Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5150 W 80th Ave.

Westminster, CO 80030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddschild.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Childen's Denistry is fantastic! They do so well with my 3 and 2 year old! They show the kids exactly what they are going to do. All the Doctors come and check on you or are ready to jump in if they have to. My kids arent scared when they go in there. Their whole team is amzing and friendly.
S
4 months ago
First Class Team!
The entire staff is fantastic. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I have five boys from toddler to teen and they all love the waiting area! I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
J
5 months ago
Amazing atmosphere!
My children are at ease with all the children themed areas. If you want your kids to love going to the dentist-you need to go to Children's Dentistry.
C
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff & Dentists
It was our children’s (1 & 2 year old) 1st dentist visit. I was pretty impressed with this office and had a wonderful experience. I LOVE how they make your child feel special and welcomed by having their names listed on their “New Patient” board right as you come in. The staff was super friendly and professional, and Dr. Whalen greeted our daughter with a “High Five” once we got there. The office and waiting room was so much fun and inviting, that we had to carry our 2yo out because she didn’t want to leave! Dr. Stacy and her staff were very patient, gentle, and nice with the kids, as they were very shy being their 1st time. Can’t wait to be back for their 6 months follow-up. Best experience overall, hands down! I Highly recommend 110%. You and your kid(s) wouldn’t be disappointed. :)
L
5 months ago
What a wonderful place my 3 Year old hated the dentist and she loved it here. They made her feel so comfortable.
R
5 months ago
fabulous dentists and environment
The dentists and staff at Children's Dentistry are great. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone that has children. They help my son not be afraid of the dentist anymore to he enjoys going and there is no fight or fuse when he has to go, even for fillings.
J
6 months ago
Great Dentists
A great team of people committed to making their clients as comfortable and happy as possible!
C
6 months ago
Amazing Dentists and Staff
Dr. Nelle and the entire staff at Children's Dentistry is AMAZING. 100% focused on each patient, and they truly care about the kids. Everyone is super friendly, and very accommodating/understanding of young children. Decor is fabulous, and waiting area is very fun for the kids. My daughter had to have oral surgery, and Dr. Nelle reassured us each and every step of the way, and couldn't have been nicer or a better Dentist for our daughter. She is the sweetest, kindest and most compassionate dentist we have ever been in contact with! Can't imagine taking my children anywhere else!
S
6 months ago
Best Childrens Dentist Around
My son was 4 and had to have oral surgery. We were referred to Childrens Dentistry for this and we have never left! We drive 45 min to go there because my kids love it and I love it. The staff not only takes amazing care of my kids, they take the time to listen to me, answer all of my questions and never make me feel rushed. From the front office to the dental assistants to the dentists, everyone is pleasant, knowledgeable, and you can see they all enjoy what they do.
C
6 months ago
So Welcoming and Safe
We visited for the first time yesterday (08/21/2017) and had a great experience. My 3 1/2 year old son was very nervous to go to the dentist. When we arrived his name was on the "welcome new patience" board and he was super excited. The office is specifically focused towards children both young and older. My son was taken by the fish and the very nice train table in the waiting area. He forgot all about being nervous. It was great! Our visit with Dr. Nelle was wonderful. Her assistant Jenny was very helpful in keep my son calm and they explained everything they were going to do before doing to make sure my son understood. Overall we had a 5 star visit. My son is excited to return for his 6 month check-up. Thank you for a wonderful experience.