positive experiences with his whole staff. I am so happy that we found this group of amazing people!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Welcome again to your daughter's new dental home! The doctors and team at CDO :)
N
3 months ago
My Kids Love Going to the Dentist
Dr. Hasty and his team are absolutely wonderful with kids. My family has been going here for years. I have 5 children, ages 11, 9, 6, 6, and 2. Three of my kids have had teeth pulled and they still look forward to going to the dentist. Not sure how Dr. Hasty makes pulling teeth a positive experience, but he does. The office is designed to put kids at ease and has a variety of toys to keep kids of all ages entertained. Dr. Hasty and his team are very considerate and flexible, and have gotten my kids in for same day appointments when needed. I highly recommend them!!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
So pleased to hear the good news. Sounds like your kiddos have kept the tooth fairy busy! Kind regards, CDO
H
3 months ago
Wonderful practice
They’re always on time, the staff is friendly and Dr. Rosenblum is fantastic. My kids love going to the dentist.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Awesome and thank you! cdo
J
4 months ago
Fabulous experience
The staff and Dr Hasty are always so kind! We always have a great experience.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Great to hear. Thank you again for your confidence and trust with your family's pediatric dental care! mfh
C
4 months ago
My kids had the most wonderful experience!
As a mother of two who has been to her fair share of dentist appointments, this office was clean, beautifully decorated, calm and relaxed, quick, so friendly from the second you walk in the door, til your kids are picking their “prizes” out of the treasure chest. The staff is warm and welcoming, and the hygienists were kind, amazing with the kids, and worked quickly and efficiently so that the cleaning went as smoothly as possible. Our hygienest explained everything that wasn’t going to happen to my daughter, showed her all the equipment and Let her feel it step by step so she would know what to expect. The dentist himself was so pleasant, and explained every thing to us. My 5 year old son fears were quickly put at ease and she was thrilled to walk out with a prize in hand for her bravery. I am so glad we came here for their first visits, and will be back in 6 months!
E
4 months ago
My children Love love love this place!! Always friendly staff..great with the children...you never have to wait..they get you in promptly!! You can definitely tell they are not about the money unlike some places.
K
4 months ago
Always a great visit
The entire staff is always friendly and easy to talk to. My 3 year old isn’t always super excited to be at the dentist but the staff is always patient, kind and reassuring and Dr Hasty is hands down AMAZING. They don’t take my insurance but I will happily continue to take my daughter to see We Make Smiles and pay out of pocket because their service is worth any price.
N
4 months ago
Fantastic Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Levin was amazing! His staff was great, too! Great with kids! Eased their fears, made them laugh, quick service, highly recommended!
R
4 months ago
Efficient and friendly practice
My kids have been seeing Dr.Rosenblum for a few years now. The appointments always run on time and the office and exam area is always clean, which are equally as important to me as the treatment we receive. I still go back with them and watch the cleanings. Even with xrays due, they always have the cleaning and exam done quickly and the dentist makes sure to go over any concerns with me. We have been very happy to remain patients here.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
So glad to hear and thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. A pleasure to care for your children! cdo