Children's Dentistry-Sanford

Dentist

955 Main Street

Sanford, ME 04073-3574

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
18 hours ago
Great Dental visit!
Very child friendly, kind hygienists & Dr. Dr. Mark took the time to answer questions & concerns thoroughly. Everyone is very personable!! Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Love this place
I brought my son in bright and early this morning for a filling appointment and the staff were bright eyed and bushy tailed and ready to help us. The dentist..Dr. Mark we have been seeing since the kids were born and he's amazing. Very socialable and knowledgeable and doesn't make you feel like a fool when you ask questions that seem dumb. The staff always make our kids feel at ease and not scared and comfortable which is important to me. It's always a great visit for us.
P
2 weeks ago
This Dentist is great!
"My appointment today went great. I wanted to get my tooth looked at because it was hurting. The hygienist and Dentist were both very nice. I liked the people. The Dentist was funny and he answered my questions. I came in today because I thought my tooth was chipped but it turned out to just be a new tooth coming in. (Who knew tiny pieces of bone can come out when a new tooth comes in??) I love the theme rooms - they have a winter room that I really like. The different rooms give you something to look at, which is great." Michael, age 11
M
3 weeks ago
Always love coming here
The staff are all wonderful and helpful. They even don't get annoyed with toddlers who run all over the place and sneak into the prize box. Both my 8yo and 2yo love going to see Dr. Mark and Dr. Meg and all the hygienists and assistants.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
This was my daughter's first time having sealants done and it went so smoothly! The staff worked worked very well together and it was done in no time. A very pleasant experience.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
My son was having tooth pain and there is nothing worse than seeing your child in pain. Dr. Mark and his staff not only took the pain away but made my son feel so comfortable that he doesn't mind going to the dentist now! Most parents know the struggle of getting children to "willingly" go to the dentist and the people at this office are exceptional.
T
1 month ago
Very satisfied
I have always had positive experiences at this office. We are highly satisfied with the dentist, and all of the assistants and receptionists. Thank you for taking such good care of my son. Because of the friendliness and fun he has every time, he likes going to the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Personal attention by all staff
Excellent service and friendly staff. Always a pleasure to come in for appointments, and my kids love it here! I recommend Mark and Meghan to everyone I know.
A
1 month ago
Dr mark is amaizing
Had insurance trouble and Dr. Mark was so nice and patient even got on my cell phone with the insurance company to figure out what was going on. He was so good with my daughter she wasn't upset at all like she usually is when leaving the dentist. Would definitely recommend him and children's dentistry. Thank you again for all your help it was really appreciated. This issue has been going on with the insurance company for months now.
H
1 month ago
Quick & Friendly service as always!! My daughter loves going to the dentist