Children's Dentistry With a Mother's Touch

Dentist

895 Rio East Ct.

Suite B

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
19 hours ago
Great personalized care for children!
I have been using this practice since 2003. They are awesome!
T
1 month ago
Travel far
We drive over 45mins for our kids. We have not been disappointed with our experience. We really enjoy this dental office for our 3 kids.
C
2 months ago
Very professional
the staff is very children friendly from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist. They make your visit so easy and they are very fast and professional
T
2 months ago
Amazing Doctors and staff.
I have five kids and have been using this clinic since 2016, it is the best. The staff are all friendly, great customer service and really professional doctors and nurses. I definitely recommend.
M
2 months ago
Amazing staff!
They are very professional & great with the kids, my children have been patients there since 2012 and I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Amazing staff!
They are very professional & great with the kids, my children have been patients there since 2012 and I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Great service, great people
F
3 months ago
Amazing doctors!!
I love how the doctors talk to my kids!
J
3 months ago
Our experience!
Being able to make an appt. for both my kids at the SAME time was extremely helpful! My 3 year old was given time to get comfortable with the dental assistant so his cleaning went very well. At the same time my 7 year old went through her appt just as smoothly.
C
3 months ago
Great visit!
Amazing staff that makes my kids feel welcome. I highly recommend this office.