Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

6245 N Fresno St.

Suite 103

Fresno, CA 93710

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
First visit
Love their stuff very friendly helpful explain everything the way you understand and feel comfortable very patient with kids I really recommended first visit and we love it looking forward for next appointment
B
2 days ago
Everyone is really nice and I like how fast my appt was. Thank you!
A
2 days ago
Amazing
My kids can't wait for there next visit it was hands down the best dental office we have ever been to.
A
2 days ago
Kid friendly, Understanding, Skilled
Today was our first time at the fit garden children's orthodontic and pediatrics my kids had no issues being comfortable, they really took care of my kids, let me know the problem and what to do to address it also they informed me id be able to sit with my kids when they need to get dental work done and that is so comforting to know that. This place has been a great experience and I don't think I'll ever go any where else for my kiddos. Thank you so much and God Bless You.
M
2 days ago
Great customer service
First time there and my daughter loved it! The woman who cleaned her teeth made her feel very comfortable and the doctor was just as wonderful! Highly satisfied!
S
4 days ago
exceptional
I needed my son’s tooth to be removed as soon as possible because the other tooth was showing in the bottom.The tooth was wiggleling but did not seem to be loose enough to pull it out. The dentist did so good, my son did not feel anything and did not even notice that tooth got pulled out. The staffs are very nice and friendly. I recommended my sister to being her kids there.
D
4 days ago
Great staff
My visit was pleasant. The Dr and staff were very friendly and the facility was very clean.
L
4 days ago
Great over all!!
Great staff, comfortable
A
4 days ago
Amazing Visit!
I absolutely love this dental office. They work so well with the kids and my children are excited about their next visit. All of the staff from the receptionist, the dental assistants, to the dentist herself, were all beyond great! They worked so well with my son on the autism spectrum and my other children as well. I would definitely recommend them to any and everyone that I know.
C
5 days ago
Very friendly
had an AMAZING appointment there this morning was very fast and my 1.5 year old did very well. My daughter wanted to also hold the toothbrush when they were brushing her teeth and they let her so that was great. Everyone there is so sweet. Makes the dentist that much easier for her and they had a movie playing on the ceiling which is a great distraction.