Children's Dentistry With a Mother's Touch

Dentist

895 Rio East Ct.

Suite B

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Amazing Doctors and staff.
I have five kids and have been using this clinic since 2016, it is the best. The staff are all friendly, great customer service and really professional doctors and nurses. I definitely recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
They are very professional & great with the kids, my children have been patients there since 2012 and I highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
They are very professional & great with the kids, my children have been patients there since 2012 and I highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, great people
F
1 month ago
Amazing doctors!!
I love how the doctors talk to my kids!
J
1 month ago
Our experience!
Being able to make an appt. for both my kids at the SAME time was extremely helpful! My 3 year old was given time to get comfortable with the dental assistant so his cleaning went very well. At the same time my 7 year old went through her appt just as smoothly.
C
1 month ago
Great visit!
Amazing staff that makes my kids feel welcome. I highly recommend this office.
C
1 month ago
Great visit!
Amazing staff that makes my kids feel welcome. I highly recommend this office.
A
2 months ago
Even though I am terrified of any kind of dental work , the staff were very professional amdnice and made me feel comfortable, I highly recommend This dentist to others!!
L
2 months ago
Everyone was so nice and friendly! I highly recommend.