Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

6245 N Fresno St.

Suite 103

Fresno, CA 93710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
Very friendly and attentive
I really love bringing my daughter here, today was her second visit. I called earlier because I was concern about something I seen on her teeth. They schedule me same day and the wait to get called in was short. My questions where answer, the dentist and assistants are professional and very friendly.
M
11 months ago
😊 so good.. respectful, clean,and patience.. short time waiting period..
T
11 months ago
Professional
VERY POLITE RESPECTFUL,AND CLEAN THE DOCTORS AND NURSES KNOW HOW TO TREAT A KID WHO IS AFRAID AND TREAT THEM WITH KINDNESS.I WOULD DEFETNELY RECOMMEND THIS DENTIST TO OTHER PEOPLE
Y
11 months ago
Profesionales and Friendly
Everything was amazing sense we walk to the desk they were so generous and we don’t wait long time to get inside the nurses are really friendly and the Dentist she was so gentle with my kid .. I definitely recommend this office
K
11 months ago
Dentist visit
Everything was not arranged and they didn’t have glasses for patient, the tools weren’t clean. The front office staff was friendly and helpful.
K
11 months ago
High Quality Service/Friendly
Today was my daughters first experience at the dentist. The assistants and the dentist were amazing! Very friendly and informative. The wait time wasn't long at all and we even got x rays! I would highly recommend this office.
T
11 months ago
Poor appointments lack of compassion
I was very dissatisfied when going in today. My daughter was and is still in pain and they wanted to scheduled her treatment for in march! Which is absurd considering she cane in because she was in pain the doctor knew she was in pain. It wasn’t until I raised hell that they were able to fit her in tomorrow at another office! I’m bed dissatisfied with the attitude of the people up front in the office. Doctor was nice and the nurse was nice.
S
11 months ago
They were so good with my 5 year old daughter.
M
11 months ago
Friendly office
From the first phone call to make my son a appointment to seeing the Dentist, everyone was very nice and professional. Very clean office , quick visit and the wait was not long at all. I would recommend this Dentist to my friends and family she was very thorough, nice and sympathetic to our situation.
C
11 months ago
The most caring, gentle yet Educated Denist in town!
My daughter is so happy with the whole office. We are grateful for the Dentist.