Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

6245 N Fresno St.

Suite 103

Fresno, CA 93710

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Excellent!
Me encanto el servicio. Muy amables todas. Y te pasan ala hora que es tu cita. no duras mucho esperando..
M
1 day ago
Loved everything and it was excellent experience
M
1 day ago
Amazing and super friendly staff
E
2 days ago
I highly recommend them
My kids had so many cavities but they got a lot done in such short time n I didn't hear any of them crying at all
A
2 days ago
Excellent quality service
This is a great place. Explained to me very well what treatment should be done to my son. And i like it that the doctor is sitting down explaining to me everything and her recommendation. Even my son is very afraid the doctor knows how to handle it very well. Also low waiting time. I hope that they continue there good qualitycare service.
D
4 days ago
She liked it
Was a little nervous but she did it. She said her sister counted her teeth already when dentist came in. Lol. He was oh yes...wow! 😂. Being her first visit no cavities.
P
4 days ago
Very friendly
Very friendly, they were all nice, really clean. It was fast as well , didn't have to wait long for them to call my child. Overall I'm really glad I found this place
L
1 week ago
Appointment for Treatment
The staff is AMAZING! Made my daughter feel very comfortable getting her teeth done; she got to watch a movie during the treatment and even got a little gift when we were done.
C
1 week ago
Very caring and gentle
Doctor is so wise when it comes to dentistry. Fast appointments and follow ups! Clean office and polite staff.
R
1 week ago
Loved the office and the staff. They are very patient and kind. They showed my son all the tools they were going to use and shoes what they did see he wasn't afraid.