Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5150 W 80th Ave.

Westminster, CO 80030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddschild.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Truly wonderful
My family has been with Children’s Dentistry for 15 years and I would never dream of sending my children anywhere else. The whole staff is welcoming and gracious. We’ve experienced times of high need (dental surgery), times where we’ve been between insurance providers, and through it all they have been supportive. I couldn’t be more grateful. And my girls actually like going to the dentist!
B
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!!
My kids have been seeing Dr. Nelle since they were toddlers. She is a wonderful! A gentle doctor, patient, and very smart. Her staff is professional and cheerful and it’s a great environment to be in. It’s a pleasure going to Dr. Nelle and I can’t recommend her enough!!
M
3 months ago
Amazing and Patient Staff
This is the best children’s office ever! Their lobby is like an indoor playground. Their staff is warm and patient. They helped my children feel relaxed and safe during their exams. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great kids dentist!
E
4 months ago
Dr. Sean is amazing!
We were scared to learn our newborn son had a tongue tie which was causing breastfeeding issues. We are SO thankful we were referred to Dr. Sean for revision. He made us feel very comfortable and talked us through the whole process. He made it a quick and easy procedure, and was very sensitive to us being scared, first-time parents. We appreciate how caring and compassionate Dr. Sean is! The front office staff & dental assistant were also amazing!! We will definitely be coming back to this office!
E
4 months ago
Dr. Sean is amazing!
We were scared to learn our newborn son had a tongue tie which was causing breastfeeding issues. We are SO thankful we were referred to Dr. Sean for revision. He made us feel very comfortable and talked us through the whole process. He made it a quick and easy procedure, and was very sensitive to us being scared, first-time parents. We appreciate how caring and compassionate Dr. Sean is! The front office staff & dental assistant were also amazing!! We will definitely be coming back to this office!
E
4 months ago
Dr. Sean is amazing!
We were scared to learn our newborn son had a tongue tie which was causing breastfeeding issues. We are SO thankful we were referred to Dr. Sean for revision. He made us feel very comfortable and talked us through the whole process. He made it a quick and easy procedure, and was very sensitive to us being scared, first-time parents. We appreciate how caring and compassionate Dr. Sean is! The front office staff & dental assistant were also amazing!! We will definitely be coming back to this office!
K
4 months ago
Can’t say enough good things!!! Love them
I was referred to them by a friend who’s kids are now late 20’s and it was the best experience. My kids went for there second visit and the dentists and the hygienists were great both time. They actually got my 3.5yr old and almost 2yr old to get there teeth cleaned and fluoride and one for flossed. I’m still in shock! We had the Incredibles station which was great! Also my two kids go at the same time next to each other which makes everyone happy and it’s easier for timing and watching each other have their turn.
L
4 months ago
Absolutely Amazing
I came in today with my 3.5 year old boy for a check up. He is typically not a fan of doctors/dentists/hospitals. Everyone was extremely friendly, professional and courteous. Long story short, my little guy ended up walking out with huge smile on his face asking when are we coming back for another visit.
S
7 months ago
Amazing staff
From day one, they changed the stigma of the “dentist” for my kiddos. Making it a fun and easy experience each time. The staff treat us like family and my kids like their own. Dr Sean is so rad!
J
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was a patient here as a child, and now I bring my children here. Dr. Nelle Barr, is seriously the sweetest. She is so reassuring to me and my kids, she answers all questions, and is truly the best in the way that she and her assistants go above and beyond! Highly recommend this office!!!