Children's Dentistry With a Mother's Touch

Dentist

895 Rio East Ct.

Suite B

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Very kind staff and dr Cook is wonderful
M
2 months ago
It Was Good
Such kindly staff and it is realy great.It is my favorite clinic!👍👍👍
M
2 months ago
It was good.
V
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always very kind and friendly staff! They take great care of my kids. We have been going here for a few years now and I would definitely refer friends and family!!!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service! Always the best! The 50 min drive makes it worth it for sure
Always always the best experience! Dr Kim and Julie were great! Couldn’t take my kids to a better dentist office!
K
2 months ago
Great personalized care for children!
I have been using this practice since 2003. They are awesome!
T
3 months ago
Travel far
We drive over 45mins for our kids. We have not been disappointed with our experience. We really enjoy this dental office for our 3 kids.
C
4 months ago
Very professional
the staff is very children friendly from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist. They make your visit so easy and they are very fast and professional
T
4 months ago
Amazing Doctors and staff.
I have five kids and have been using this clinic since 2016, it is the best. The staff are all friendly, great customer service and really professional doctors and nurses. I definitely recommend.
M
4 months ago
Amazing staff!
They are very professional & great with the kids, my children have been patients there since 2012 and I highly recommend them.