Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

6245 N Fresno St.

Suite 103

Fresno, CA 93710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 weeks ago
Very good
Very good clinic for children!
N
4 weeks ago
It was my first time going and I can say I’ll be going back the workers in the front were really nice and the ones that checked my sons teeth were also nice. They attended me fast as well. I loved that one of the nurses took my sons fear by showing him what the products they were going to use on him do. I recommend this dentist!
A
1 month ago
Very professional
The nurses took good care of my boys. Made their fear go away. One of them went above and beyond for one of my boys.
B
1 month ago
New patient
My daughter like it more than the other dentist that she has before thanks
B
1 month ago
New patient
My daughter like it more than the other dentist that she has before thanks
V
1 month ago
Amazing service they were so patient with my daughter tended me quickly this will be where I'll be going from now on
S
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff is very friendly and know how to talk to the kids. They are very profesional.
B
1 month ago
Very personal and friendly
Love how patient they are with my son. Very friendly workers
R
1 month ago
My daughter had baby tooth extraction and some fillings, she was really nervous every time she goes to the dentist but they always handle her well. They were nice to her and kept reassuring her that she’s gonna be fine and that she was brave and doing great. It just takes a long time for scheduling the next visit. I understand that they cater to a lot of kids. If you’ve been scheduled and for some reason you’re unable to keep it, be prepared to wait a few months to be seen. Otherwise, our experience with them has always been good.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, very accommodating
My daughters first experience at this dentist office was amazing. The staff was friendly. My daughter has many special needs and they accommodated us very well they took all of them into consideration. Thank you children’s dentistry & orthodontics