Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

6245 N Fresno St.

Suite 103

Fresno, CA 93710

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Best children’s dentist ever!!!!!!
No Shots!!!!!!!! My kids love this place. No shots and filled her cavities.
S
1 day ago
Great service, kind dental staff
We have been bringing our 3 kids since my oldest was 5 months old, he is 5 y.o. currently, and we love the experiences with the dental staff. The front office can be a little rude but the dental staff more than makes up for that. We highly recommend this office for kids, they put them at ease while checking their teeth. It's important to have a great relationship with the dentist so your kids won't be afraid to visit them. Also as adults they will know how important dental health is.
M
1 day ago
Very kid friendly. My child isn't afraid of the dentist.
C
3 days ago
Office Visit
The staff are always so nice and professional with my kids. My kids feel right at home with the assistants and the Dr is great! Never have to wait long when waiting to be seen. Dr is nice and gently with my little ones. Great office!
J
3 days ago
High quality service
My daughter did great for her first visit. I love how the Dr. and dental assistance made her feel comfortable. Hands down the best dentistry for children
J
3 days ago
Amazing services
The staffs are very friendly to my kids. I would recommend other families to bring their child to this office. One of the staff there took her time even when my child was getting scared. She approach my child in a friendly way. They take their time to and put their patient first. The wait time is very minimum.
M
5 days ago
Friendly and patient with my 6 year old
I have been going here for about 4 years and absolutely love it!!! They all so very helpful, just yesterday my son had to get a fill and he was scared and crying and they talked him thru it and were very patient!!!!
N
5 days ago
Very good children’s dentist clinic
C
1 week ago
My son has high anxiety and is high functioning autistic and the staff is so good with him! They take the time to explain and show him everything.
E
1 week ago
My visit was amazing the doctor was nice, patient, very self explanatory and best of all he was very professional, my son felt really comfortable with the doctor doing the teeth extraction. The MA's were really nice and patient as well. Overall great experience and really recommend this office!