Children's Dentistry-Sanford

Dentist

955 Main Street

Sanford, ME 04073-3574

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Finally back to her dentist!
Thank you Jessica and Dr. Mark for taking the time make my daughter feel special. We really thank you again for accommodating us with open arms. Great job with the entire visit. Best, Patti and Abbie
E
4 days ago
Payton always has a great experience 😊 we love the staff and Dr Mark!
J
4 days ago
Response after office hours
My child's had mouth pain over the weekend and I called Children's Dentistry early Monday morning only to find the offices was closed on Mondays. The greeting gave the option to leave a message and have a Dentist get back to us. DR Mark called and tried to give us advice over the phone. I was very appreciative of his concern.
T
1 week ago
Great staff and great dr mark
Great place
K
4 weeks ago
Kind, Top of the Line Service
Dr. Mark is an outstanding dentist. He is knowledgeable and makes it easy for parents to understand large procedures. He is kind, patient and dedicated to providing the best service to the children in his care. Also, the staff in the office are very welcoming and attentive.
M
1 month ago
Perfect Visit
Children's Dentistry is the best! Always friendly, patient, and fun!
N
1 month ago
Love it
My children have been going here for years. Always very friendly, welcoming staff.
M
2 months ago
Always have had a great experience but an frustrated with recent experience
Only giving 3 stars due to the fact we came in yesterday for my son to have the first stage of braces put on to have the wires come out of the brackets a couple hours later and for him to wake up this morning with two of the brackets in the back of his mouth. So not only did the brackets come off he could have choked. It hasn’t been 24 hrs and I already have to go back in. This isn’t cheap and I feel I shouldn’t have to already be driving back there. We’ve always had a great experience but I’m frustrated with how long this appointment took to begin with and how much I’m paying and we are already having issues with things not staying in properly and falling off.
L
2 months ago
Fast, efficient, overall great experience!
L
2 months ago
Outstanding Care
My daughter had an accident on the playground at camp and fell, breaking her front tooth. It was a Monday when the office was closed, but I left a message and within a few minutes, got a call from Dr. Mark, who met us in the office on his day off to give her the urgent treatment she needed. He was reassuring, kind and informative, and his prompt and caring response helped us make the very best of a distressing situation. I couldn’t have asked for a better response!