Children's Dentistry-Sanford

Dentist

955 Main Street

Sanford, ME 04073-3574

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
A gifted doctor
Put it this way, we only summered in the area. I found Dr. Mark and my three kids would never see another dentist! Now that we moved here, we still travel 40 minutes to see Dr. Mark!! We have been through major dental work, injuries, orthodontic treatment and just today.. a tooth was pulled! Dr. mark was professional yet hysterically funny, patient and calming. With five children, I have never been to a doctor with such an outstanding gift of helping children to not be afraid to go to the dentist!
R
4 weeks ago
Everything went well.
C
2 months ago
Excellent as always
My 4 1/2 year old daughter has been coming for the last 3 years, and today was my 22-month old son's first checkup. The hygienists each of them saw were great with them, talked at their levels, and made the cleanings fun. Dr. Mark is always wonderful, we look forward to being his patients for a long time.
J
2 months ago
Kids' comfort comes first
Children's Dentistry caters to the young complete with rooms decorated according to themes, child sized chairs, and video games in the waiting room. As a parent, my biggest complaint is the video game and movie screen in the waiting room. I would prefer to help my child color with the coloring pages while we wait.
A
2 months ago
I love this dentist office
My kids have been going to this office for over 8 years. The dentist is very knowledgeable, friendly and does a great job. I love that they do dentistry and orthodontics in the same office. I have nothing bad to say about Children's Dentistry.
S
2 months ago
Excellent staff and doc
Love these guys. From the second you walk in they are sweet. Quick. Clean. Kind. Doesn't get any better.
S
3 months ago
Excellent staff and doc
Best place for kids. I wish they saw adults.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always have great service, friendly staff, and very thorough when it comes to anything that needs to be done with my child’s mouth.
A
3 months ago
Clean and friendly staff!
A
3 months ago
everyone was great! Love the themed rooms and so did my littles!