Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5150 W 80th Ave.

Westminster, CO 80030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddschild.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Best Children’s Dentist
I went to this office growing up as a child and my kids have been going here ever since they turned one. Dr Nelle and Dr Sean are the best and so are the office staff. Best children’s dentist in town!
A
1 month ago
Excellent care for several years.
We’ve been taking our children to Children’s Dentistry for over 15 years and received excellent care. The staff is very friendly and competent. We have a special needs child who struggles going to the dentist and puts up quite a fight, the staff has dealt well with her behavior and has been able to provide dental care in the hospital setting when necessary. We would highly recommend this office
M
2 months ago
The best
The waiting room is the best waiting room with toys, video games, a castle, train table and more. Then the dental assistants are amazing with kids and the dentists are the nicest and so patient. I would recommend this dentist to anyone!!!
M
3 months ago
Fantastic team!
From the moment you walk in, you know you’re in good hands. We’ve been seeing Dr. Sean for over 5 years and had only excellent experiences. It truly seems like everyone enjoys working at Children’s Dentistry, which speaks volumes. Dr. Sean and the entire staff are the best of the best. My kids always look forward to their dentist appointments!
J
8 months ago
Childen's Denistry is fantastic! They do so well with my 3 and 2 year old! They show the kids exactly what they are going to do. All the Doctors come and check on you or are ready to jump in if they have to. My kids arent scared when they go in there. Their whole team is amzing and friendly.
S
9 months ago
First Class Team!
The entire staff is fantastic. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I have five boys from toddler to teen and they all love the waiting area! I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
J
10 months ago
Amazing atmosphere!
My children are at ease with all the children themed areas. If you want your kids to love going to the dentist-you need to go to Children's Dentistry.
C
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff & Dentists
It was our children’s (1 & 2 year old) 1st dentist visit. I was pretty impressed with this office and had a wonderful experience. I LOVE how they make your child feel special and welcomed by having their names listed on their “New Patient” board right as you come in. The staff was super friendly and professional, and Dr. Whalen greeted our daughter with a “High Five” once we got there. The office and waiting room was so much fun and inviting, that we had to carry our 2yo out because she didn’t want to leave! Dr. Stacy and her staff were very patient, gentle, and nice with the kids, as they were very shy being their 1st time. Can’t wait to be back for their 6 months follow-up. Best experience overall, hands down! I Highly recommend 110%. You and your kid(s) wouldn’t be disappointed. :)
L
10 months ago
What a wonderful place my 3 Year old hated the dentist and she loved it here. They made her feel so comfortable.
R
10 months ago
fabulous dentists and environment
The dentists and staff at Children's Dentistry are great. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone that has children. They help my son not be afraid of the dentist anymore to he enjoys going and there is no fight or fuse when he has to go, even for fillings.