Children's Dentistry-Sanford

Dentist

955 Main Street

Sanford, ME 04073-3574

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The best!
Thank you so much Dr. Mark for the excellent care you gave my child!
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My son is not always the easiest child especially when he has to do something he doesn't want to do. Today he had to have fillings and I was nervous about how he would be. He did fantastic because of Dr. Mark. Dr. Mark was great at giving directions in a manner that my son responded to. Thank you very much for your quality patient care skills.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My child was seen here before and he loved it. We had to switch dentist and in doing so he became nervous and had a dislike for the dentist. Thankfully I was able to bring my child back. With coming back, my child is now more comfortable with going to the dentist again. Everyone was very professional, helpful, friendly and understanding. I am so happy to be back at this office!!
L
3 weeks ago
Great children’s dentist
Very easy going professional place.
B
3 weeks ago
Very patient & kind
Everyone from the front desk staff to the Dentist himself were amazing and very patient with my 4 year old wild child and 10 year old . My oldest is already asking to go back !
T
4 weeks ago
Kind
Dr. Mark and his assistant we were wonderful! My 6 year old isn't always the most comfortable with new peopi wasle but the staff were all very kind and they helped her have a much easier time. I was dreading her getting her sealants done because she's never had them but Dr. Mark made it so quick and talked her through them in a fun way. Thank you to all the staff.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality Service!
All employees are amazing and friendly. My son loves going to the dentist!
L
1 month ago
Today I left having a better understanding of a muscle condition in my son’s tongue that has hindered his speech development. I’ve seen a previous dentist and had two speech evaluations and neither made me feel heard or left me answered. Today I did and I appreciate that more than you know. Thank you!! Not to mention Calen doesn’t let anyone do anything to him in a medical office and today, he let Dr. Mark examine his mouth! Big stuff! :)
B
1 month ago
Fun and professional
Dr. Marc, his staff and the themed rooms make check-ups so much fun! My daughter loves going there.
M
1 month ago
Very patient
Staff was very patient with Sonja and she did amazing...