Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

6245 N Fresno St.

Suite 103

Fresno, CA 93710

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very friendly
had an AMAZING appointment there this morning was very fast and my 1.5 year old did very well. My daughter wanted to also hold the toothbrush when they were brushing her teeth and they let her so that was great. Everyone there is so sweet. Makes the dentist that much easier for her and they had a movie playing on the ceiling which is a great distraction.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Great Service and really good job working with my child that is under 2 years.
A
1 month ago
My daughter loved them , she didn’t have a problem we left very satisfied.
S
1 month ago
Very good
S
1 month ago
Great service!
We have our visits when everything goes great with the little one, and the ones where it’s just going south for the visit. But no matter which days they are, the team here are always understanding, patient, and show compassion for the kids!
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
There was no wait. They got us in and out fast. Everyone was really nice and professional
E
1 month ago
Great with my Toddler!
My toddler has been here 3 times so far. The Dr. and nurses are great with him. They are gentle, friendly and fast! It's been a good experience.
R
1 month ago
My kids love it really patient with kids let's them know what work will be done step by step I thought my littlest one was gonna be afraid and nope she loved it really good experience have tv for kids and after they let them choose a toy
M
1 month ago
Great customer service in all areas.
From the the time I walked in the door until the time I left, all staff were exceptional!! I brought in 3 kids and we stayed on time. The office was very clean as well!! I was very pleased with my first visit there!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love how they address my children. Speak to each one at their level as well as to the parents. My boys could not love it more!