Children's Dentistry-Sanford

Dentist

955 Main Street

Sanford, ME 04073-3574

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
I love this dentist office
My kids have been going to this office for over 8 years. The dentist is very knowledgeable, friendly and does a great job. I love that they do dentistry and orthodontics in the same office. I have nothing bad to say about Children's Dentistry.
S
1 week ago
Excellent staff and doc
Love these guys. From the second you walk in they are sweet. Quick. Clean. Kind. Doesn't get any better.
S
1 month ago
Excellent staff and doc
Best place for kids. I wish they saw adults.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always have great service, friendly staff, and very thorough when it comes to anything that needs to be done with my child’s mouth.
A
1 month ago
Clean and friendly staff!
A
1 month ago
everyone was great! Love the themed rooms and so did my littles!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
B
2 months ago
The staff is so friendly, and my daughter loves joking around with Dr. Mark.
K
2 months ago
Nora Knowles
I was so happy with Nora’s progress and the dentist tech was wonderful. She helped show her everything and let her choose flavors ect to help her feel in control. She worked with me to keep her calm and assured while brushing and giving fluoride treatment and making it fun. It was overall a very proud moment for this mom.
A
2 months ago
Exceptional
My 3 year old loves going to the dentist. The staff is engaging & fun, they make the visits enjoyable & easy.