Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

6245 N Fresno St.

Suite 103

Fresno, CA 93710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional and comforting
My son did really well with the staff. They are so patient and comforting! He had a tooth extracted and it was so pleasant and the Dr. did such a great job. He is healing nicely with no complications.
J
2 weeks ago
Satisfactory
Everything went well. They got us in in a timely manner. Front office was good on passing on information. They treated our daughter good.
J
3 weeks ago
Best service
I was a bit nervous about taking my 4year old to the dentist with everything going on. As soon as we walked in the girls at the front desk greeted us very kindly. I met the dr while she was getting her xrays and right away I felt relieved. He was very kind, talked through everything he was going to work on. Very polite. Throughout the time he was doing the fillings on my daughter he talked with her, made her feel so comfortable. I’m very pleased with his work. The whole staff was amazing. Makes me feel very greatful that their are great people helping out.
P
1 month ago
Very professional Great customer service
Great Dentist and service
D
2 months ago
High quality services and professional
Very polite every time we come and clean office. Great for the kids.
V
2 months ago
Organized,Height Quality, friendly
I always feel welcomed with my kids. The dentist is very nice and takes time to explain everything. they always try to accommodate With scheduling appointments. All three of my children are being seen here. They go in for cleaning, treatment etc. I’m so glad my kids like going to the dentist. timing is great you are in and out. The staff is really nice they all help make it a better place. Great team work!.
J
2 months ago
Tooth removal
The ladies In the office were very kind and courteous, they extracted two teeth from my daughter, and made her feel safe and reassured that everything will be quick and painless. I was allowed to sit in during the procedure and they explained everything they were doing and if I had questions they answered without any hesitation. The procedure was so fast. Very happy and pleased with today’s treatment...well I always am they are amazing!
M
3 months ago
I knew my daughter would do great, but just the fact that the assistant was very friendly and talked to my daughter the whole time made me feel more relax..
A
3 months ago
Very patient
My son is nervous about seeing the dentist and having anyone touch inside his mouth. The dentist and staff were very patient with him and took the time needed to keep him calm during the exam.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and kind
Every time I visit the dentist with my kids, I am delighted with how much they care and make my kids feel at ease.