Children's Dentistry-Sanford

Dentist

955 Main Street

Sanford, ME 04073-3574

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great service, high cost
We had a good experience considering the circumstances. No kid really enjoys dental work, but they made it fun and go by super fast. The cost however is really high, even with all the insurance we have.
K
4 days ago
Nora Knowles
Due to my circumstances my ex brought our daughter to the dentist today. Could you please provide me a report on how her check up went, any suggestions you have, and when her next check up will be please. He does not provide me this information. Thank you. Kelli Karish
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist for kids!
My daughter absolutely loves Dr. Mark. We recently switched by the recommendation of a friend, and couldn't be happier. She didn't want to leave after her cleaning, she was having fun just being there. Then when she had to have her tongue tie fixed, Dr. Mark did such an amazing job keeping her relaxed and cracking jokes to keep her at ease. He did the procedure quicky, but perfectly too! She showed everyone how far she could stick her tongue out now! I would recommend anyone to go and see them. Great team!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great and friendly staff.
My grandsons first visit went great. The waiting room with the bean bag chairs and video games kept him occupied while we were waiting. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and they went above and beyond explaining step by step exactly what they were doing. So glad we chose Sanford Dentistry. I highly recommend!!
C
2 weeks ago
super friendly, explained everything, and great atmosphere
another great experience today. friendly staff, great service and a warm atmosphere
B
3 weeks ago
Great with children
How many people can say their child loves their Dentist? Not many I’m sure but my daughter does. Everyone here is extremely pleasant and personable. I love the set up and they make being at the dentist a great experience. Recommend to everyone. Very pleased with the atmosphere and staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Great all around experience for your children.
Dr. Mark, and the staff are great. Highly recommend!!
D
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
I drive 2 hours one way to bring my kids to see Dr Mark! They absolutely adore him. Everyone there is super nice and great with children of all ages. Very friendly, warm and welcoming. The office is decorated perfectly for kids and it makes their experience that much more fantastic!
B
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Children's Dentistry is great. The atmosphere is very inviting and the staff, nurses and doctors are all very friendly and knowledgeable. I was told step by step what needs to be done for my child's treatment plan, and my daughter was very comfortable with her nurse. They definitely have a way with children.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Experience as Always!
Always look forward to the appointment. Prompt, friendly, great communication. A great experience all around. Thanks Dr. Mark and Team!