Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

6245 N Fresno St.

Suite 103

Fresno, CA 93710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Always excellent, kind and informative. My child loves to go the dentist because of the wonderful people who work here.
G
2 months ago
Staff was very friendly and helpful
I love this dentist, the staff are all really friendly and welcoming. The only problem I had was that there were sick kids there, which isn’t entirely their fault at all but it’s a hazard for others including myself. Thats why it’s a 4/5.
S
2 months ago
My daughter was there to have an evaluation for pain radiating from molars on both sides. X-rays were not fully completed and the dentist was given only half a view of her mouth. We waited 15 minutes to see the dentist, which is no big deal but, during that time we did not witness a single employee washing their hands. Multiple surfaces and patients were handled consecutively but, only a couple of employees used sanitizer between contact. The Dentist was friendly and courteous and saw us in a timely manner.
M
2 months ago
Professional
Assistance and dentist are very thorough and nice and informative
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff were friendly and our appointment was handled quickly and efficiently.
J
2 months ago
Poor customer service
The front office receptionist wasn't friendly or had good customer service at all. Front office and receptionist need more training in how to be customer friendly upon arriving I was not greeted 3 receptionist were just talking with no acknowledgement towards me. Also my daughter needs work done on her teeth's and wait time is 3 months. I will be definitely be looking for a dentist with better customer friendly overall experience and shorter wait time on working on my child's teeth's.
L
3 months ago
Good with kids
My child did much better this go around then she did the last time there
C
3 months ago
Friendly, Kind & Fast
We absolutely loved this office. It was my daughters very first time at the dentist so we were pretty nervous on how she’d react but they made her super comfortable and they were so sweet to her.
A
3 months ago
Great with the kids
No complaints from the kiddos.
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter was scared knowing she was at the dentist office but they made her feel comfortable and feel better after talking to her for a bit. Would recommend this place for any kids.