Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5150 W 80th Ave.

Westminster, CO 80030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddschild.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Beyond Fantastic!
We've been coming to Children's Dentistry for years and will continue to do so! Between regular cleanings, specialty work and spot-on advise/recommendations, we couldn't speak more highly of Dr. Nelle and Robin!! I can honestly say that the entire team at Children's Dentistry is incredibly friendly, professional and punctual. My son loves the personalized care he gets.
L
2 days ago
Kind, Quality, Punctual Dental Practice
We love all the employees from the front desk to the dentists at Children's Dentistry. My kids feel the same as me.
B
2 days ago
Today was only our second visit and they are fantastic. We feel at home when we're there. I would definitely recommend Children's Denistry to anyone who's looking for a great place to take their children.
D
1 week ago
Love them!
Our family loves Children's Dentistry. The entire staff is wonderful!
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist for children
We love Childrens Dentistry. They make us feel like a member of the family when we walk in. The kids love that the waiting room is decorated like a castle. Has a play room, Des's up clothes, toys and for the older kid there are video games. But more importantly the service is fantastic, the dentists are top notch and they are concerned about making everyone feel at ease.
D
3 weeks ago
Most amazing Pediatric Dentist you will ever find!
We have been coming here for years. We tried to leave when we moved 1/2 hour away and received horrible service elsewhere which only validated that at Children's Dentistry they are the kindest, most professional, most skilled, best priced, and most enjoyable dentist on this planet!!!!! My kids actually LOVE to go to the dentist. They love children and make you feel like your child is their favorite kid. The energy in the office is nothing but positive and they actually appear to love their jobs. I would drive 5 hours to go to this dentist. I can't say enough about this dentist and am telling you 100% that if you come here you will never leave!
M
1 month ago
Amazing!
This place is THE BEST. The staff is friendly, helpful and kind. I moved to Brighton recently but make the drive back to Arvada for these guys. They are worth the commute. I can't imagine finding a better pediatric dentist office.
S
1 month ago
We travel far to go to Children's Dentistry
I have been bringing my three girls to Children's Dentistry since they were toddlers. 14 years later- we now live an hour away from their office but are more than happy to travel for their check ups & emergency visits. The Doctors as well as the rest of the staff are the most amazing folks you will ever meet! They are incredibly kind and happy. We never leave the Dentist stressed out- instead we are always in awe at how they make the kids (and parents) so relaxed and happy! This is the best Dentist office we could ever imagine! We feel so fortunate to have found them!
A
1 month ago
Another great experience at Children's Dentistry
We have been seeing Dr. Sean and his team for over a decade now- we live in Denver but it is more than worth the drive to get this level of care for our son. I appreciate the pediatric expertise and the kid-sized everything, but most of all I appreciate how well everyone communicates and listens. In short, they have earned our unqualified trust and respect.
K
1 month ago
Staff at Kids Dentistry care about kids and parents
Dr. Nell, Dr. Sean, and all staff know all our family by first name. That's because they listen to us, make sure they understand our concerns, and address all questions before moving forward in big decisions. Dentistry was really scary especially for my older daughter when she was little, and these professionals showed her on a doll how they would clean my daughter's teeth. We love them so much, I wish my grown-up dentist were this gentle!