Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

6245 N Fresno St.

Suite 103

Fresno, CA 93710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Very good staff they were very helpful caring
B
9 months ago
Great place!!
D
9 months ago
Everyone is really nice and professional!!
V
9 months ago
Saw Dr. Kinten. Very professional, and polite. Answered all my questions. Totally trust her to do Mikie's surgery. #10.
L
9 months ago
Friendly Atmosphere
Never a Disappointment on our visits answer all questions i had regarding kids dental treatment and how to improve it.... Dr Alisa and all staff were friendly and kind asking favorite color and hobbies talking to kids and making them feel comfortable. Thanks
C
9 months ago
Professional & Friendly....Just Amazing!
The staff were nice and friendly, the Dr & dental assistant were amazing while doing work on my kids ( 6 & 4 years old) that they both said they wanted to come back!
T
9 months ago
Very thorough, kind and gentle with children
The staff are always kind and professional. They are always gentle and caring. They do a great job checking my child’s teeth and explaining what is happening and what needs to be done or continue doing to have the best oral health for my child.
C
9 months ago
This office is efficient and friendly. I wonto go anywhere else. I have spread the word at Preschool. Thank you :))
E
9 months ago
Expectations , Professionalism, and Trust you want for Your Child!!!
Very well mannered, respectful, smiling, loving staff. Very patient and caring. They were thorough and explained ..what ws gonna happen from start to finish. They did it in a manner where the kids didn't look at them like huh.. ..what does that mean. I would most definitely refer them to friends and family.
A
9 months ago
The perfect dentist!
This office was great! My daughter is 22 months and this was her very first appointment. They did such a great job with making sure I was involved as far as holding her while they took xrays. The ladies interacted with her in such a uplifting positive way and since they did they were able to do all the things they needed to! Thank you to ladies at this office for your patience, positive attitudes and quickness! We will definitely make this our dentist!