Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

10317 B Cross Creek Blvd

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Love! Perfect!
We are so fortunate and blessed with such a caring and sincere pediatric dentist here! I am out of words to express how grateful I am as a mother!
A
4 years ago
The best childrens denistry office
The staff and Dr. Gregg are always so awesome!!! My kids get excited to go to the dentist and they always have something fun for the kids. Today they got to guess how many bouncy balls were in the container....love everyone there!!!
J
4 years ago
Super Dentist
We love Dr. Greg and his staff.
S
4 years ago
Very Pleased. Good service.
We are very pleased with your service, the Doc, staff and the Technician were very professional and polite. Even my daughters are very pleased to visit your clinic. We will definitely recommend your clinic to our friends. Thank for a wonderful service. Respectfully Sufian Ajose and family
K
4 years ago
Professional with a feeling of family
I always feel so welcome coming in to this office! The office staff is wonderful! The dental assistants are sweet and caring. Dr. Greg always does a great job. They also have had a great deal of patience with my oldest daughter who is extremely fearful of any doctor appointment (she has some special needs). We've also had to have a great deal of work done on my youngest daughters teeth (lots of breaking front teeth). She has never been scared and Dr. Greg has always made her front teeth look amazing! I would recommend this office to anyone with children.
A
4 years ago
The best dentist
Dr. Greg and his staff are always FANTASTIC!!!! My kids love going there :-)
S
4 years ago
Timely service
My daughter went in for a scheduled procedure. She was taken back and was done within 15 minutes. She was so happy and got some great "prizes." I was able to get her to school quickly without missing her scheduled testing.
N
4 years ago
Hands down thee absolute best dentist we've ever been to!!
N
4 years ago
Hands down thee absolute best dentist we've ever been to!!
N
4 years ago
Hands down thee absolute best dentist we've ever been to!!