Children's Dentistry-Sanford

Dentist

955 Main Street

Sanford, ME 04073-3574

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesome for kids
S
2 weeks ago
I'm not sure how this practice could get better!
So my kids hate the dentist, we've been to many trying to find the one they clicked with. Today was our first time going to Children's Dentistry of Sanford, from the moment we walked in the door to the time we left we were all extremely impressed. The kids loved the waiting area, the cleaning area is cute and I loved how it was decorated. My son has Autism and he normally doesn't do well in new places but he was so comfortable that he complied with every step with no prompts. The staff was welcoming and kind, something you don't find often! We left and the kids both expressed their love for the office. I think we finally found our dentist!
T
1 month ago
Excellent
Took us in early and my son came out with a smile. Excellent care!!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Mark and his staff were professional, patient and great with my active 6 year old!
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend Dr. Mark and his entire staff
Every time we go here they are great and totally take any anxiety my daughter is going to have. They honestly have the best staff and Dr. Mark is so great with everyone!
J
2 months ago
I'm a little disappointed to have waited 30min before being seen. I was ontime for our appointment and sat in waiting area for 30min past sheduled time and no one bothered to nform me they were running behind. Just a little common courtesy would have been fine, aknowledgment that you knew we were still waiting.......
A
2 months ago
A gifted doctor
Put it this way, we only summered in the area. I found Dr. Mark and my three kids would never see another dentist! Now that we moved here, we still travel 40 minutes to see Dr. Mark!! We have been through major dental work, injuries, orthodontic treatment and just today.. a tooth was pulled! Dr. mark was professional yet hysterically funny, patient and calming. With five children, I have never been to a doctor with such an outstanding gift of helping children to not be afraid to go to the dentist!
R
3 months ago
Everything went well.
C
4 months ago
Excellent as always
My 4 1/2 year old daughter has been coming for the last 3 years, and today was my 22-month old son's first checkup. The hygienists each of them saw were great with them, talked at their levels, and made the cleanings fun. Dr. Mark is always wonderful, we look forward to being his patients for a long time.
J
4 months ago
Kids' comfort comes first
Children's Dentistry caters to the young complete with rooms decorated according to themes, child sized chairs, and video games in the waiting room. As a parent, my biggest complaint is the video game and movie screen in the waiting room. I would prefer to help my child color with the coloring pages while we wait.