Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

6245 N Fresno St.

Suite 103

Fresno, CA 93710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great service very kid friendly amazingly sweet and helpful
Your staff is amazingly nice very kid orientated. They made my daughters whole dentist thoughts change completely she was afraid before she met staff here .
D
1 month ago
Very well taken care of
He loves it. Little nervous but not like other place where was a little scared. No color no brightness no happy place....
V
1 month ago
Awesome staff and clean office
The doctor and nurse both made my six year old relaxed for his first cavity fill. They were amazing. Definitely will be using them from now on.
A
1 month ago
Professional work
I really like this place. My kids are such cry babies but regardless they always work with them.. and the best part is that my husband and i get to be with them the whole time. Service is quick and the ladies are ALL very nice and patient. Both primary dentists that have seen my kids are really nice and patient with kids.
M
1 month ago
Professional
Wait time is not long at all. All the staff are friendly and knows what they are doing. Dr. Jake is the best!
V
1 month ago
The staff, dental assistants, and Dentist know what they are doing in how the treat the children and the parents. They always make us feel welcomed.
N
1 month ago
High quality and professional
From start to finish everyone was very nice and friendly great with the kids. Made my kids feel comfortable.
F
1 month ago
Muy profecionales y amables con los niƱos
P
1 month ago
Very professional, Staff friendly, efficient, patient. I definitely reccomend. My daughter had a bad experience at another place and they made her feel so comfortable and reasured her. So she was calm and relaxed. Thank you to the young man, and Dr.
M
1 month ago
GREAT WITH TODDLERS, FAST SERVICE
They are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING with toddlers. My 2yr old is scared of the dentist but the staff here made him feel very comfortable and was very patient with him.