Children's Dentistry-Sanford

Dentist

955 Main Street

Sanford, ME 04073-3574

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
We love it there!
We've been coming to this dentistry since years. Everybody is super friendly, the waiting area is welcoming, the rooms are clean, the kids are kept busy while getting their work done, etc. We can only say positive things about it!
A
5 days ago
Quality/personality
As always great service there. Helpful professional and great personalities. Worth the drive
J
5 days ago
Funny Dentist
My daughter was a little nervous about going to the dentist today, but Dr Mark engaged my daughter in a conversation about unicorns. She felt better after that.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my son's best appointment so far. His hygienist was so patient and friendly. We just love Dr. Mark!
N
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
The staff are always so friendly and sweet to my girls. It’s an all around fun experience for them and the result is that my girls love going to the dentist. I highly recommend The Children’s Dentistry in Sanford.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care!
Dr. Mark was amazing with my daughters dental care! He answered all of our questions up front and made her feel as comfortable as possible while attaching her brackets for braces.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience!!
It was our three year olds very first visit and we couldn’t be happier with the results. The hygienist was so sweet and gentle with our little girl. The dentist Mark was also incredible!! You guys rock!! Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Love Children's Dentistry of Sanford ❤️
My children love coming to the clinic and they always make the kids feel comfortable. I would highly recommend !!!
A
2 months ago
Amazing dentist
We love Dr Mark and his entire staff. They worked so well with both my children. My special needs son won't let anyone else work in his mouth. My daughter had a wonderful braces experience. Very recently she had a retainer appointment. The hygienist was wonderful. I really hope they start taking Mainecare again so my son can resume services.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Children’s Dentist!
My 2 year old and 8 year old had a routine appointments. Dr. Mark and the staff are wonderful with both of my children. My 8 year old was nervous before the appointment, her feelings were acknowledged and she staff did a great job decreasing her fears. My 2 year old felt right at home and relaxed. Dr. Mark does a great job talking to the kids about what he is doing and makes the kids laugh. As a parent my questions and concerns were respected and answered. I highly recommend!