Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

10317 B Cross Creek Blvd

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
Always A Pleasure
When my children have an appointment with Dr. Greg, they are always greeted with warm welcomes & smiles. I would recommend Dr. Greg to anyone that asks.
E
4 years ago
professional and friendly service
My 5 year old looks forward to his visit with Dr. Stepanski and his staff. They handle him with care and make him feel very comfortable as well as myself.
M
4 years ago
Great local pediatric dentist always providing great service
Checkup appointment for my sometimes shy 3 year old went well. Staff were nice and friendly and did their best to put my child at ease. Dr.Stepanski and his staff were patient with my child during her checkup so that's always appreciated. Convenient location and kid friendly office made for another great dental visit.
L
4 years ago
Very professional, kid friendly
The staff here always makes my children feel at ease by explaining what is going to happen and what to expect. Always professional yet fun. A great overall experience with no need to fear the dentist!
R
4 years ago
Super friendly, fast and everyone is so pleasant.
Everyone is super good with the kids and make them feel very comfortable!
K
4 years ago
Best Dentist in Tampa
Today I took my three year old to his first dentist appointment with Dr. Greg. As always the staff was amazing, attentive to all my sons needs and fears. If only they took older clients... Thanks again for such great service!
M
4 years ago
Extremely welcoming, friendly, thorough & professional
M
4 years ago
Everyone in the office was professional and pleasant.
D
4 years ago
Best pediatric dentist and staff in town! My daughter has attended here for the past 3 years and Dr. Steep ski and his staff never cease to amaze me! Always so friendly, courteous, and professional. Thank you so much for always providing top notch service!
D
4 years ago
Best pediatric dentist and staff in town! My daughter has attended here for the past 3 years and Dr. Steep ski and his staff never cease to amaze me! Always so friendly, courteous, and professional. Thank you so much for always providing top notch service!