Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

10317 B Cross Creek Blvd

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent service
S
4 years ago
As always the staff are friendly and courteous. So is Dr Stepenski. Doing a good job and keep it up in the new year and many years ahead. Thankyou Sridevi Yealuru
S
4 years ago
great service
Dr. Greg's team is so friendly to kids and whole office is so nice for kids.
L
4 years ago
Excellent
We absolutely love Dr Greg and his staff. We live about 30+ minutes away and still go to them because they are the best. I wish I would have had him as my dentist when I was younger. They really make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
T
4 years ago
We recommend Dr. Greg 2 all who are looking 4 a dentist 4 their kids! The staff is awesome! Couldnt b happier w/everyone there. Bonus is our grandson loves 2 go 2 the dentist!
L
4 years ago
usually runs on time, pleasant staff.
M
4 years ago
This dentist office is awesome
They are very kid friendly. They are also quick and efficient. Neither of my boys(12yr old and 7 yr old) has ever not wanted to go to their dentist appt.
A
4 years ago
The staff is very nice and friendly. They don't keep you waiting for long and are very, very patient with my child. Dr. Greg is thorough and answers all our questions. They have great prizes too!
D
4 years ago
As always our visit was awesome from the front desk personal to the dentist. Everyone is very nice and helpful. We have been going to this dentist for several years and would not change for anything in the world. I do live about 30 to 35 mins away but I don't mind driving in.
R
4 years ago
The BEST Pediatric Dental Office, Ever!
I can't believe how kind and friendly the ENTIRE staff is at this practice. You just get the feeling that its a group of employees that feels like family. You can tell they enjoy one another and being a part of your children' lives. They are very helpful, flexible and sweet. I absolutely love Dr. Stepanski and Children's Dentistry. My children have been patients there for thirteen years.