Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5150 W 80th Ave.

Westminster, CO 80030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddschild.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was a patient here as a child, and now I bring my children here. Dr. Nelle Barr, is seriously the sweetest. She is so reassuring to me and my kids, she answers all questions, and is truly the best in the way that she and her assistants go above and beyond! Highly recommend this office!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was a patient here as a child, and now I bring my children here. Dr. Nelle Barr, is seriously the sweetest. She is so reassuring to me and my kids, she answers all questions, and is truly the best in the way that she and her assistants go above and beyond! Highly recommend this office!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was a patient here as a child, and now I bring my children here. Dr. Nelle Barr, is seriously the sweetest. She is so reassuring to me and my kids, she answers all questions, and is truly the best in the way that she and her assistants go above and beyond! Highly recommend this office!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was a patient here as a child, and now I bring my children here. Dr. Nelle Barr, is seriously the sweetest. She is so reassuring to me and my kids, she answers all questions, and is truly the best in the way that she and her assistants go above and beyond! Highly recommend this office!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was a patient here as a child, and now I bring my children here. Dr. Nelle Barr, is seriously the sweetest. She is so reassuring to me and my kids, she answers all questions, and is truly the best in the way that she and her assistants go above and beyond! Highly recommend this office!!!
R
3 months ago
Above and beyond in every way!!!
Dr. Sean and his entire staff go above and beyond in every way!!! My family cannot express enough gratitude to them for the wonderful care all 3 of my boys have received. They truly treat you like family. We recently moved to the mountains and tried a pediatric dentist here and had a horrible experience. I called Dr. Sean immediately and he gave us a second opinion. The recommended treatment didn’t change but the compassion and care made it so much less stressful. I will gladly travel the 3 hours to Children’s Dentistry because their integrity and professionalism are second to none!!!!!
A
4 months ago
My 5yr on the autism spectrum..
I love Childrens Denistry! Everyone in the office were so amazing! My son has autism and some doctor visits and outings can be very overwhelming on my son and I both but this place made our visit go so smoothly and my son was so happy he even got his teeth cleaned and x-rays!!! I highly recommend this office.
C
4 months ago
Stellar people
I have been taking both of our girls here, for the last 6 years. The staff is always friendly, patient, and professional. We absolutely adore Dr. Nelle and how caring she is to both of our girls. Today we had an assistant (Ashlie), who was beyond amazing with our daughter who needed 2 teeth extracted. Dr. Nelle was incredibly caring and wonderful, and did everything to make our daughter comfortable. Thank you, to everyone!
T
4 months ago
Best Children’s Dentist
I went to this office growing up as a child and my kids have been going here ever since they turned one. Dr Nelle and Dr Sean are the best and so are the office staff. Best children’s dentist in town!
A
5 months ago
Excellent care for several years.
We’ve been taking our children to Children’s Dentistry for over 15 years and received excellent care. The staff is very friendly and competent. We have a special needs child who struggles going to the dentist and puts up quite a fight, the staff has dealt well with her behavior and has been able to provide dental care in the hospital setting when necessary. We would highly recommend this office