Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

6245 N Fresno St.

Suite 103

Fresno, CA 93710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
3 months ago
Office is great!
Every since we have been going there we have always experienced a good visit. We check in and wait no longer then 20 mins go back and get things done see the Dr. All the staff is great they work very well with the parents and kids. My granddaughter is autistic and they have patience with her so they will work with her in any way just so she has the best experience being at the dentist and make sure her teeth are well taken care of. I would highly recommend this office to anyone that is looking for a pediatric dentist. Thank you so much for making my granddaughter comfortable being in your office and for wanting to go back for her next Dental appointment.
K
3 months ago
Excellent staff
It was our first visit. Highly recommend. The ladies here are amazing. So friendly and very good with the kids. Great experience with the dentist as well.
J
3 months ago
Great customer service. Both my kids had a really good experience
D
3 months ago
High quality service
My girls first dentist visit and the fact that she didn’t freak out meant the world because it meant she felt comfortable and safe. I felt everyone was very friendly and professional!! Not a long wait time to be seen.
S
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Love the staff very friendly and efficient.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Enjoyed our second visit to the dentist. They were very kind and understanding with my one year old.
V
3 months ago
The best childrens dental
Best dentist for children practically no waiting time and I had 2 new patients with no appointment staff was wonderful quick gave my children full attention and best of all my 4 year old loved them and did not cry was not scared would definitely recommend
A
3 months ago
Friendly
Very welcoming and patient with children
A
4 months ago
Martha was very friendly.... she is a people person... it got busy and the dentist took a while for him too see my daughter...We had a great conversation with her that time went by fast..... She also explained to my daughter what she was doing and she answered all my daughter’s questions and that made her feel more relaxed..
A
4 months ago
Excellent
The staff is amazing. My, almost, 2 year old was comfortable throughout the whole experience. We especially loved Kelly!