Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Effiencient and Friendly
Took my two kids to their checkups with Dr. Hasty at 9 am. By 10 am, we’d had xrays, cleanings and exams. Dr. Hasty is professional and friendly and his staff is efficient. Highly recommend this office!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thank you for the feedback. We try very hard to run on time and obviously be as thorough as possible. Keep us posted :) cdo
M
3 months ago
Overall AWESOME!
The most professional group of people! Dr Levin is the best!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We are always here for you Thanks for your confidence and trust! cdo
D
3 months ago
Great place
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Wonderful to work with such great families! cdo
J
3 months ago
Great place!
They do so well with younger children. My son is 3 and puts up a fight like most 3 year olds, but the staff handles it VERY well and very professional. I love this office and I highly recommend them!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Perfect! :) cdo
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and staff
We have always had a wonderful experience with Dr. Hasty and his staff. Even while short handed on a early Monday morning the front desk was curious, efficient and friendly. Dr. Hasty has always taken a few minutes to give detailed information about my sons checkup and future plans. He always has the child in his best interest. My son loves Dr. Hasty and I am so happy we have a dentist that cares about his staff and his patients.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Many thanks! Our doctors and team are passionate about providing superior pediatric dental and orthodontic care for your child. We are always interested in your ideas on how to improve! cdo
S
3 months ago
professional, fast, easy, no wait dental checkups
I love taking my children here - perfect care, attention, and service. It is as smooth and effective a dental visit you could imagine by caring personable professionals
K
3 months ago
My kids love them !!!!
Always friendly and quick service. My kids love coming here. Always appointments available. The entire staff is awesome!!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
So awesome. Thank you! Cdo
H
3 months ago
So professional and friendly
We love Dr. Levin. Weve been a few times, him and the staff are always friendly and do great work. We'll keep coming back and highly recommend.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Thanks so much for the feedback. It means everything to us to gain your trust! See you soon! cdo
A
3 months ago
Excellent Dentistry in Town!
Today was my son’s first orthodontist visit and I must say that it had to be the best experience especially since I was unsure of what to expect. Dr. Wright was very informative and helped us be at ease with what to expect. I truly enjoy going to both the Pediatric and now Orthodontics offices as they honestly have the best children’s dentistry in the city.
D
3 months ago
Best Children’s Dentist
I have taken both of my children to Childrens Dentistry for exams and orthodontics. The staff makes the necessary trips pleasant and comfortable. I love that we can be in and out in just at an hour- and I know my child is in good hands!
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
We appreciate the vote of confidence and look forward to seeing your family at the next recare! Cdo