Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

905 N. Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Great Service
My granddaughter loves Dr Levin and feels very comfort in the chair.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Great news! cdo
M
7 months ago
First visit
We had a great first visit! My boys had a good first visit. They had the boys name on a sign welcoming them to the practice! Very nice to see! The dentist was very nice and explained everything well. I think we will like it there!
T
7 months ago
Comfortable and efficient
We went for a referral from our family dentist for tooth pain from a tooth injury. The staff was fast, friendly and great with my son! He had never had anything but a cleaning before and he was able to play with some toys between the numbing of the gums and the extraction which helped him and me relax before the tooth was pulled! Already Recommended Dr. Rosenblum to a friend who just moved to the area! Thank you, my son feels so much better with the tooth out!
S
7 months ago
My daughter is 10.5 now coming here ever since her first tooth!
Always fabulous!! 8 years of Dr. Hasty and added ortho Dr. Wright last year. My daughter loves going!! Nothing beats a happy Mom at the dentist with a 10 year old!
C
8 months ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Hasty and his staff are always efficient and friendly.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Perfect and thank you so much! The doctors and teams at Children's Dentistry and Orthodontics.
C
8 months ago
Tooth extraction done extremely well
The thought of having 2 extracted was very stressful for my 12 year old daughter. Dr. Hasty immediately created a calming environment and efficiently and expertly numbed and pulled the two teeth while minimizing the stress and anxiety for my daughter. He was professional, attentive and distracting to my child and really could not have made the procedure go more smoothly. Very grateful for his care.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Very humbling. Your daughter did great!
M
8 months ago
Great customer service and they are great with kids
As always, the staff is always friendly and they are good at calming the nerves of little ones. I'll gladly make the 30 minute trip from my home to bring my kids in to them for cleanings.
M
8 months ago
Great staff!
We came in to have my infant evaluated for a tongue tie revision. The staff is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, accommodating! What a great experience. Dr. Hasty came highly recommended and so far has not disappointed!
E
8 months ago
Another wonderful visit with Dr. Hasty
Today my toddler had her second dentist appointment. Dr. Hasty is quick, and incredibly understanding with how toddlers/ children will usually respond. I don’t worry taking her in to see them. They have toys to keep the children busy and happy and it’s and incredibly friendly environment with a friendly staff. I’ve used the Chesapeake office twice and loved it. Definitely recommend.
Response from Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Wow. Our team and doctors appreciate the vote of confidence! Cdo
N
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Very professional
We just moved to the area from out of state and our daughter was in the middle of orthodontic treatment. We were able to get right in and pick up where we left off. They stay right on schedule. Appointments start and end on time. Do a great job of explaining things to the parent. Easy to work on payment and insurance things as well. Very pleased. Decided to go ahead and make them responsible for all our children's dental care since we had such a great experience.