Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

10317 B Cross Creek Blvd

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Our family gives Dr. Greg a 5 rating! My grandson thinks Dr. Greg & staff is the best!!!
N
1 year ago
The best dentist!
Always friendly, ready to answer every question, and explain everything to parents and children!
Response from Childrens Dentistry
Most definitely! We are here for YOU!
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
This was my son's very first visit, and at first he was a little nervous. From the beginning, they made him feel comfortable and relaxed. They showed him all the cool things he was going to do that day, they were patient and warm in their approaches.The doctor was engaging and interacted with us to make him feel very very special. He was given stickers and play toys after each chair he was in making him feel like he was "extra special and good" and the doctor took a picture with him when it was all over. He walked away from experience asking if we could come back to see the dentist tomorrow!! I highly recommend this group of warm and professional people...job very well done!
Response from Childrens Dentistry
We truly love our patients! :)
K
1 year ago
Best Kids Dentist!
I have been bringing my kids here for over 13 years. The staff has very little turn over and thank goodness because they all seem like they LOVE their job and they really seem to care about everyone. As a mom I want the best oral care for my kids and both of my children have had joyful visits that are always on time. This office does not keep you waiting. Procedures are explained ahead of time and reviewed afterwards. Oral care advise is always given and I have 2 kids that are now 18 and 15 who have NEVER had a cavity. The staff works with your insurance to take the hassle out of the billing process. I also like the way the office helps educate the kids on the importance of dental care. Not to mention the office is always clean and super cute and the fish tank is amazing.
L
1 year ago
Efficient and friendly staff
Great Dentist and staff. They are professional, prompt and friendly. I would highly recommend this Dentist office.
G
1 year ago
14 years of service for my daughter...
...seems like just yesterday! Thank you, Dr. Stepanski, for being the best Pediatric Dentist EVER!!! You & your staff continue to provide excellent service, support & education; my daughter is 17 now and has never had a cavity! We have lived in Indian Rocks Beach & Spring Hill before coming back to Tampa and throughout all those moves we continued to stay true to you - just want to let all of you other patients know - YOU & your STAFF are WORTH every mile traveled all these years. THANK YOU ALL! :)
K
1 year ago
Comfortable and Inviting!!
Really enjoyed our fist visit at Dr. Stepanski's! Every staff member was cheerful and kind. Felt like you were part of a family on your first visit. My son transitioned from our prior dentist to Dr. Stepanski's with no trouble at all in fact he enjoyed his experience so much he is glad to go back. We have found a new pediatric dentist for our family. Thank you for making our visit a great experience!!
L
1 year ago
We love Dr Greg & his staff
We absolutely love Dr Greg. My daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist because of him and the staff, they are so wonderful. They are worth the 45 minute drive we make to go there. I would not take my daughter anywhere else. :)
K
1 year ago
Phenomenal dentist and staff
Love love Dr Greg and his staff.... they are absolutely wonderful with my girls.... My girls actually look forward to there dental appointments.
L
1 year ago
Always top notch service
From the office staff to the clinical team, superior customer service as always and I appreciate you helping an anxious little boy feel ok about his procedure. (cavity filling) Thank you for always been good to my children! I know the dentist isn't anyone's FAVORITE appointment but my children actually really enjoy going to see, as they used to say when they were little, Dr. Mapanski... Love you guys!