Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

6245 N Fresno St.

Suite 103

Fresno, CA 93710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
We had a great experience at our first visit. They staff are very friendly and professional. They made my daughters feel comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Professionalism
The office handled themselves at thier highest ablity and quality of the patients care. Staff was again professional and cordial.. Greatly appreciate thier time and or services. Cares for the youth and that's Awesome.. Thank you.
V
2 months ago
Very professional
Yesterday I called because my son was having tooth pain, he got scheduled for the next day, he went in and got 2 molars removed, it was such a fast service, by the way it's our 2nd time at this location & we loved it, very fast and clean, and every single person there so positive, thank you
I
2 months ago
Love this place for my child
My daughter always has a great visit
D
2 months ago
Professional
First time here, since my son got referred here to get a tooth extraction. The girls were so helpful and friendly. Made us feel super comfortable and I ended up switching from my dental office to here.. they were super professional and the dentist was very informative to me about my sons procedure.
J
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
It was my sons first visit to a dentist. They were friendly and very pleasant. We were in and out and my son enjoyed his first visit to the dentist.
D
2 months ago
They were very attentive to my son and made sure he was very comfortable
N
2 months ago
My teenager still loves this place!
My 13 y/o son still absolutely loves this place and refuses to go anywhere else.He was been coming here since he was 9 or 10. The dentist was great, the hygienists were super friendly and the place is clean and kid-friendly.
M
2 months ago
Filled cavities for my three year old with no problem
I had a great experience at Children’s Dentistry. They filled several cavities for my three year old son without any hiccups in the treatment. It was quick, easy and effective treatment. They were very comforting for my son. I highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Fast and easy
Staff was amazing. My son has autism and they were great with him, very understanding of him being non verbal and just letting him have his space. Availability was great as well. Definitely would recommend to other moms.