Children's Dentistry-Sanford

Dentist

955 Main Street

Sanford, ME 04073-3574

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
wonderful care
your staff are friendly and helpful and make my kids feel safe.
A
1 week ago
Fantastic as Always
As always, the assistant was sweet and spoke to Emily in terms she'd understand. Dr. Mark was kind and quick and made Emily feel good about her teeth upkeep (even if she needs to floss more).
A
2 weeks ago
The environment was inviting to children. Staff was friendly and patient explaining each step in a fun and age appropriate manner. I couldn’t be more satisfied with this experience.
J
2 weeks ago
An Exceptional Experience
My kids and grandkids love Children’s Dentistry of Sanford. We have been seeing Dr. Mark for nearly 9 years, and I am continually impressed with his friendly and professional manner with his patients. Today my 16 year old had some cosmetic work done and couldn’t be happier with the results. Everyone is very welcoming and kind, from check-in, to the hygienists, to the dentists. The kids love the fun themes in the treatment rooms, and everyone goes above and beyond to ensure the kids are comfortable and are aware of every step in their treatment.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing Place
Always friendly staff, we love children’s dentistry!
J
4 weeks ago
Loved it there and my son did well! Dentist and hygienist were both great!! Totally worth the half hour drive!
A
4 weeks ago
Great team
My son was very nervous and he did great because of the doctor and staff. We travel just to go here!
J
1 month ago
We had a good visit, the only downside was that the doctor had us waiting for a long time.
A
2 months ago
Great team!
My kids love the staff and I love the quality of care!
M
2 months ago
Great experience with 6 year ild
Staff was extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The office was decorated so cute. Front office staff was friendly got us in and out really fast. Dr. Mark was so nice, funny, very knowledgeable. He put my daughter at ease and she found him funny and she can't wait to go back.