Children's Dentistry-Sanford

Dentist

955 Main Street

Sanford, ME 04073-3574

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Fast, efficient, overall great experience!
L
9 months ago
Outstanding Care
My daughter had an accident on the playground at camp and fell, breaking her front tooth. It was a Monday when the office was closed, but I left a message and within a few minutes, got a call from Dr. Mark, who met us in the office on his day off to give her the urgent treatment she needed. He was reassuring, kind and informative, and his prompt and caring response helped us make the very best of a distressing situation. I couldn’t have asked for a better response!
S
9 months ago
Just keeps getting better!
I honestly can't say enough about Dr. Mark and his staff! They're amazing!!! My daughter had an emergency visit today and they care we received was top notch. I appreciate the honesty and thoroughness that we receive with each visit. I 100% recommend this office to everyone!!!
K
10 months ago
All the dentists were extremely comforting to my son. He was very nervous about his appointment. They helped him relax and talked to him the whole time.
A
10 months ago
Always a great visit
We were running late because I didn't realize there was road paving going on. I called and told them the situation and they were very understanding. Once we got there the Dr was waiting with a smile to see us. The sealants were done super quick and he explained to my daughter exactly what he was doing to her teeth and told some jokes while doing so. We were in and out in about 10 minutes. My kids and I love this office.
B
10 months ago
We LOVE Childrens Dentistry- Sanford
My kids and myself love this dentist, they are very patient and funny ! My children absolutely hated their dentist before this one . So happy we decided to switch to here !
B
11 months ago
Always helpful and wonderful
My son has been going here for the past 13 years and we don't trust anyone else with his teeth. Even though we live in Lewiston, we gladly travel to Sanford to see Dr Mark. Everyone is friendly and efficient, a cleaning takes less than a half hour. I would highly recommend this place.
A
11 months ago
Exceptional Care
Dr. Mark is amazing! His warm playful nature worked wonders for keeping my 3 year old calm during his appointment. When he started getting antsy at the end Dr. Mark took the time to focus on his needs rather than just rushing through the procedure. I highly recommend this incredible dentist and his practice. All of the staff members from receptionist to hygienist are very friendly and extremely helpful! Thank you for the care and time you give to your patients, it is greatly appreciated!!
L
11 months ago
Informative, approachable, and friendly!
My son required an unfortunate extraction which was tricky to perform. Dr. Mark educated us about the entire process and as always put my son at ease. All the staff is so friendly and approachable, we feel so welcome whenever we visit. The entirety of our visit was as quick and painless as this type of visit can be. Limited wait time, efficient in handling our needs, and all of this was provided with plenty of warmth, laughs, and smiles! Thank you for all you do!
C
11 months ago
Always great service
They answer calls quickly and always get us in as soon as possible. Dr. Mark takes his time explaining everything and everyone is nice and helpful. Recommend 100 percent!