Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

6245 N Fresno St.

Suite 103

Fresno, CA 93710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Having patience
Having patience Yes I was so happy that I was able to find a Dentist for my grandson that has autism and he’s nonverbal and they were able to get him in very quick and they had lots of patients with him the person that was helping us was very good with him and I am so grateful for that . He did soo good 👍😊Suzanne
A
3 weeks ago
Quick and friendly
Very quick, hardly a wait to be seen. Staff was super sweet and patient with my daughter.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
The kids had a great visit. Very friendly staff. There was a bit of a wait for the dentist, but she made up for it when she had to handle an impatient toddler. Like a pro! Also pushback when requesting no fluoride, no sealant, etc.
J
3 weeks ago
First Timers
Awesome group of women and amazing dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and dr.
A
3 weeks ago
Great for little ones
This was a great dental office. They had many things that would interest kids. My son is 11 so he wasn’t entertained with much but he did love the TVs on the ceilings and thought that was pretty cool. We were in and out not much of a wait at all. I asked many questions and all staff was very helpful.
R
4 weeks ago
Great staff
I am very happy I found this place. My daughter had a recent horrible experience with a different provider and I was concerned she would not do well here. My baby had to get extensive work done and she did amazing! At first she was scared but the staff explained everything to her and this helped my baby relax. It was a great experience and will definitely stick with this provider for a long time.
L
4 weeks ago
Very polite assistance.
Awesome. We were in & out less than 45 minutes. Cleaned and checked my daughter's teeth. She was so happy to receive a toy for her good behavior.
J
4 weeks ago
Fast and friendly service
I had both of my daughters appts. Age 2 and 4. They did great with both. Very friendly and comforting to my daughters when they're scared and they get everything done really quick. I was in and out in 30 mins.
M
1 month ago
Very kind
They are very kind to my daughter. She felt relaxed and they told her multiple times she was doing good. Talked to my daughter and let her know what they where doing.