Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5150 W 80th Ave.

Westminster, CO 80030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddschild.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 hours ago
Can’t say enough good things!!! Love them
I was referred to them by a friend who’s kids are now late 20’s and it was the best experience. My kids went for there second visit and the dentists and the hygienists were great both time. They actually got my 3.5yr old and almost 2yr old to get there teeth cleaned and fluoride and one for flossed. I’m still in shock! We had the Incredibles station which was great! Also my two kids go at the same time next to each other which makes everyone happy and it’s easier for timing and watching each other have their turn.
L
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Amazing
I came in today with my 3.5 year old boy for a check up. He is typically not a fan of doctors/dentists/hospitals. Everyone was extremely friendly, professional and courteous. Long story short, my little guy ended up walking out with huge smile on his face asking when are we coming back for another visit.
S
3 months ago
Amazing staff
From day one, they changed the stigma of the “dentist” for my kiddos. Making it a fun and easy experience each time. The staff treat us like family and my kids like their own. Dr Sean is so rad!
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was a patient here as a child, and now I bring my children here. Dr. Nelle Barr, is seriously the sweetest. She is so reassuring to me and my kids, she answers all questions, and is truly the best in the way that she and her assistants go above and beyond! Highly recommend this office!!!
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was a patient here as a child, and now I bring my children here. Dr. Nelle Barr, is seriously the sweetest. She is so reassuring to me and my kids, she answers all questions, and is truly the best in the way that she and her assistants go above and beyond! Highly recommend this office!!!
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was a patient here as a child, and now I bring my children here. Dr. Nelle Barr, is seriously the sweetest. She is so reassuring to me and my kids, she answers all questions, and is truly the best in the way that she and her assistants go above and beyond! Highly recommend this office!!!
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was a patient here as a child, and now I bring my children here. Dr. Nelle Barr, is seriously the sweetest. She is so reassuring to me and my kids, she answers all questions, and is truly the best in the way that she and her assistants go above and beyond! Highly recommend this office!!!
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was a patient here as a child, and now I bring my children here. Dr. Nelle Barr, is seriously the sweetest. She is so reassuring to me and my kids, she answers all questions, and is truly the best in the way that she and her assistants go above and beyond! Highly recommend this office!!!
R
7 months ago
Above and beyond in every way!!!
Dr. Sean and his entire staff go above and beyond in every way!!! My family cannot express enough gratitude to them for the wonderful care all 3 of my boys have received. They truly treat you like family. We recently moved to the mountains and tried a pediatric dentist here and had a horrible experience. I called Dr. Sean immediately and he gave us a second opinion. The recommended treatment didn’t change but the compassion and care made it so much less stressful. I will gladly travel the 3 hours to Children’s Dentistry because their integrity and professionalism are second to none!!!!!
A
8 months ago
My 5yr on the autism spectrum..
I love Childrens Denistry! Everyone in the office were so amazing! My son has autism and some doctor visits and outings can be very overwhelming on my son and I both but this place made our visit go so smoothly and my son was so happy he even got his teeth cleaned and x-rays!!! I highly recommend this office.